Michael Wendler (46) & Laura (18): Your teenage daughter falls in love with a much older man? excuse or grant?

Your teenage daughter falls in love with a much older man? excuse or grant?

For the Wendler and his new love Laura can not go fast enough. Only a few months ago, their relationship has become official, now they are already planning their future together. They want to buy a house together, Laura wants to emigrate for the Wendler in the US and just before graduating high school in Germany whiz.

Michael Wendler and Laura express their wish to have children

Even children are common for Michael Wendler and Laura. The singer (46) makes no secret of his intentions for the future with his new love. He can definitely imagine more children with his young girlfriend.



In the TV show "Goodbye Germany" he recently revealed:

I love children and would like to have some.

Laura too could imagine a common family:

Laura would like children, like to marry and stay here forever in the US. Nothing is excluded.

The 18-year-old confirms: "It's not about me for God's sake. I'm in love. "

For the young Laura Wendler, who already has a 17-year-old daughter from his previous marriage with Claudia Norberg, the "food point," as she says. She can not wait to leave her life behind in Germany and live with Wendler together in Florida.



Allow in love teens? That's what the expert says

Many observers ask: Should parents allow an in love teenager in such a situation or rather try to talk the child away such far-reaching plans? We interviewed an expert, the couple therapist Eric Hegmann from Hamburg.

He knows his way around love stories of all ages and thinks to Love with great age difference: "Of course, parents want to protect their children from injury, and especially those who love, who does not remember decades later the first bad heartbreak and how terrible it felt?" Nevertheless, he advised against putting a teenager in love under pressure, if one considers as mother or father the selected partner of the relationship of the child for unsuitable.



Complain, threaten, complain ... all these mechanisms provide a distance between children and parents. But actually all want emotional closeness. It would be fatal to sabotage this proximity. I would not advise to play for pleasure where there is none. But I would advise against reproaches.

Anyone who still wants to appeal to the reason of the child, should stay with his arguments with himself. The relationship expert advises: "Do not start to generalize your child's love story with sentences like: 'Such relationships never last'or'Such types are always unreliable'Whoever reminisces about his own youth may have already learned for himself that such prophecies only lead' to prove that it will be different for one '.

Couple therapist Eric Hegmann

© Eric Hegmann / PR

Eric Hegmann advises: "Think of riding a bike. You have your child? hopefully ? also not scolded when it fell, but it straightened up."Even if a fall can not be ruled out just as in cycling, relationships can lead to separations, but Eric Hegmann explains:" Whether we emerge strengthened or weakened from these divisions, however, has something to do with our self-esteem. Once weakened, those affected quickly develop the conviction that separation is their fault because they did not make enough effort, because they made mistakes, or because they just were not good enough. But with a strong self-esteem, you can look back and grow. "

That's why parents should be keen to strengthen and not weaken the self-esteem of their children, so that they can emerge stronger from painful experiences. Otherwise, it may happen that adolescents acquire protective strategies to avoid similar injuries, possibly their entire (love) life long. One of them could be never to trust someone again.

"Help the child, no matter what happens"

That's why it's important, according to Eric Hegmann, "that parents can stand by their side as trustworthy interlocutors even if they have different opinions that are completely normal, and that's only possible if one's attitude is stringent.This means that one can say why one considers a great age difference to be problematic, or perhaps one's own experiences in a comparable situation (when one himself has decided against the advice of the parents), but leaves the decision with the child, And makes it clear that no matter what happens, regardless of the child's decision to stand by him. "

All episodes of "Goodbye Germany" can be seen on TV NOW.

You want to know everything even more exactly? Or do you have further questions that are burning under your nails? Eric Hegmann's website offers an extensive selection of online courses and coaching offers.

And if you want to share your relationship or dating experience with others, just have a look at our community!

Video: Michael Wendler posts sexy shots of his 18-year-old friend Laura

Zeigt Michael Wendlers Teen-Freundin hier Verlobungsring? (October 2020).



VOX, age difference, love

Michael Wendler (46 ans) & Laura (18 ans): Votre fille adolescente tombe amoureuse d'un homme beaucoup plus âgé? excuser ou accorder?

Votre fille adolescente tombe amoureuse d'un homme beaucoup plus âgé? excuser ou accorder?

Pour le Wendler et son nouvel amour, Laura ne peut pas aller assez vite. Il y a quelques mois à peine, leurs relations sont devenues officielles, ils planifient déjà leur avenir ensemble. Ils veulent acheter une maison ensemble, Laura veut émigrer pour le Wendler aux États-Unis et juste avant d'obtenir son diplôme d'études secondaires en Allemagne.

Michael Wendler et Laura expriment leur souhait d'avoir des enfants

Même les enfants sont communs à Michael Wendler et Laura. Le chanteur (46 ans) ne cache pas ses intentions pour l'avenir avec son nouvel amour. Il peut certainement imaginer plus d'enfants avec sa petite amie.



