• October 28, 2020

Have a nice drink! This Prosecco helps against wrinkles

There are many crazy studies and theories on Prosecco and Co. We have discovered something completely new for you: Prosecco, which makes you beautiful. No joke! The Beauty Secco "Ambrosium" should be good for the skin - but how should it work?

11 grams of collagen per bottle

Very easily. A bottle of Beauty Secco contains high quality collagen. Eleven grams to be precise. Collagen is a structural protein known for its anti-aging properties and is responsible, among other things, for making our skin structure firm, elastic and moist. In short, it prevents wrinkles.

The Beauty Secco was developed by two university lecturers from Magdeburg. Her idea behind the beauty drink is to just drink nicely. That sounds almost too good to be true! In an interview with "Bild" they reveal: We thought there had to be a drink that tastes great, is still healthy and makes you feel good. "That's just a thought to our taste.



That's how you get it

If you wonder now if such a health Prosecco also tastes. According to the product reviews, it should taste as a prosecco should taste: fruity, dry and tingling. Incidentally, you can get it easily in the Douglas online shop. If you do not plan anything at the weekend, then we would know something there. And drink nice. Cheers!

What Happens To Your Body When You Drink Wine Every Night (October 2020).



Prosecco, collagen, collagen drink

• Janvier 18, 2021

Avoir un bon verre! Ce prosecco aide à lutter contre les rides

Il existe de nombreuses études et théories loufoques sur Prosecco et ses sociétés. Nous avons découvert quelque chose de complètement nouveau pour vous: le Prosecco, qui vous rend belle. Pas de blague! La beauté Secco "Ambrosium" devrait être bonne pour la peau - mais comment devrait-il fonctionner?

11 grammes de collagène par bouteille

Très simple Une bouteille de Beauty Secco contient du collagène de haute qualité. Onze grammes pour être précis. Le collagène est une protéine structurelle reconnue pour ses propriétés anti-âge. Il est notamment responsable de la fermeté, de la souplesse et de l'hydratation de la structure de notre peau. En bref, il prévient les rides.

La Beauty Secco a été mise au point par deux professeurs d'université de Magdebourg. Son idée derrière la boisson de beauté est de bien boire. Cela semble trop beau pour être vrai! Dans une interview avec "Bild", ils révèlent: Nous avons pensé qu'il fallait un verre qui a bon goût, qui soit toujours sain et qui vous fasse sentir bien. "C'est juste une pensée pour notre goût.



C'est comme ça que vous l'obtenez

Si vous vous demandez maintenant si un tel état de santé, le Prosecco a également le goût. Selon les avis sur les produits, il devrait goûter comme un prosecco devrait avoir un goût: fruité, sec et picotant. Incidemment, vous pouvez l'obtenir facilement dans la boutique en ligne Douglas. Si vous ne planifiez rien le week-end, nous saurions quelque chose. Et bois bien. Vive!

Filme//Animação//Dublado em Portugues//Justin e a Espada da Coragem (Janvier 2021).



Prosecco, collagène, boisson au collagène