Jennifer Lopez: A stranger has smeared her Hollywood star


Singer and actress Jennifer Lopez (49, "Shades of Blue") and US President Donald Trump (72) could not be more different. One thing they have in common: The Hollywood star of J.Lo has now been defaced.

A stranger has apparently over-sprayed Lopez's name with black spray paint, according to the US celebrity portal "TMZ". Trump's star on the Walk of Fame has been polluted several times in different ways and even completely destroyed. In July, a 24-year-old man hit the plaque wildly with a pickaxe.

She is not alone

J.Lo is not the only victim of the recent incident. The unknown vandal also smeared the stars of singer Michael Bublé (43, "Feeling Good"), moderator Ellen DeGeneres (60) and musician Pharrell Williams (45, "Happy"). The affected plaques should be brought back to fruition on Wednesday. It is said that the removal of the color should cost around 875 euros per star.



Miley Cyrus' Boobs Made Paul McCartney Uncomfortable (July 2020).



Jennifer Lopez, Donald Trump, J. Lo, Jennifer Lopez, Donald Trump, Hollywood, Star, Walk of Fame

Jennifer Lopez: une inconnue a enduit sa star hollywoodienne

La chanteuse et actrice Jennifer Lopez (49 ans, "Shades of Blue") et le président américain Donald Trump (72 ans) ne pourraient être plus différents. Une chose qu’ils ont en commun: la star hollywoodienne de J.Lo est maintenant défigurée.

Un inconnu aurait apparemment trop vaporisé le nom de Lopez avec de la peinture noire en aérosol, selon le portail de célébrités américain "TMZ". L'étoile de Trump sur le Walk of Fame a été polluée à plusieurs reprises et même complètement détruite. En juillet, un homme de 24 ans frappa sauvagement la plaque avec une pioche.

Elle n'est pas seule

J.Lo n'est pas la seule victime du récent incident. Le vandal inconnu a également barbouillé les stars du chanteur Michael Bublé (43 ans, "Feeling Good"), de la modératrice Ellen DeGeneres (60 ans) et du musicien Pharrell Williams (45 ans, "Heureux"). Les plaques touchées devraient être ramenées à la fabrication mercredi. On dit que le retrait de la couleur devrait coûter environ 875 euros par étoile.



Courroie de distribution : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #4 (avec Denis Brogniart) (Janvier 2022).



Jennifer Lopez, Donald Trump, J. Lo, Jennifer Lopez, Donald Trump, Hollywood, Star, Walk of Fame