It - Part 2: Actor Skarsgård promises terrible scary clown


It comes back - and bloodthirstier than ever. A few months before the theatrical release of the second installment of the remake of Stephen King's scary classic "It", Pennywise cast member Bill Skarsgård (28, "Deadpool 2") fans promised a horror clown who would live up to its name. In an interview with US Entertainment Weekly, Skarsgård promised fans in "It: Chapter 2" would be looking forward to an even bloodthirsty iteration of dancing clown Pennywise.

In the interview, the actor gave a foretaste of the film: the clown has changed in the 27 years since his defeat against the "Losers' Club". Skarsgård said, "He has not changed in the sense that he looks different now, he looks the way he wants to, but there is a change."



Pennywise feeds on fear, has first experienced fear in the first film (as well as in the book template) firsthand. "His last sentence - 'Fear' - shows how he experiences that very fear for the first time and now he is somehow shocked, perplexed and surprised," the actor explained. Like a violent partner who has gotten one himself and is now out for revenge.

Skarsgård said "EW": "This feeling drives the hatred and anger on the children." The children are now adults in the second part. They have to return to their hometown of Derry to face Monster Pennywise a second time. In the first fight against the clown, they merely drove him back to his hiding place. Hatred and anger have changed Pennywise over time. "I think Pennywise will be even more vicious now," Skarsgård said. "This time he really means it."



How serious, the heart attack resistant horror fans will experience from the 5th of September, when "It: Chapter 2" in theaters starts. Meanwhile, the trailer, which will be released on Thursday, will give a foretaste of the new horror clown.

It: Chapter Two Will Include Two Very Controversial Elements (July 2020).



Bill Skarsgård, It Part, Stephen King, It - Part 2, Bill Skarsgård, Stephen King, Stephen King's It, Taste

It - Part 2: L'acteur Skarsgård promet un terrible clown effrayant

Il revient - et plus assoiffé que jamais. Quelques mois avant la sortie en salle du deuxième opus du remake du film épouvantable "It" de Stephen King, Bill Skarsgård (28 ans, "Deadpool 2"), membre de la distribution, a promis un clown d'horreur à la hauteur de son nom. Dans une interview avec l'US Entertainment Weekly, Skarsgård avait promis aux fans de "It: Chapter 2" de s'attendre à une répétition encore plus sanguinaire du clown dansant Pennywise.

Dans l'interview, l'acteur a donné un avant-goût du film: le clown a changé au cours des 27 années qui se sont écoulées depuis sa défaite contre le "Losers 'Club". Skarsgård a déclaré: "Il n'a pas changé en ce sens qu'il a l'air différent maintenant, il a l'air comme il veut, mais il y a un changement."



Pennywise se nourrit de peur, a d’abord été touchée par la peur dans le premier film (ainsi que dans le gabarit du livre). "Sa dernière phrase -" Peur "- montre comment il vit cette peur pour la première fois et maintenant, il est à la fois choqué, perplexe et surpris", a expliqué l'acteur. Comme un partenaire violent qui en a eu un et qui veut se venger.

Skarsgård a déclaré "EW": "Ce sentiment alimente la haine et la colère des enfants." Les enfants sont maintenant adultes dans la deuxième partie. Ils doivent retourner dans leur ville natale de Derry pour affronter Monster Pennywise une seconde fois. Lors du premier combat contre le clown, ils l'ont simplement ramené à sa cachette. La haine et la colère ont changé Pennywise avec le temps. "Je pense que Pennywise sera encore plus vicieux maintenant", a déclaré Skarsgård. "Cette fois, il le pense vraiment."



Quelle que soit leur gravité, les fans d’horreur résistants aux crises cardiaques seront confrontés à partir du 5 septembre, lorsque commencera "It: Chapter 2" dans les théâtres. En attendant, la bande-annonce, qui sortira jeudi, donnera un avant-goût du nouveau clown d'horreur.

ÇA: FILM DE CLOWN OU FILM DE L’ANNÉE? (Septembre 2020).



Bill Skarsgård, Il part, Stephen King, Il - Partie 2, Bill Skarsgård, Stephen King, Stephen King, ça, le goût