Men's clubs: women undesirable

The publishers of the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

Since 1994, Günther Nonnenmacher (in the middle of the photo) was editor of the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. After 20 years now is over. At the end of June, the 65-year-old will leave the editorial board of the newspaper for reasons of age. His post will not be filled. This leaves four men as editors. In the history of FAZ there has never been a woman in this squad. Why should that change in 2014? Other men's clubs in parties, companies and culture show so exemplary, how beautiful it is when the men stay with each other.

The Federal President of the Federal Republic of Germany

© Press + Information Office d. Federal Government, Imago (10)

Applicants to the highest political posts in Germany have been there several times, the leap to Bellevue Palace has not yet made it. SPD politician Gesine Schwan had tried it twice. Both in 2004 and 2009, they failed in the first ballot against the future Federal President Horst Köhler. At the last presidential election in 2012, the journalist Beate Klarsfeld tried, but failed against the current Federal President Joachim Gauck.



The Economics Minister of the Federal Republic of Germany

© Dominik Butzmann / SPD, Imago (17)

In the 65 years of economic history of the Federal Republic of Germany, there were a total of 19 economics ministers, including not a single woman. There are many women who have at least as much idea of ​​the economy, technology and finances as their male counterparts.

The Governing Mayor of Berlin

© dpa (3), Imago (7), Reuters

The fortunes of our capital have been steered by men for decades. Since mid-2001, Klaus Wowereit is the governing mayor in Berlin. Incidentally, Hamburg and Munich, the second and third largest cities in Germany, do not look any different. Here, too, male first and mayors always had the say.

The party leaders of the SPD

© Dominik Butzmann / SPD, Imago (14), dpa (2), Reuters

Where are all the women gone? If you look at the party leaders of the Social Democrats, you get the impression that the party would have nothing to offer women's technology: on the executive chair sit for decades only men. It looks a little better in other party committees. Eleven women currently belong to the party executive, with Yasmin Fahimi the party has appointed a new secretary-general and Hannelore Kraft, Aydan Özoguz and Manuela Schwesig are strengthening the party leadership as deputy chairmen.



The party leaders of the FDP

© Michael Dannenmann / FDP, FDP, dpa (2), Imago (9)

The situation is similar with colleagues from the FDP. The Liberals have never had a party leader, this office has been reserved for decades to male party members. Women in the FDP do not have it easy. In addition to a number of men, however, at least three of them are allowed to participate in the presidium. Looks in the mix also better, gentlemen.

Incidentally, the pirates may as well put their mark on the flag, because even there, there has not been a federal chairman. The women have so far only managed to the deputy posts or in the management. In the CDU, the Greens and the Left women have already taken over the party presidency - in the last two in a dual leadership with a male colleague.





The Executive Board of RWE

© RWE

It is significant that RWE AG - Germany's second-largest energy supplier - advertises itself with the slogan "go ahead", but that only men are on the company's executive board. If you really want to be a role model, you would mix your leadership more colorful and contemporary.

The Board of Deutsche Bank

© Mario Andreya / Deutsche Bank AG

Deutsche Bank is the largest financial institution in Germany and has experienced scandals in recent years. Infidelity, tax evasion and party donations are just some of the issues Deutsche Bank and its managers had to deal with. Whether a woman could have prevented that? It would have been worth a try at least. But even today, the bank still relies on an "All Boys Club" on the board.

The Board of Management of Volkswagen AG

© Volkswagen

Beetles, Golf, Passat, Polo, Up and more - Volkswagen AG has a number of models in its fleet that are also liked by women. Apart from that, it is predominantly women who make the purchasing decisions - even when asked about the family car. The fact that the largest car manufacturer in Europe only men on its board is gathered, is shameful.Or do the men at Volkswagen still think that women have no idea about cars?

The Board of the Adidas Group

© Adidas

The men also prefer to stay with the Adidas Group. Women are just as much a part of the sporting goods manufacturer's customers as men.



