Harry Wijnvoord: The cult presenter has a new love

New love luck for presenter Harry Wijnvoord (69). After the separation of celebrity hairdresser Kiki Helmbrecht (48) in October 2017, the heart of the "The Price is Hot" host now beats for the 52-year-old Iris Dahlke. On Saturday evening, the two appeared together for the first time the public.

The "Bild" newspaper told Wijnvoord how the two met. "I got to know Iris by chance on January 12 in Cologne," the moderator said. He had been traveling with his carnival club when she ran into his arms in front of a restaurant. Both are now considering whether they want to move into a shared apartment in Cologne.

For Wijnvoord Dahlke has ended a longer single-phase. In July 2018, the moderator had publicly searched for a partner with the help of the Cologne "Express". "Yes, I find it very difficult to meet a new woman and to flirt with her, unfortunately I am very reserved ...", said the 69-year-old then.



Yoga Video Hallo Hessen Beweglichkeit 1 (October 2020).



Harry Wijnvoord, Cologne, Harry Wijnvoord, new love, Iris Dahlke, couple, The price is hot

Harry Wijnvoord: Le présentateur culte a un nouvel amour

Nouvelle chance d’amour pour le présentateur Harry Wijnvoord (69). Après la séparation de la coiffeuse de stars Kiki Helmbrecht (48 ans) en octobre 2017, le cœur de l'hôte "The Price is Hot" bat maintenant pour Iris Dahlke, âgée de 52 ans. Samedi soir, les deux ont comparu ensemble pour la première fois devant le public.

Le journal "Bild" a expliqué à Wijnvoord comment les deux hommes se sont rencontrés. "J'ai découvert Iris par hasard le 12 janvier à Cologne", a déclaré le modérateur. Il voyageait avec son club de carnaval quand elle lui a couru dans les bras devant un restaurant. Tous deux envisagent maintenant de déménager dans un appartement partagé à Cologne.

Pour Wijnvoord, Dahlke a mis fin à une phase unique plus longue. En juillet 2018, le modérateur avait publiquement recherché un partenaire avec l'aide de "l'Express" de Cologne. "Oui, il m'est très difficile de rencontrer une nouvelle femme et de la draguer. Malheureusement, je suis très réservé ...", a déclaré le jeune homme de 69 ans.



MARIJKE AMADO , HARRY WIJNVOORD , ... ZU GAST IN MAINZ AM 30.JULI . (Novembre 2020).



Harry Wijnvoord, Cologne, Harry Wijnvoord, nouvel amour, Iris Dahlke, en couple, Le prix est chaud