Lea Marlen Woitack gets off at "GZSZ"


"Good times, bad times" means saying goodbye once again: Actress Lea Marlen Woitack (31) is leaving RTL's long-running favorite, as the channel announced on Friday. The 31-year-old acted since March 2014, the role of Sophie Lindh.

"It was intense years"

"My time on the RTL series 'Good Times, Bad Times' is coming to an end, it's been intense years of learning, learning and meeting very special people, so I'm very grateful," explains Woitack. "I say goodbye to my role Sophie Lindh, the whole team, with a laughing and a tearful eye, and look forward to the exciting time that lies ahead."



A decision that hits not only the fans, but also the creators of the series. "With Lea Marlen Woitack, we lose an esteemed colleague who took us on her emotional rollercoaster with her stories in her role Sophie in recent years," explains Damian Lott, producer of "GZSZ" at UFA Serial Drama. "We were able to laugh and cry with her, to help her win a family and lose a child, all the historical highlights will be remembered for a long time, and also the great commitment she made to fill the stories with life for the future projects all the best and much success, who knows, you should never bid farewell, but always goodbye. "



How the story of Sophie Lindh in "Good times, bad times" will end, see the fans in the spring of 2019.

Videotipp: What does Jasmin Wagner aka Bluemchen do?

Nach GZSZ-Ausstieg: Was macht eigentlich Lea Marlen Woitack? (July 2020).



GZSZ, RTL, Gute Zeiten Bad Zeiten, Lea Marlen Woitack, series exit

Lea Marlen Woitack descend à "GZSZ"

"Bons moments, mauvais moments" signifie dire au revoir une nouvelle fois: l'actrice Lea Marlen Woitack (31 ans) quitte le favori de longue date de RTL, comme l'a annoncé la chaîne vendredi. La joueuse âgée de 31 ans joue le rôle de Sophie Lindh depuis mars 2014.

"C'était des années intenses"

"Mon temps dans la série RTL 'Good Times, Bad Times' touche à sa fin. Ce sont des années intenses d'apprentissage, d'apprentissage et de rencontre de personnes très spéciales, je suis donc très reconnaissant", explique Woitack. "Je dis au revoir à mon rôle Sophie Lindh, toute l'équipe, avec un œil qui rit et qui pleure, et j'attends avec impatience le moment excitant qui nous attend."



Une décision qui frappe non seulement les fans, mais aussi les créateurs de la série. "Avec Lea Marlen Woitack, nous perdons une collègue estimée qui nous a entraînés dans ses montagnes russes émotionnelles avec son rôle dans le rôle de Sophie ces dernières années", explique Damian Lott, producteur de "GZSZ" à UFA Serial Drama. "Nous avons pu rire et pleurer avec elle, pour l’aider à gagner une famille et à perdre un enfant. Tous les faits saillants de l’histoire resteront longtemps dans les mémoires, ainsi que son grand engagement pour les projets futurs tout le meilleur et beaucoup de succès, qui sait, vous ne devriez jamais dire adieu, mais toujours au revoir. "



Comment se terminera l’histoire de Sophie Lindh dans "Les bons moments, les mauvais moments", voyez les fans au printemps 2019.

Videotipp: Que fait Jasmin Wagner, alias Bluemchen?

GZSZ Interview | Abschied Lea Marlen Woitack (Février 2021).



GZSZ, RTL, Gute Zeiten Bad Zeiten, Lea Marlen Woitack, sortie de série