Hallelujah! This bra will revolutionize the market


An international study shows that women's breasts are rarely the same size. In general, the right is larger than the left (here you read 7 surprising facts about breasts). Nevertheless, underwear manufacturers have so far barely responded to this phenomenon.

A topic that employs many women

The 24-year-old Jasmin Neuefeind from Munich dealt more closely with the topic. She also has different sized breasts. She began researching the web. You were u.a. Websites that advise women to undergo breast surgery. Jasmine got fed up and decided to just develop her own bra for asymmetrical breasts.



Bravaria is born!

So the young woman founded the start-up Bravaria, a hybrid of "Bra" and "Bavaria" (Bavaria). The label wants to offer suitable underwear for every woman. Of course, her specially constructed Bra is not a panacea, says the 24-year-old compared to the South German. "He can not make the female breast bigger or smaller, but he supports the comfort and appearance." Means: The chest with less volume is compensated for in the "Bravaria" by an internal cup.

From the outside it should not be recognizable that there are two different sized cups in the bra. The design of the lingerie is simple and elegant.

From September there are the models to shop

On the Bravaria homepage, there will be an online shop with the first models starting in September. We are curious to see which size scheme Bravaria will offer the Cups. We stay tuned!



My Hot Property (July 2020).



Bra, Munich

Alléluia! Ce soutien-gorge va révolutionner le marché

Une étude internationale montre que les seins des femmes ont rarement la même taille. En général, la droite est plus large que la gauche (vous lisez ici 7 faits surprenants sur les seins). Néanmoins, les fabricants de sous-vêtements ont à peine réagi à ce phénomène.

Un sujet qui emploie beaucoup de femmes

Jasmin Neuefeind, 24 ans, de Munich, a traité le sujet de plus près. Elle a aussi des seins de tailles différentes. Elle a commencé des recherches sur le web. Vous étiez Sites Web qui conseillent aux femmes de subir une chirurgie mammaire. Jasmine en a eu marre et a décidé de développer son propre soutien-gorge pour les seins asymétriques.



Bravaria est né!

C'est ainsi que la jeune femme a fondé la start-up Bravaria, un hybride de "Bra" et de "Bavaria" (Bavière). La marque veut proposer des sous-vêtements adaptés à chaque femme. Bien sûr, son soutien-gorge spécialement construit n’est pas une panacée, déclare la jeune femme de 24 ans par rapport à l’Allemagne du Sud. "Il ne peut pas rendre le sein féminin plus gros ou plus petit, mais il favorise le confort et l'apparence." Moyens: La poitrine avec moins de volume est compensée dans le "Bravaria" par une cupule interne.

De l'extérieur, il ne faut pas reconnaître qu'il y a deux bonnets de tailles différentes dans le soutien-gorge. Le design de la lingerie est simple et élégant.

A partir de septembre il y a les modèles pour magasiner

Sur la page d'accueil de Bravaria, il y aura une boutique en ligne avec les premiers modèles à partir de septembre. Nous sommes curieux de voir quel schéma de taille Bravaria offrira aux tasses. Nous restons à l'écoute!



Basically I'm Gay (Septembre 2020).



Bra, Munich

Des Articles Intéressants