Luke Perry: Daughter Sophie Honors Mother as "Rock of the Family"


Sophie Perry (18) mourns over her father Luke Perry (1966 - 2019). The "Beverly Hills, 90210" and "Riverdale" star died on Monday morning as a result of a severe stroke. For World Women's Day, the 18-year-old posted on Instagram now a touching declaration of love to her mother Rachel "Minnie" Sharp, with whom the actor was married from 1993 to 2003.

She wrote: "You all know that my daddy is a superstar, but I want to share with you shortly, that to a series of pictures in which Sophie is seen together with her mother and her two parents at a young age I damn good fortune in the parenting department because that's my mom Minnie, who happens to be my best friend too Wow, how clichéd, I know. "



In the difficult time after Luke Perry's death, Sharp, according to her daughter, seems to be an even more important part of the family: "She is the Rock of Surf for anyone who is mourning in this family." She is the bravest, cutest and most wonderful Woman that I or anybody ever met, so I deserve to have such icons as parents, I love you, Mom, and I could not go through this shitty situation without you, none of us could. "

Sophie Perry Honors ‘Kick Ass’ Mom Minnie Sharp After Dad Luke Perry’s Death: ‘She Is the Rock’ - L (July 2020).



Luke Perry, Declaration of Love, Instagram, Berverly Hills, 90210, Luke Perry, Rachel Sharp, Sophie Perry, Instagram, World Women's Day

Luke Perry: Sophie fille honore sa mère comme "Rock de la famille"

Sophie Perry (18 ans) pleure son père Luke Perry (1966 - 2019). Les stars "Beverly Hills, 90210" et "Riverdale" sont décédées lundi matin des suites d'un grave accident vasculaire cérébral. À l'occasion de la Journée mondiale de la femme, la jeune femme de 18 ans a publié sur Instagram une touchante déclaration d'amour à sa mère, Rachel "Minnie" Sharp, avec laquelle l'acteur s'était marié de 1993 à 2003.

Elle a écrit: "Vous savez tous que mon père est une superstar, mais je veux partager avec vous sous peu, à une série de photos dans lesquelles Sophie est vue avec sa mère, ainsi que ses deux parents à un jeune âge Je suis sacrément chanceux au service des parents parce que c’est ma mère, Minnie, qui est mon meilleur ami. Wow, c’est cliché, je le sais. "



Dans la période difficile qui a suivi la mort de Luke Perry, Sharp, selon sa fille, semble être un élément encore plus important de la famille: "Elle est le rock des surfs pour tous ceux qui se lamentent dans cette famille." Elle est la plus courageuse, la plus mignonne et la plus merveilleuse Une femme que moi-même ou quiconque a jamais rencontrée, je mérite donc d’avoir des icônes en tant que parents, je vous aime, maman, et je ne pourrais pas traverser cette situation de merde sans vous, aucun d’entre nous ne le pourrait. "

Les pneumatiques : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #7 (avec Denis Brogniart) (Février 2021).



Luke Perry, Déclaration d'amour, Instagram, Berverly Hills, 90210, Luke Perry, Rachel Sharp, Sophie Perry, Instagram, Journée mondiale de la femme