Icy eye-catcher: Semi-Naked Cake with flowers

In the spring, the wedding season starts again and there are no limits to the creativity of baking. Whether you bring a cake as a wedding guest or prepared gifts for the guests as a bride and groom? you need the right recipe.

Barbara von Baking Barbarine has long considered at her own wedding, with which gift she would like to surprise her guests. So came the idea for a wedding baking book. A beautiful selection of gifts and ideas for juicy and great-looking wedding cakes has been immortalized in this book. On 83 pages there are 44 recipes with many tips, decoration ideas and step-by-step instructions. Take a look at this semi-naked cake with flowers, for example? Is not this a really great wedding cake?



© //www.bakingbarbarine.at/

Every floor is different

This cake looks just stunning! The trick: every floor is different. The lower floor consists of a blueberry cake. Between each soil comes blueberry jam and a cream cheese cream. For the middle floor, make a dough with white chocolate. This is then coated with raspberry jam and a cream cheese topped with raspberries. The top floor is covered with a apricot jam and a quark cream and covered with blueberries.

Afterwards, the whole cake is wrapped in curd cream and decorated with flowers, cake topper and berries. With this cake, there are so many surprises and it will not be boring. Since every hobby baker can let off steam! Optically, the Semi-Naked Cake is also ideal as a cake for your winter wedding.

© //www.bakingbarbarine.at/

On the blog Baking Barbarine you will find many more recipe ideas for rummaging and cooking. In the local shop you can also order the baking book.

How To Make A NAKED FLORAL TIERED WEDDING CAKE! Vanilla and chocolate cakes, buttercream & flowers! (October 2020).



Cake recipe, pie, cake, wedding cake

Icy eye-catcher: Cake semi-nu avec des fleurs

Au printemps, la saison des mariages reprend et il n’ya pas de limites à la créativité de la boulangerie. Que vous apportiez un gâteau en tant qu'invité au mariage ou que vous prépariez des cadeaux pour les invités en tant que mariés? vous avez besoin de la bonne recette.

Barbara von Baking Barbarine a longtemps envisagé son mariage comme cadeau avec lequel elle aimerait surprendre ses invités. Alors est venue l'idée d'un livre de pâtisserie de mariage. Une belle sélection de cadeaux et d’idées pour des gâteaux de mariage juteux et beaux a été immortalisée dans ce livre. Sur 83 pages, vous trouverez 44 recettes avec de nombreux conseils, des idées de décoration et des instructions détaillées. Jetez un oeil à ce gâteau semi-nu avec des fleurs, par exemple? N'est-ce pas un très bon gâteau de mariage?



© //www.bakingbarbarine.at/

Chaque étage est différent

Ce gâteau a l'air tout simplement magnifique! L'astuce: chaque étage est différent. L'étage inférieur est composé d'un gâteau aux bleuets. Entre chaque sol se trouvent de la confiture de myrtilles et une crème au fromage à la crème. Pour le deuxième étage, préparez une pâte au chocolat blanc. Celles-ci sont ensuite enrobées de confiture de framboises et d'un fromage à la crème garni de framboises. Le dernier étage est recouvert d'une confiture d'abricot et d'une crème de fromage blanc et recouvert de myrtilles.

Ensuite, le gâteau entier est enveloppé dans de la crème au fromage blanc et décoré avec des fleurs, un gâteau et des baies. Avec ce gâteau, il y a tellement de surprises et ce ne sera pas ennuyeux. Puisque chaque boulanger amateur peut se défouler! Optiquement, le gâteau semi-nu est également idéal comme gâteau pour votre mariage en hiver.

© //www.bakingbarbarine.at/

Sur le blog Baking Barbarine, vous trouverez de nombreuses autres idées de recettes pour fouiller et cuisiner. Dans le magasin local, vous pouvez également commander le livre de cuisson.

5 meals I eat each week » vegan & healthy (Novembre 2020).



Recette de gâteau, tarte, gâteau, gâteau de mariage