Here Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk lead their daughter on a leash

What do not parents do to keep their offspring from dancing on their faces? In the case of Bradley Cooper (43) and his modeling friend Irina Shayk (32), drastic measures have now been taken to keep little Lea de Seine under control.

During a walk through Paris, the one-year-old was literally kept on a short leash. With a children's tableware including a guide line, the little girl should be prevented from breaking out. Lea seems understandably less funny to find that mom and dad so vehemently hold the reins in his hand. But all the resistance is no use? because in the house Cooper / Shayk security occurs.

New: Irina Shayk, Bradley Cooper and Lea spotted in Paris this week. Look Lea all grown up! pic.twitter.com/3jQUAZ6CJb



? Irina Shayk News ® (@ShaykIrinaNews) August 30, 2018

Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk have been a couple since 2015, and in March 2017 they became the parents of little Lea De Seine. The glamor couple and his family has been in the limelight ever since. However, that does not seem to bother her much, because it looks like they have everything under control.

Bradley Cooper Says His Daughter "Looks Just Like" His Late Father | SuperSoul Sunday | OWN (October 2020).



Bradley Cooper, Irina Shayk, Leine, Paris, walk

Ici Bradley Cooper et Irina Shayk conduisent leur fille en laisse

Que ne font pas les parents pour empêcher leur progéniture de danser sur leurs visages? Dans le cas de Bradley Cooper (43 ans) et de sa petite amie modèle, Irina Shayk (32 ans), des mesures drastiques ont maintenant été prises pour garder la petite Lea de Seine sous contrôle.

Au cours d'une promenade dans Paris, l'enfant d'un an a été littéralement tenu en laisse. Avec une vaisselle pour enfants comprenant une ligne de guidage, il faut empêcher la fillette de sortir. Léa semble naturellement moins drôle de constater que papa et maman tiennent les rênes avec tant de force. Mais toute la résistance est inutile? parce que dans la maison, la sécurité de Cooper / Shayk est assurée.

Nouveau: Irina Shayk, Bradley Cooper et Lea aperçues à Paris cette semaine. Regarde Léa toute grande! pic.twitter.com/3jQUAZ6CJb



? Irina Shayk News ® (@ShaykIrinaNews) 30 août 2018

Bradley Cooper et Irina Shayk forment un couple depuis 2015 et sont devenus en mars 2017 les parents de la petite Lea De Seine. Le couple glamour et sa famille ont toujours été à l'honneur. Cependant, cela ne semble pas la déranger beaucoup, car il semble qu'ils aient tout sous contrôle.

Irina Shayk et Bradley Cooper bientôt mariés ? (Novembre 2020).



Bradley Cooper, Irina Shayk, Leine, Paris, promenade