• July 15, 2020

If he does THAT during sex, he really loves you!


Maybe you have never paid attention, but does your sweetheart do these things when sleeping with you? Congratulations, that is a hidden proof of love!

He responds to your wishes

Of course, non-binding one-night stands do not always come at its expense. First, it is because they are not matched and on the other hand, that everyone wants to get the maximum for themselves. Does he really care about your preferences, then this is definitely a sign of affection and he says quietly: "You are important to me!"

He gives you time

Men who are emotionally unaffected will hardly wait for a long time for the first sex with you. If it does not work out with you, try it at the next ...



He makes you (honest) compliments

The difference between an honest and a dishonest compliment? This is mostly in the individual! While a "You have beautiful eyes" but rather trite, come on "Only with you I have the 'Everything is perfect' feeling" already more impression, right?

He then cuddles with you

He immediately jumps after sex and disappears? Not a good sign! If he takes the time to cuddle with you, it shows that you are his favorite person!

He is looking for closeness

Spoon is dearer to him than doggy? That has to mean something - because in any position he can build up so much closeness to you. However, by implication, it does not mean that men who enjoy doggy do not love their mates ...



He talks to you about personal matters

He tells you intimate (sexual) details nobody else knows about him? That means he trusts you - and feels a lot for you!

He sees contraception as a common task

For some men, it is out of the question to use condoms. And that the pill is unhealthy for the woman, you dare. A man who loves you speaks openly with you about the question of contraception - and is also willing to take action yourself.

ATTENTION LADIES: If He Does Not Kiss You During Sex, He Does Not Love You!!! (July 2020).



Sex, proof of love

• Septembre 26, 2020

S'il fait ça pendant le sexe, il t'aime vraiment!

Peut-être que vous n'avez jamais fait attention, mais est-ce que votre chéri fait ces choses quand il dort avec vous? Félicitations, c'est une preuve cachée de l'amour!

Il répond à vos souhaits

Bien sûr, les stands d'une nuit non contraignants ne sont pas toujours à ses dépens. Premièrement, c'est parce qu'ils ne sont pas appariés et, d'autre part, que tout le monde veut obtenir le maximum pour lui-même. Est-ce qu'il se soucie vraiment de vos préférences, alors c'est vraiment un signe d'affection et il dit doucement: "Tu es important pour moi!"

Il te donne le temps

Les hommes qui ne sont pas affectés émotionnellement attendront à peine le premier rapport sexuel avec vous. Si cela ne fonctionne pas avec vous, essayez-le à la prochaine ...



Il vous fait des compliments (honnêtes)

La différence entre un compliment honnête et malhonnête? C'est surtout chez l'individu! Alors qu'un "Tu as de beaux yeux" mais plutôt banal, allez "Seulement avec toi j'ai le sentiment que" tout est parfait "" déjà plus impression, non?

Il vous fait ensuite des câlins

Il saute immédiatement après le sexe et disparaît? Pas un bon signe! S'il prend le temps de se câliner avec vous, cela montre que vous êtes sa personne préférée!

Il cherche la proximité

La cuillère lui est plus chère que le chien? Cela doit signifier quelque chose - parce que dans n'importe quelle position, il peut vous créer une telle proximité. Cependant, implicitement, cela ne signifie pas que les hommes qui aiment le chien n'aiment pas leurs compagnons ...



Il vous parle de problèmes personnels

Il vous dit des détails intimes (sexuels) que personne d'autre ne sait de lui? Cela signifie qu'il vous fait confiance et qu'il ressent beaucoup pour vous!

Il voit la contraception comme une tâche commune

Pour certains hommes, il est hors de question d'utiliser des préservatifs. Et que la pilule soit malsaine pour la femme, vous osez. Un homme qui vous aime vous parle ouvertement de la question de la contraception - et est également disposé à agir vous-même.

S’il fait ces 13 choses au lit, c’est qu’il vous aime (Septembre 2020).



Sexe, preuve d'amour