Kevin Spacey: Ex-masseur raises serious charges and complains


New allegations in the case of the Hollywood star Kevin Spacey (59): So now have a former masseur of the 59-year-old filed a lawsuit because he has massively harassed by Spacey and it should also have been touched immoral. The charge of deprivation of liberty should also be included. Contrary to most of the other allegations, however, the incident happened only about two years ago, according to a report by the US industry website "Deadline".

The non-named masseur was then ordered to Spaceys property in Malibu. But early in the morning, the massage session got out of hand. So Spacey had insisted to lie naked on his back. From the complaint, the site quotes: "Spacey attacked the plaintiff and coerced him by forcibly forcing him to touch his genitals." He also tried to kiss the man against his will and finally reached between his legs.



The reason for the allegation of deprivation of liberty provides the cited document as well: "During the attack plaintiff Spacey has repeatedly asked to let him go, but Spacey blocked with his naked body (...) the output." The Oscar winner is already investigating similar sex crimes in both the United States and England.

180 People File Sexual Assault Lawsuits Against Massage Envy | NBC Nightly News (July 2020).



Kevin Spacey, Hollywood, Kevin Spacey, Sexual Harassment, Masseur, Charge

Kevin Spacey: un ex-masseur porte des accusations graves et se plaint

Nouvelles allégations dans le cas de la star hollywoodienne Kevin Spacey (59 ans): un ancien masseur de 59 ans a donc intenté une action en justice parce qu'il avait été harcelé massivement par Spacey et qu'il aurait également dû être touché de façon immorale. L'accusation de privation de liberté devrait également être incluse. Contrairement à la plupart des autres allégations, toutefois, l'incident s'est produit il y a à peine deux ans, selon un rapport publié sur le site internet américain "Deadline".

Le masseur non nommé a ensuite été condamné à la propriété Spaceys à Malibu. Mais tôt le matin, la séance de massage est devenue incontrôlable. Spacey avait donc insisté pour rester nu sur son dos. D'après la plainte, le site cite: "Spacey a attaqué le demandeur et l'a contraint à le forcer en le forçant de force à toucher ses organes génitaux." Il a également essayé d'embrasser l'homme contre sa volonté et a finalement atteint entre ses jambes.



Le document allégué fait également l’objet de l’allégation de privation de liberté: "Pendant l’attaque, le demandeur, Spacey, a demandé à plusieurs reprises de le laisser partir, mais Spacey a bloqué avec son corps nu (...) la sortie". Le lauréat d'un Oscar enquête déjà sur des crimes sexuels similaires aux États-Unis et en Angleterre.

Bullfight (Février 2021).



Kevin Spacey, Hollywood, Kevin Spacey, harcèlement sexuel, masseur, accusation