The ZDF directors

© Benno Kraehahn / ZDF, Imago (4)

In the editorial offices and decision-making bodies of German media, female executives are rarely to be found. Men still have the power of opinion, they decide significantly what is in the newspapers and is broadcast on radio and television. Intendance is the highest hierarchical level of a sender. While at some stations of the ARD (for example, the WDR) already women have taken over the helm as artistic directors, came at ZDF so far only men in the top hierarchical level. In order to change that and bring more women to the boards of German media, the association Pro Quote has been founded.



The showmaster

© Imago (5), RTL / Ruprecht stamp (2), ARD / Thomas Leidig, SWR / Krause-Burberg, ARD / Frank P. Wartenberg

Today we see a lot of women on TV - in the crime scene, in the news, on talk shows and in many other formats. Apparently, it has not gotten around at the big quiz shows that women can entertain as well as men - if not better.





Should black women give up on black men? (October 2020).



Germany, FAZ, Federal Republic of Germany, Deutsche Bank, FDP, SPD, Berlin, Adidas, Volkswagen, Bellevue, Horst Köhler, Joachim Gauck, Klaus Wowereit, Hamburg, Munich, Men, Boards, Minister, Politics, Party Chairman, Economics

Clubs hommes: femmes indésirables

Les éditeurs de la Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

Depuis 1994, Günther Nonnenmacher (au milieu de la photo) était l'éditeur de Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung. Après 20 ans, c'est fini. A la fin du mois de juin, le journaliste âgé de 65 ans quittera le comité de rédaction du journal pour des raisons d'âge. Son poste ne sera pas pourvu. Cela laisse quatre hommes en tant que rédacteurs. Dans l'histoire de la FAZ, il n'y a jamais eu de femme dans cette équipe. Pourquoi cela devrait-il changer en 2014? D'autres clubs d'hommes dans les fêtes, les entreprises et la culture montrent de manière exemplaire la beauté des relations entre hommes.

Le président fédéral de la république fédérale d'Allemagne

© Presse + Bureau d'information d. Gouvernement fédéral, Imago (10)

Les candidats aux postes politiques les plus élevés en Allemagne y sont venus à plusieurs reprises, le saut vers Bellevue Palace n’ayant pas encore eu lieu. La politicienne du SPD, Gesine Schwan, l’a essayé deux fois. En 2004 et 2009, ils ont échoué au premier tour de scrutin contre le futur président fédéral Horst Köhler. Lors de la dernière élection présidentielle de 2012, la journaliste Beate Klarsfeld avait tenté, mais avait échoué contre l'actuel président fédéral Joachim Gauck.



Le ministre de l'économie de la République fédérale d'Allemagne

© Dominik Butzmann / SPD, Imago (17)

Au cours des 65 années d'histoire économique de la République fédérale d'Allemagne, il y avait au total 19 ministres de l'économie, dont pas une seule femme. De nombreuses femmes ont au moins autant d’idée de l’économie, de la technologie et des finances que leurs homologues masculins.

Le maire de Berlin

© dpa (3), Imago (7), Reuters

Les fortunes de notre capitale sont dirigées par des hommes depuis des décennies. Depuis mi-2001, Klaus Wowereit est le maire au pouvoir à Berlin. Incidemment, la situation est la même à Hambourg et à Munich, deuxième et troisième plus grandes villes d’Allemagne: ici aussi, les hommes d’abord et les maires ont toujours eu la parole.

Les chefs de parti du SPD

© Dominik Butzmann / SPD, Imago (14), dpa (2), Reuters

Où sont passées toutes les femmes? Si l’on regarde les chefs de parti des sociaux-démocrates, on a l’impression que le parti n’a rien à offrir en termes de technologie féminine: dans le fauteuil exécutif, seuls des hommes siègent depuis des décennies. Cela semble un peu mieux dans les comités des autres partis. Actuellement, onze femmes appartiennent à l'exécutif du parti. Yasmin Fahimi a nommé un nouveau secrétaire général. Hannelore Kraft, Aydan Özoguz et Manuela Schwesig renforcent la direction du parti en tant que vice-présidentes.



