Melania Trump: She takes the side of LeBron James

Even First Lady Melania Trump (48) can not endorse her husband's verbal assault on basketball star LeBron James (33) in any way. Only hours after the US president indirectly labeled the US athlete a fool in a tweet, she sent a statement through her spokeswoman Stephanie Grisham, seeming to side with James.

According to CNN Politics, "It seems that LeBron James is working to do good things in favor of our next generation. [...] The First Lady encourages everyone to engage in an open dialogue to discuss topics that affect children today. "

Even exaggerated for Donald Trump



The fronts between LeBron James and Donald Trump (72), on the other hand, seem hardened, at the latest announced as the most powerful man in the world via Twitter: "LeBron James has just been interviewed by the stupidest man on television, Don Lemon." He made LeBron look smart, which not easy. " In addition to James, the Afro-American US host Don Lemon (52) got his fat away.

In the aforementioned TV interview at CNN, James reported on his "I Promise School" initiative in his hometown of Akron, Ohio. With her, he wants to enable children of all ages a better education. However, in the conversation, James also emphasized that he had no intention of ever meeting with the president, even if the opportunity presented itself. This rejection did not seem to work well with President Trump.



First Lady Melania Trump Sides With LeBron James Over Her Husband | Velshi & Ruhle | MSNBC (October 2020).



Melania Trump, Donald Trump, CNN, Melania Trump, LeBron James, Donald Trump

Melania Trump: Elle prend le parti de LeBron James


Même la première Lady Melania Trump (48 ans) ne peut en aucune manière soutenir l'assaut verbal de son mari sur la star du basketball LeBron James (33 ans). Quelques heures seulement après que le président des États-Unis ait qualifié indirectement l'athlète américaine d'idiot dans un tweet, elle a envoyé une déclaration par l'intermédiaire de sa porte-parole, Stephanie Grisham, semblant se ranger de côté de James.

Selon CNN Politics, "Il semble que LeBron James travaille pour faire de bonnes choses en faveur de notre prochaine génération. [...] La Première Dame encourage tout le monde à engager un dialogue ouvert pour discuter de sujets qui touchent les enfants aujourd'hui. "

Même exagéré pour Donald Trump



Les fronts entre LeBron James et Donald Trump (72), en revanche, semblent durcis, au plus tard annoncé comme l'homme le plus puissant du monde via Twitter: "LeBron James vient d'être interviewé par Don Lemon, l'homme le plus stupide de la télévision." pas facile. " En plus de James, l'animateur américain d'origine afro-américaine, Don Lemon (52 ans), a récupéré sa graisse.

Dans l'interview télévisée susmentionnée de CNN, James a présenté son initiative "I Promise School" dans sa ville natale d'Akron, dans l'Ohio. Avec elle, il souhaite permettre aux enfants de tous âges de bénéficier d'une meilleure éducation. Cependant, dans la conversation, James a également souligné qu'il n'avait aucune intention de jamais rencontrer le président, même si l'occasion se présentait. Ce rejet ne semblait pas bien fonctionner avec le président Trump.



Melania Trump « humilie » son mari en public (vidéo) (Juillet 2020).



Melania Trump, Donald Trump, CNN, Melania Trump, LeBron James, Donald Trump

Des Articles Intéressants