• October 21, 2020

Knitting instructions: jacket in pear pattern

In size S and L (all figures for size L in square brackets, if they differ from size S)

For the template please click on the picture

You need: 650 [700] g green wool, Schachenmayr color no. 70, "Boston" quality (70% acrylic, 30% superwash, run length 55 m / 50 g), size 7 knitting needles, 4.5 gauge crochet hook and 3 buttons 2.5 cm Ø.

Seed Stitch: 1st round: 1 sts right, 1 st. Left. alternately. 2nd and all other rows: like the 1st row, only move the pattern by 1 st, d. H. over the re. M. of the previous row li. M. and over the left. M. of the preliminary series re. Knit st.

Knitting tension: 11 stitches x 19 rows make 10 cm square.

Back: Cast on 51 [55] sts and knit in rows of pearls, removing 10 sts on both sides in the 10th row and 2 times in each 8th row. Inc 1 st on both sides at 22 [23] cm total height and 2 more times at each 8th row. When piece measures 37 [38] cm, dec 2 sts on each side and cast off 1 st in every other row 3 times. Cast off the middle 11 [13] sts at 56 [58] cm total height for the back neckline and end the sides separately. Cast off 3 sts 1 time in the 2nd round. At the same time in 56 [58] cm total height for the shoulder bevel immediately 4 stitches and then in each 2nd row 1 times 4 stitches, then bind off the remaining stitches.

Left front half: Cast on 28 [30] sts and knit in back and forth rows in a pear pattern, making the lateral decreases, increases and decreases for the shoulder, as described on the back. In 11 cm total height for the pocket intervention the 14.-24. [15-25.] M., counted from the front edge, bind off. For the pocket bag, cast 11 sts on extra needles and work 10 cm in pear pattern in rows. Take this part instead of the chained off M. on the needle and continue working. Make sure that the pattern continues correctly. Increase 1 st at the front edge in 28 [29] cm total height and 4 more times every 4th row. In 50 [52] cm total height for the front neckline 6 [7] sts and on every other row bind off 2 times 3 sts and 4 times 1 sts.

Right-front-half: Working in the same way as the left front-half. However, in 12 [13] cm total height and still work twice in every 14th R. buttonholes. For this the 4th and 5th stitch, counted from the front edge, bind off and hit in the next row again.

Sleeve: Cast on 25 [27] sts and knit in pear pattern in rows, increasing 1 st on both sides of each 14th row 5 times. When piece measures 44 cm total, 2 sts on each side, 1 st 2 times in every other row, then 1 st 4 times in each row, continue 1 st in every other row [2- times] 1 st, 2 times 2 sts, then cast off the remaining sts.

elaboration: Close the shoulder, side and sleeve seams, sew in the sleeves. Sew on the bag. For the collar, cast 43 [47] sts and work in back and forth rows in a pear pattern. When piece measures 7 cm, cast 8 stitches on both sides and 3 sts in every other row 3 times, then cast off the remaining stitches. Sew the collar from * to * with the round collar edge into the neckline, taking care when the lapels are turned over, that there are 10 cm each of the front seam allowances on the bottom side. Crochet the front edges and the collar edges with a series of warp stitches. Sew on the buttons.



Pinned into reality. Burdastyle dress pattern to jacket. Woven jacket/knit raglan sleeves. (October 2020).



Jacket, Beading Pattern, Knitting Pattern, Knit, Blouse, Overall Height, Backseam, Boston, Knitting, Dress, Coat, Sweater, Do It Yourself, Jackets, Basics, Winter, Instruction

Instructions de tricot: veste à motif poire

En taille S et L (tous les chiffres pour la taille L entre crochets s’ils diffèrent de la taille S)

Pour le modèle s'il vous plaît cliquer sur l'image

Vous avez besoin de: 650 [700] g de laine verte, couleur Schachenmayr 70, qualité "Boston" (70% acrylique, 30% superwash, longueur 55 m / 50 g), aiguilles à tricoter taille 7, crochet 4.5 et 3 boutons 2,5 cm Ø

Point de semences: 1er tour: 1 m à droite, 1 m à gauche. alternativement. 2ème et tous les autres rangs: comme pour le 1er rang, déplacez le motif de 1 m, d. h. sur le re. M. de la rangée précédente li. M. et sur la gauche. M. de la série préliminaire re. Tricoter st.

tension tricotage: 11 points de suture sur 19 rangées forment un carré de 10 cm.

