Michael Mittermeier and Roland Trettl: Joint Lach Offensive with TV Show "True Story"


Ever since the hit series "How I Met Your Mother", the exclamation "True Story" has become part of everyday language. Under this English assertion to tell the truth, there will soon be a comedy show by Michael Mittermeier (52, "Achtung, Baby") and TV-chef Roland Trettl (46) on VOX. In "True Story", people are supposed to tell the most bizarre and funniest stories that are so absurd that they could only write them real life.

However, in an interview with Trettl and Mittermeier, guests can talk about their favorite tavern story, with which they can happily cheer up their friends and family. No, they will also be shown to them by actors "in a professional setting", according to a press release from the broadcaster, in which a link can already be found under which interested people can apply as candidates.



Incidentally, the comedian already hinted that Mittermeier and Trettl are doing something together a few days ago with a snapshot with his friend. Mittermeier wrote: "Work in Progress ..." - to the picture, which shows the two wine drinking in a restaurant: "in work". Now we know what he meant by that!

Michael Mittermeier und Roland Trettl: Eigene Show für den Komiker und den Koch (July 2020).



Michael Mittermeier, Roland Trettl, VOX, Michael Mittermeier and Roland Trettl, Roland Trettl, Michael Mittermeier, True Story

Michael Mittermeier et Roland Trettl: Offensive conjointe de Lach avec l'émission télévisée "True Story"

Depuis la série à succès "Comment j'ai rencontré ta mère", l'exclamation "True Story" fait désormais partie du langage de tous les jours. Sous cette affirmation anglaise à vrai dire, il y aura bientôt une comédie de Michael Mittermeier (52 ans, "Achtung, Baby") et du chef de télévision Roland Trettl (46 ans) sur VOX. Dans "True Story", les gens sont supposés raconter les histoires les plus bizarres et les plus drôles qui soient si absurdes qu'ils ne pourraient leur écrire que dans la vraie vie.

Cependant, dans une interview avec Trettl et Mittermeier, les invités peuvent parler de leur histoire de taverne préférée, avec laquelle ils peuvent joyeusement égayer leurs amis et leur famille. Non, ils seront également présentés par des acteurs "dans un cadre professionnel", selon un communiqué de presse du radiodiffuseur, dans lequel un lien peut déjà être trouvé sous lequel les personnes intéressées peuvent poser leur candidature.



Incidemment, le comédien a déjà laissé entendre que Mittermeier et Trettl faisaient quelque chose ensemble il y a quelques jours avec un instantané avec son ami. Mittermeier a écrit: "Work in Progress ..." - sur la photo, qui montre les deux vins buvant dans un restaurant: "in work". Maintenant, nous savons ce qu'il voulait dire par là!

✅ Michael Mittermeier und Roland Trettl: Eigene Show für den Komiker und den Koch (Septembre 2020).



Michael Mittermeier, Roland Trettl, VOX, Michael Mittermeier et Roland Trettl, Roland Trettl, Michael Mittermeier, True Story