• July 10, 2020

Margot Robbie has? Yes? said? and announce that with this cool photo


Hach, when the Hollywood stars step in front of the wedding altar, it's always a nice thing. What does the wedding dress look like, what was the location and what kind of ring sparkles on her tender fingers? At least the latter has Margot Robbie now more than clearly betrayed.

The Hollywood star who made films like? Suicide Squat? or? The Wolf of Wall Street? is known, has given her sweetheart, the director Tom Ackerly, the yes-word. In a romantic ceremony that was top secret and completely shielded from the press, the couple married in Ewingsdale, Australia.

Nobody had heard anything about the wedding in the tiny family and friends. Only on Instagram did Margot Robbie burst the bomb. In order to let their fans share in their luck, the superstar posted the coolest wedding image ever.



A photo posted by @margotrobbie on Dec 19, 2016 at 7:56 pm


The snapshot is not about her and her new husband in the foreground, but her thick clunker, who is provocatively held in the camera. Yes, we are fans of this mega wedding announcement and wish the newlywed couple only the best.

Quentin Tarantino on New Movie with Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt & Margot Robbie (July 2020).



Margot Robbie

Margot Robbie a? Oui? dit et annoncer qu'avec cette photo cool

Hach, quand les stars d'Hollywood se placent devant l'autel de mariage, c'est toujours une bonne chose. À quoi ressemble la robe de mariée, quel était son emplacement et quel type de bague brille sur ses doigts tendres? Au moins cette dernière a-t-elle maintenant plus que clairement trahi Margot Robbie.

La star hollywoodienne qui a réalisé des films comme "Suicide Squat" ou? Le loup de Wall Street? est connu, lui a donné chérie, le réalisateur Tom Ackerly, le mot oui. Lors d'une cérémonie romantique top secret entièrement protégée de la presse, le couple s'est marié à Ewingsdale, en Australie.

Personne n'avait entendu parler du mariage dans la petite famille et les amis. Ce n'est que sur Instagram que Margot Robbie a fait éclater la bombe. Afin de laisser ses fans partager leur chance, la superstar a publié l'image de mariage la plus cool jamais enregistrée.



Une photo postée par @margotrobbie le 19 déc. 2016 à 19h56


La photo ne concerne pas elle et son nouveau mari au premier plan, mais son épais tacot, tenu de manière provocante par la caméra. Oui, nous sommes fans de cette annonce de mariage gigantesque et souhaitons le meilleur aux couples de jeunes mariés.

HARLEY QUINN ET LA SUICIDE SQUAD SE PRÉPARE AU COMBAT SUICIDE SQUAD (Septembre 2020).



Margot Robbie