Les chefs de partis du FDP

© Michael Dannenmann / FDP, FDP, dpa (2), Imago (9)

La situation est similaire avec les collègues du FDP. Les libéraux n'ont jamais eu de chef de parti. Ce bureau est réservé depuis des décennies aux membres masculins du parti. Les femmes du FDP n'ont pas la tâche facile. Outre un certain nombre d'hommes, toutefois, au moins trois d'entre eux sont autorisés à participer au présidium. Il semble également que dans le mélange, messieurs.

Incidemment, les pirates pourraient aussi bien laisser leur marque sur le drapeau, car même là, il n’ya pas eu de président fédéral. Les femmes n’ont jusqu’à présent réussi qu’aux postes de vice-président ou de direction. À la CDU, les Vertes et les femmes de gauche ont déjà assumé la présidence du parti - les deux dernières sous une double direction avec un collègue masculin.





Le directoire de RWE

© RWE

Il est significatif que RWE AG - le deuxième plus grand fournisseur d’énergie d’Allemagne - s’annonce avec le slogan "Vas-y", mais que dans le conseil d’administration de la société, il n’ya que des hommes. Si vous voulez vraiment être un modèle, mélangez votre leadership de manière plus colorée et contemporaine.

Le conseil d'administration de Deutsche Bank

© Mario Andreya / Deutsche Bank AG

Deutsche Bank est la plus grande institution financière en Allemagne et a connu des scandales ces dernières années. L'infidélité, l'évasion fiscale et les dons de partis ne sont que quelques-uns des problèmes auxquels Deutsche Bank et ses dirigeants ont dû faire face. Si une femme aurait pu empêcher cela? Cela aurait valu la peine d'essayer au moins. Mais même aujourd'hui, la banque compte toujours sur son conseil d'administration un "All Boys Club".

Le conseil d'administration de Volkswagen AG

© Volkswagen

Beetles, Golf, Passat, Polo, Up et bien plus encore - Volkswagen AG propose dans sa flotte un certain nombre de modèles également appréciés des femmes. En dehors de cela, ce sont principalement les femmes qui prennent les décisions d'achat, même lorsqu'on les interroge sur la voiture familiale. Le fait que le plus grand constructeur automobile d’Europe ne compte que des hommes à son bord est réuni est honteux.Ou les hommes de Volkswagen pensent-ils toujours que les femmes n'ont aucune idée de la voiture?

Le conseil d'administration du groupe Adidas

© Adidas

Les hommes préfèrent également rester avec le groupe Adidas. Les femmes font tout autant partie des clients des fabricants d'articles de sport que des hommes.



Les directeurs de la ZDF

© Benno Kraehahn / ZDF, Imago (4)

Dans les rédactions et les organes de décision des médias allemands, on trouve rarement des femmes dirigeantes. Les hommes ont toujours le pouvoir d'opinion, ils décident de manière significative ce qui est dans les journaux et est diffusé à la radio et à la télévision. L'intendance est le niveau hiérarchique le plus élevé d'un expéditeur. Alors que dans certaines stations de l'ARD (par exemple, le WDR), des femmes ont déjà pris la barre en tant que directeurs artistiques, jusqu'à présent, dans la ZDF, seuls les hommes se situaient au plus haut niveau hiérarchique. Afin de changer cela et d'amener plus de femmes au conseil d'administration des médias allemands, l'association Pro Quote a été fondée.



Le maître de spectacle

© Imago (5), RTL / Timbre Ruprecht (2), ARD / Thomas Leidig, ROS / Krause-Burberg, ARD / Frank P. Wartenberg

Aujourd'hui, nous voyons beaucoup de femmes à la télévision - sur la scène de crime, aux nouvelles, dans des talk-shows et dans de nombreux autres formats. Apparemment, le grand jeu-questionnaire ne montre pas que les femmes peuvent divertir aussi bien que les hommes, voire mieux.





Quand les femmes deviennent indésirables dans les lieux publics (Novembre 2020).



Allemagne, FAZ, République fédérale d'Allemagne, Deutsche Bank, FDP, SPD, Berlin, Adidas, Volkswagen, Bellevue, Horst Köhler, Joachim Gauck, Klaus Wowereit, Hambourg, Munich, Hommes, Conseils, Ministre, Politique, Président de parti, Affaires économiques