Indiana Jones 5: The whip will swing again in April 2019

Harrison Ford, 75, takes a great liking to slip into his most memorable roles again. After his "Star Wars" comeback as Han Solo and his renewed role as Rick Deckard from "Blade Runner 2049", he will swing the whip again next year as Indiana Jones. For none other than Steven Spielberg (71) revealed during a speech of acceptance at the Rakuten TV Empire Awards in London, that he will begin filming in April 2019 for the meanwhile fifth part of the series. This is what the US site "Empire Online" quotes him.

Spielberg received the "Legend of Our Lifetime" Honorary Award and thanked everyone who helped me make my films here in his eulogy to the UK, and will help me return in April 2019, to shoot the fifth installment of 'Indiana Jones' here. "



A theatrical release is scheduled for 2020. Until then, Spielberg has a lot on the agenda. His latest movie "Ready Player One" will be released on April 5, 2018, his version of "West Side Story" and the movie "The Kidnapping of Edgardo Mortara" are already in the post-production. In addition, Spielberg still acts as a producer in a variety of stripes, such as the next Dino adventure "Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom" (theatrical release: June 7, 2018).

INDIANA JONES - All 4 Movies Reviewed! (October 2020).



Indiana Jones 5, Harrison Ford, Ready Player One, Steven Spielberg, Indiana Jones

Indiana Jones 5: le fouet fera son retour en avril 2019

Harrison Ford, 75 ans, prend un malin goût pour retrouver ses rôles les plus mémorables. Après son retour dans "Star Wars" sous le nom de Han Solo et son rôle renouvelé dans le rôle de Rick Deckard dans "Blade Runner 2049", il jouera un rôle de premier plan dans le rôle d'Indiana Jones. Steven Spielberg (71 ans) a déclaré lors d'un discours d'acceptation prononcé à la cérémonie des Rakuten TV Empire Awards à Londres qu'il commencerait à tourner en avril 2019 pour la cinquième partie de la série. C'est ce que lui cite le site américain "Empire Online".

Spielberg a reçu le prix honorifique "Légende de notre vie" et a remercié tous ceux qui m'ont aidé à réaliser mes films ici dans son éloge du Royaume-Uni, et m'aidera à revenir en avril 2019, pour tirer la cinquième tranche de 'Indiana Jones' ici. "

Une sortie en salles est prévue pour 2020. Jusque-là, Spielberg a beaucoup à l'ordre du jour. Son dernier film "Ready Player One" sortira le 5 avril 2018, sa version de "West Side Story" et le film "L'enlèvement d'Edgardo Mortara" sont déjà en post-production. De plus, Spielberg joue toujours dans différentes bandes, comme dans la prochaine aventure de Dino "Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom" (sortie en salles le 7 juin 2018).

CYCLE HARRISON FORD - Mars 2017 - TCM Cinéma (Novembre 2019).


Indiana Jones 5, Harrison Ford, joueur prêt 1, Steven Spielberg, Indiana Jones