Gwyneth Paltrow: All women should have fun with sex


Her wedding with Brad Falchuk (47, "Glee") was a small surprise, because nobody knew where and when it would happen. How lucky Gwyneth Paltrow (46) really is on the side of the producer, she revealed in an interview with the digital edition of the British "Glamor".

Responding to her fresh and positive charisma, the actress replied with a chuckle, "Well, you have to thank my husband! It's fantastic, I feel so happy and so grateful."

"I am very optimistic"

In the 40s to enter into the bond of marriage is very different: "Mourn again and bring all your experiences, your pain, your joy, your suffering - just everything with it is indeed very encouraging, I am very optimistic."



As if that were not nice enough, she indirectly compliments her newly wedded husband. On the subject of sex and shame, the beautiful blonde has a very specific attitude: "Women should have a great and satisfying sex life and I think that sexual health is very important for the overall health of the woman."

Gwyneth Paltrow Talks Goop And Its "Sex And Love" Issue (July 2020).



Gwyneth Paltrow, Brad Falchuk, Gwyneth Paltrow, Brad Falchuk, Wedding, Marriage, Sex, Glamor, Interview

Gwyneth Paltrow: Toutes les femmes devraient avoir du plaisir avec le sexe

Son mariage avec Brad Falchuk (47 ans, "Glee") a été une petite surprise, car personne ne savait où et quand cela arriverait. Quelle chance Gwyneth Paltrow (46 ans) a-t-elle d'appeler le producteur, a-t-elle révélé dans une interview pour l'édition numérique du film britannique "Glamour".

Répondant à son charisme frais et positif, l'actrice a répondu avec un petit rire: "Eh bien, vous devez remercier mon mari! C'est fantastique, je me sens si heureuse et si reconnaissante."

"Je suis très optimiste"

Entrer dans le lien du mariage est très différent dans les années 40: "Pleurez de nouveau et apportez toutes vos expériences, votre douleur, votre joie, votre souffrance - tout ce que cela implique est vraiment très encourageant, je suis très optimiste."



Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, elle complimente indirectement son mari nouvellement marié. En ce qui concerne le sexe et la honte, la belle blonde a une attitude très spécifique: "Les femmes devraient avoir une vie sexuelle satisfaisante et enrichissante et je pense que la santé sexuelle est très importante pour la santé globale de la femme."

fellation et La grande histoire (Septembre 2020).



Gwyneth Paltrow, Brad Falchuk, Gwyneth Paltrow, Brad Falchuk, Mariage, Mariage, Sexe, Glamour, Entretien