Mel B: So dirty it goes to court


Mel B (43) has to defend herself against serious allegations: Her ex Stephen Belafonte (43) is said to be "TMZ" claiming that the singer is not able to take care of her children. Reason is her exaggerated alcohol consumption. Belafonte appeared in court on Friday, according to the report, with statements from people who were apparently close to Mel B. Even the former Spice Girl herself should have been on site.

One of the declarations that Belafonte submitted was to come from a man who looked after the two children Madison (7) and Angel (11). Madison is the common child of Mel B and Belafonte, Angel comes from a short relationship of the entertainer with Eddie Murphy (57). According to "TMZ", the babysitter claims that the children are seriously endangered because of Mel B's serious alcohol problem. The court documents allegedly also described how much the singer should have drunk daily. She is also accused of bringing various men home.



That's what Mel B says

Mel B herself said she was not an alcoholic, TMZ continues. She only drinks in company. She also denied that she was a sex addict. Belafonte apparently wants to be temporarily awarded the sole custody. The claims of the babysitter called Mel B "unbelievable" according to "TMZ" because he was an ex-employee who still has a bill open.

Mel B also appears willing to go on drug testing for a limited time to prove that she is able to take care of the children. In addition, her housekeeper reportedly stated that she had never seen Mel B drunk and that the children had never been in danger. Supposedly, Mel B and Belafonte have finally agreed in the judge's room - what, is not known.



EXCLUSIVE: Stephen Belafonte breaks his silence on Mel B (July 2020).



Stephen Belafonte, custody, Mel B, Stephen Belafonte, custody battle, court

Mel B: Tellement sale qu'il va au tribunal

Mel B (43 ans) doit se défendre contre de graves allégations: son ex-Stephen Belafonte (43 ans) serait "TMZ", affirmant que la chanteuse n'est pas en mesure de prendre soin de ses enfants. La raison est sa consommation d'alcool exagérée. Belafonte a comparu devant le tribunal vendredi, selon le rapport, avec des déclarations de personnes apparemment proches de Mel B. Même l'ancienne Spice Girl elle-même aurait dû être sur place.

L'une des déclarations présentées par Belafonte devait provenir d'un homme qui soignait les deux enfants Madison (7 ans) et Angel (11 ans). Madison est l'enfant commun de Mel B et de Belafonte. Angel est issu d'une courte relation de l'artiste avec Eddie Murphy (57). Selon "TMZ", la baby-sitter affirme que les enfants sont sérieusement menacés en raison du grave problème d'alcool de Mel B. Les documents judiciaires auraient également décrit à quel point le chanteur aurait dû boire quotidiennement. Elle est également accusée d'avoir amené plusieurs hommes à la maison.



C'est ce que dit Mel B

Mel B elle-même a dit qu'elle n'était pas alcoolique, poursuit TMZ. Elle ne boit qu'en compagnie. Elle a également nié être une toxicomane. Belafonte voudrait apparemment se voir attribuer temporairement la garde exclusive. Les affirmations de la baby-sitter appelée Mel B sont "incroyables" selon "TMZ" car il s'agissait d'un ancien employé qui a encore un projet de loi en suspens.

Mel B semble également disposée à se soumettre à un test de dépistage de drogue pendant une période limitée pour prouver qu'elle est capable de prendre soin de ses enfants. En outre, sa gouvernante aurait déclaré qu'elle n'avait jamais vu Mel B en état d'ébriété et que ses enfants n'avaient jamais été en danger. Censément, Mel B et Belafonte ont finalement accepté dans la chambre du juge - quoi, on ne sait pas.



Lacrim - J'ai mal (Septembre 2020).



Stephen Belafonte, garde, Mel B, Stephen Belafonte, bataille pour la garde, tribunal

Des Articles Intéressants