Heidi Klum: That's why their Halloween parties are getting better and better


No Halloween without Heidi Klum (45)! For 18 years, the native of Rhineland in the United States annually hosts a gigantic Halloween party. On Wednesday follows Gruselfete number 19. In which unusual presentation the top model will provide this time for enthusiasm, as always a well-kept secret. Only one thing she already reveals: "The costumes are getting bigger and better every year."

That has a reason. For their first Halloween party in 2000, most of the guests came without disguise, as Klum now tells in an interview with "The Hollywood Reporter". Since then, there is the simple rule: no costume, no inlet. Only with one gentleman would the 45-year-old probably make a costume exception. 18 years ago, none other than Prince Andrew (58), the son of Queen Elizabeth II (92), stood in front of her party door. He claimed at the time that he was not the British Royal at all, but merely disguised himself as this one.



Everyone is waiting for their costume

Heidi Klum did not really believe in the success of their parties at the beginning. Now she was even named the official "Queen of Halloween" by the Halloween Association. A title that the German model pays homage to and which it wants to do "year after year". Whether she will succeed with her this year's costume?

Again and again she posts little details of her still unknown disguise on Instagram. Although she says that she has opted for a "very, very cute" costume in 2018, the current pictures are anything but cute. After crooked teeth and a face mask Klum posted on Tuesday a video of a considerable clubfoot.



Fascination masquerade

"I love it when people are no longer recognizable," the 45-year-old continues in an interview. She works on her own costume ideas all year round. "When the party is over, I start thinking about the morning of November 1st." How she comes to her mostly very unusual costumes is different. "Maybe I saw a movie or traveled to a country and got inspired by something I saw there," says Klum.

The inspiration for her 2010 superhero robotic outfit, for example, came to her when she visited Disneyland. After seeing artists walk on stilts, the idea for their purple-red Halloween outfit was born.

Your absolute favorite costume

However, stilts, monkey hair or even five Klum clones can not hold up to a certain costume of the past few years. The 45-year-old liked her staging as an old woman in 2013. Why? "Because I did not become someone else, I became I - just older, I looked into the future, it was great fun," explains the top model. Their now 18th Halloween party will take place on Wednesday evening in New York.



Check Out Heidi Klum's Outrageous Halloween Parties Through The Years | Splash News TV (July 2020).



Heidi Klum, USA, The Hollywood Reporter, Prince Andrew, Elizabeth II, Heidi Klum, Halloween, Halloween Party, Costume

Heidi Klum: C'est pourquoi leurs fêtes d'Halloween s'améliorent de mieux en mieux

Pas d'Halloween sans Heidi Klum (45)! Pendant 18 ans, le natif de Rhénanie aux États-Unis organise chaque année une gigantesque fête d’Halloween. Mercredi suivra le numéro 19 de Gruselfete. Dans cette présentation inhabituelle, le top model offrira ce moment enthousiaste, comme toujours un secret bien gardé. Une seule chose qu'elle révèle déjà: "Les costumes deviennent de plus en plus grands et meilleurs chaque année."

Cela a une raison. Pour leur première fête d'Halloween en 2000, la plupart des invités sont venus sans déguisement, comme le dit maintenant Klum dans une interview avec "The Hollywood Reporter". Depuis lors, il y a la règle simple: pas de costume, pas d'entrée. Âgé de 45 ans, le jeune homme de 45 ans ferait probablement une exception en matière de costumes. Il y a 18 ans, le prince Andrew (58 ans), fils de la reine Elizabeth II (92 ans), se tenait devant la porte de son parti. Il a affirmé à l'époque qu'il n'était pas du tout royal britannique, mais simplement déguisé en celui-ci.



Tout le monde attend son costume

Heidi Klum ne croyait pas vraiment au succès de leurs soirées au début. Maintenant, elle a même été nommée officielle "Reine de l'Halloween" par l'Association Halloween. Un titre auquel le modèle allemand rend hommage et qu'il veut faire "année après année". Si elle réussira avec son costume de cette année?

Elle publie encore et encore de petits détails de son déguisement encore inconnu sur Instagram. Bien qu'elle affirme avoir opté pour un costume "très très mignon" en 2018, les images actuelles sont tout sauf mignonnes. Après des dents tordues et un masque facial, Klum a publié mardi une vidéo d'un pied-bot considérable.



Mascarade de fascination

"J'adore quand les gens ne sont plus reconnaissables", poursuit le jeune homme de 45 ans dans une interview. Elle travaille sur ses propres idées de costumes toute l'année. "Quand la fête est finie, je commence à penser au matin du 1er novembre." La façon dont elle en vient à des costumes très inhabituels est très différente "J'ai peut-être vu un film ou voyagé dans un pays et je me suis inspiré de quelque chose que j'ai vu là-bas", déclare Klum.

L'inspiration pour sa tenue robotique de super-héros de 2010, par exemple, lui est venue lors de sa visite à Disneyland. Après avoir vu des artistes marcher sur des échasses, l’idée de leur costume d’Halloween rouge-violet était née.

Votre costume préféré absolu

Toutefois, les échasses, les poils de singe ou même cinq clones de Klum ne peuvent supporter un certain costume des dernières années. La femme de 45 ans a aimé sa mise en scène en tant que vieille femme en 2013. Pourquoi? "Parce que je ne suis pas devenu quelqu'un d'autre, je suis devenu moi-même, juste un peu plus vieux, j'ai regardé vers l'avenir, c'était très amusant", explique le top model. La 18ème fête d’Halloween aura lieu mercredi soir à New York.



MALCOLM AVANT ET APRÈS 2017 (MALCOLM SÉRIE TÉLÉVISÉE) (Septembre 2020).



Heidi Klum, États-Unis d'Amérique, The Hollywood Reporter, Prince Andrew, Elizabeth II, Heidi Klum, Halloween, Fête de l'Halloween, Costume