Retour: Monter 51 [55] m et tricoter en rangs de perles, en éliminant 10 m des deux côtés au 10e rang et 2 fois à chaque 8e rang. Augmenter 1 m des deux côtés à 22 [23] cm de hauteur totale et 2 fois plus à chaque 8ème rangée. À 37 [38] cm de hauteur totale, diminuer 2 m de chaque côté et rabattre 1 fois tous les 2 rangs. Rabattre les 11 [13] m centrales à 56 [58] cm de hauteur totale pour l'encolure au dos et terminer les côtés séparément. Rabattre 3 m 1 fois au 2ème tour. En même temps, 56 [58] cm de hauteur totale pour le chanfrein d’épaule immédiatement 4 points de suture, puis à chaque 2ème rangée 1 fois 4 points de suture, puis noue les points de suture restants.

Moitié avant gauche: Monter 28 [30] m et tricoter en allers retours en jacquard poirier, en diminuant, en augmentant et en diminuant les côtés pour l’épaule, comme décrit au dos. En 11 cm hauteur totale pour l'intervention de la poche le 14.-24. [15-25.] M., compté à partir du bord avant, lier. Pour le sac de poche, tricoter 11 m avec les aiguilles supplémentaires et tricoter 10 cm en jacquard poire. Prenez cette partie au lieu de M. enchaîné sur l'aiguille et continuez à travailler. Assurez-vous que le motif continue correctement. Augmenter 1 m côté avant en hauteur totale de 28 [29] cm et 4 fois tous les 4 rangs. En cm [52] cm de hauteur totale pour l'encolure avant, 6 [7] m et tous les 2 rangs, rabattre 2 fois 3 m et 4 fois 1 m.

Droit de la moitié avant: Travailler de la même manière que la moitié avant gauche. Cependant, en hauteur totale de 12 [13] cm, vous travaillez toujours deux fois toutes les 14ème boutonnières. Pour cela, les 4ème et 5ème points, comptés à partir du bord avant, se détachent et frappent à nouveau dans la rangée suivante.

manchon: Monter 25 [27] m et tricoter en jacquard poire en rangs, en augmentant 1 m des deux côtés de chaque 14ème rangée 5 fois. A 44 cm de hauteur totale, 2 m de chaque côté, 1 m 2 fois tous les 2 rangs, puis 4 fois 1 m de chaque rangée, continuer 1 m tous les 2 rangs [2- fois] 1 m, 2 fois 2 m, puis rabattre les mailles restantes.

élaboration: Fermer les coutures des épaules, des côtés et des manches, coudre les manches. Coudre le sac. Pour le col, répartir 43 [47] m et tricoter en jacquard poire dans les deux sens. À 7 cm de hauteur totale, tricoter 3 fois 8 points de suture sur les côtés et 3 m tous les 2 rangs, puis rabattre les mailles restantes. Cousez le col de * à * avec le bord arrondi du col dans l'encolure, en veillant à ce que les revers des revers soient égaux à 10 cm de la marge de couture avant. Crochetez les bords avant et les bords du col avec une série de points de chaîne. Coudre les boutons.



TUTO TRICOT PONCHO EN COTES ANGLAISE AU TRICOT FACILE !!!!! EASY KNITTING TUTORIAL (Novembre 2020).



Veste, modèle de perles, modèle de tricot, tricot, chemisier, hauteur totale, couture arrière, Boston, tricot, robe, manteau, pull, faites-le vous-même, vestes, bases, hiver, instruction