Jürgen Drews: The singer can not live without his music


For decades he has been on stage - and Jürgen Drews (73, "I'll build a castle") obviously does not want to take that away. In the middle of August he had to go to hospital because of a severe gastrointestinal infection and was soon operated on because of an imminent intestinal obstruction. Drews was ordered by doctors to "take a break of ten days," as spokeswoman for the news agency spot on news confirmed. But on the weekend the singer moved back onto the stage.

"The doctor told me to go to rehab, I asked him what I should do with it, I'm on the stage," Drews loudly told Bild to the approximately 700 visitors to his performance in Remscheid. Still, the fiddle singer could not romp as usual at his appearance, it is said. "I will take all upcoming appointments and I'm glad that it continues," Drews told the newspaper. In the coming weeks, appearances include performances in Sandersdorf-Brehna, Neumünster and Gelsenkirchen.



What if he stopped?

Although Drews had last quite thought about stopping, but fans may be pleased that he has apparently rejected this consideration quickly. "Before the operation and on the way to Remscheid, I really asked Ramona," What if I say I stop right now, the thoughts and thoughts were really there, "the singer says. But his wife Ramona Drews reveals the "image": "I just said: 'Do it!' I'm happy and like having you around, but that's his hobby and he can not give it up that easily. "

Jürgen Drews - Satisfaction 2015 (July 2020).



Jürgen Drews, Infect, Remscheid, Jürgen Drews, Gastrointestinal Infection, Operation, Performance, King of Mallorca

Jürgen Drews: Le chanteur ne peut pas vivre sans sa musique

Cela fait des décennies qu'il est sur scène - et Jürgen Drews (73 ans, "je construirai un château") ne veut évidemment pas l'enlever. À la mi-août, il a dû se rendre à l'hôpital en raison d'une grave infection gastro-intestinale et a rapidement été opéré en raison d'une obstruction intestinale imminente. Des médecins ont ordonné à Drews de "prendre une pause de dix jours", comme l'a confirmé la porte-parole de l'agence de presse. Mais le week-end, la chanteuse est revenue sur la scène.

"Le médecin m'a dit d'aller en cure de désintoxication, je lui ai demandé ce que je devais en faire, je suis sur la scène", a déclaré Drews à Bild à environ 700 visiteurs de sa représentation à Remscheid. Pourtant, le chanteur de violon ne pouvait pas se défouler comme à son habitude, dit-on. "Je prendrai tous les rendez-vous à venir et je suis heureux que cela continue", a déclaré Drews. Au cours des prochaines semaines, les représentations à Sandersdorf-Brehna, Neumünster et Gelsenkirchen seront au rendez-vous.



Et s'il s'arrêtait?

Bien que Drews ait finalement pensé à s’arrêter, les fans peuvent être heureux qu’il semble avoir rapidement rejeté cette considération. "Avant l'opération et sur le chemin de Remscheid, j'ai vraiment demandé à Ramona:" Si je dis que je m'arrête maintenant, les pensées et les pensées étaient vraiment là ", a déclaré la chanteuse. Mais son épouse Ramona Drews révèle "l'image": "J'ai seulement dit: 'Fais-le!' Je suis heureux et j'aime bien te voir, mais c'est son passe-temps et il ne peut pas l'abandonner aussi facilement. "

SAG WARUM Camillo Felgen (Septembre 2020).



Jürgen Drews, Infect, Remscheid, Jürgen Drews, Infection gastro-intestinale, Opération, Performance, Roi de Majorque