Dans l'émission télévisée "Goodbye Germany", il a récemment révélé:

J'aime les enfants et j'aimerais en avoir.

Laura aussi pouvait imaginer une famille commune:

Laura aimerait les enfants, se marier et rester ici pour toujours aux États-Unis. Rien n'est exclu.

Le jeune homme de 18 ans confirme: "Ce n'est pas à propos de moi pour l'amour de Dieu. Je suis amoureux. "

Pour la jeune Laura Wendler, qui a déjà une fille de 17 ans, issue de son précédent mariage avec Claudia Norberg, le "point de restauration", comme elle le dit. Elle a hâte de quitter sa vie en Allemagne et de vivre avec Wendler ensemble en Floride.



Autoriser les adolescents amoureux? C'est ce que dit l'expert

De nombreux observateurs demandent: Les parents devraient-ils permettre à un adolescent amoureux dans une telle situation ou plutôt essayer de dissuader l'enfant de plans aussi ambitieux? Nous avons interviewé un expert, le couple thérapeute Eric Hegmann de Hambourg.

Il connaît bien les histoires d'amour de tous les âges et pense à Amour avec grande différence d'âge: "Bien sûr, les parents veulent protéger leurs enfants des blessures, et en particulier de ceux qui aiment, qui ne se souviennent pas des décennies plus tard de la première déchirure et de la douleur ressentie?" Néanmoins, il a déconseillé de mettre sous pression un adolescent amoureux, si l'on considérait comme mère ou comme père le partenaire choisi de la relation de l'enfant pour non convenable.



Se plaindre, menacer, se plaindre… tous ces mécanismes permettent d’écarter les enfants des parents. Mais en réalité, tous veulent une proximité émotionnelle. Il serait fatal de saboter cette proximité. Je ne conseillerais pas de jouer pour le plaisir là où il n'y en a pas. Mais je déconseillerais les reproches.

Quiconque veut toujours faire appel à la raison de l'enfant doit rester avec ses arguments avec lui-même. L’experte en relations conseille: "Ne commencez pas à généraliser l’histoire d'amour de votre enfant avec des phrases telles queDe telles relations ne durent jamais'ou'Ces types sont toujours peu fiables"Quiconque se souvient de sa propre jeunesse a peut-être déjà appris par lui-même que de telles prophéties ne font que" prouver que ce sera différent pour l'un ".

Eric Hegmann, thérapeute de couple

© Eric Hegmann / PR

Eric Hegmann conseille: "Pensez à faire du vélo. Vous avez votre enfant? j'espère? pas non plus grondé quand il est tombé, mais il s'est redressé."Même si une chute ne peut pas être exclue comme dans le cyclisme, les relations peuvent conduire à des séparations, mais Eric Hegmann explique:" Que nous sortions renforcés ou affaiblis de ces divisions, cependant, a quelque chose à voir avec notre estime de soi. Une fois affaiblis, les personnes touchées développent rapidement la conviction que la séparation est de leur faute parce qu'elles n'ont pas fait suffisamment d'effort, parce qu'elles ont commis des erreurs ou simplement parce qu'elles n'étaient pas assez bonnes. Mais avec une forte estime de soi, vous pouvez regarder en arrière et grandir. "

C'est pourquoi les parents devraient être soucieux de renforcer et non d'affaiblir l'estime de soi de leurs enfants, afin qu'ils puissent sortir plus forts des expériences douloureuses. Sinon, il peut arriver que les adolescents acquièrent des stratégies de protection pour éviter des blessures similaires, éventuellement toute leur vie (amoureuse). L'un d'entre eux pourrait être de ne plus jamais faire confiance à quelqu'un.

"Aidez l'enfant, peu importe ce qui se passe"

C'est pourquoi il est important, selon Eric Hegmann, "que les parents puissent être des interlocuteurs fiables, même s'ils ont des opinions totalement normales, et ce n'est possible que si leur attitude est stricte.Cela signifie que l'on peut dire pourquoi on considère qu'une grande différence d'âge est problématique, ou peut-être ses propres expériences dans une situation comparable (quand on a lui-même décidé contre l'avis des parents), mais laisse la décision à l'enfant, Et indique clairement que peu importe ce qui se passe, quelle que soit la décision de l'enfant de le soutenir. "

Tous les épisodes de "Goodbye Germany" peuvent être regardés à la télévision maintenant.

Vous voulez tout savoir encore plus exactement? Ou avez-vous d'autres questions qui brûlent sous vos ongles? Le site Web d'Eric Hegmann propose une vaste sélection de cours en ligne et d'offres de coaching.

Et si vous souhaitez partager votre relation ou votre expérience de rencontres avec d'autres personnes, jetez un coup d'œil à notre communauté!

Vidéo: Michael Wendler publie des photos sexy de son amie Laura, âgée de 18 ans

Schülerin Laura (18) mit Schlagerstar Michael Wendler (46) zusammen (Janvier 2023).



VOX, différence d'âge, amour