Milchbubi goes Maniac: The abortion rap of city council Julien Ferrat

Donald Trump trumpets his emotions via Twitter in the world, the German city council Julien Ferrat (25) via Youtube. Now one does not have much in common with the other, especially in matters of world political importance.

But not only in the use of social media in the service of their own opinion, in terms of content, there is at least a parallel between the two: The 25-year-old teacher student, who sits for the family party in Mannheim municipal council, fighting like the US President against abortion ,

Abortion as a trend?

While Trump was one of the first acts to freeze US funds for all international organizations that inform about abortions, Ferrat clumsily talks on Youtube against abortions - and shows drastic images of an intrusion.



In the clip to his rap "The Conflict" are scenes of abortion to see, even the tiny hands of an aborted fetuses. On Mannheim24.de Ferrat justifies the display of horrific images with the words: "I would like to counteract the trend that abortion is played down. Many believe that an abortion is now considered Contraception 2.0, To make it clear that this is not the case, I have decided to visualize the abortion process "(to the uncensored video).

The fact is: the number of abortions in Germany has been declining for years. And experience shows that hardly a woman takes such a serious decision lightly. Some suffer for life.



Everything will be fine - in the video

The song "The Conflict" is about the girl Eileen, who comes from a broken family and is on the desperate search for love unintentionally pregnant. Everyone recommends her to have an abortion.

At the end then a happy ending like from the diaper advertising: Eileen gets the baby and the loving father takes care of mother and child. That an Eileen in real life may make no education and could slip into the lifelong poverty, that she would possibly be completely overwhelmed with a child, the baby might not want or would neglect it does not matter.

It is also unmentioned that there are women who have been raped, who risk their lives through pregnancy, who do not want to give birth to a severely disabled child who does not want to give birth at all - and who have fought hard for self-determination.



"I put my thing in every hole"

The fact that a 25-year-old, who reveals his wet fantasies in public, is not necessarily suitable for women's understanding, but already showed his rap "Mannheimer ghetto", which caused a provincial past fall last autumn (the video was deleted under pressure from the local council) , In it, Ferrat singled out lines like these in a misogynistic gangsta rap style:

I have a great self-confidence

and put my thing in every hole

I am a Mannheim city councilor

and banged the bitches hard every night

Whether Ferrat "the Bitches" times in the "Pussy grabbt," as the colleague from America, is not known. However, we hope that he will prevent 1A or 1.0 during his nightly raids. Otherwise there will soon be a lot of little Juliens in Mannheim who do not have a dad. Because he moves around the houses at night to "whore" whores, instead of caring or at least raising the maintenance.

Video Recommendation:

Worst Troll Ever (October 2020).



Abortion, City Council, Mannheim, Donald Trump, youtube, Conflict, Twitter

Milchbubi goes Maniac: Le rap de l'avortement du conseil municipal Julien Ferrat

Donald Trump trompe ses émotions via Twitter dans le monde, le conseil municipal allemand Julien Ferrat (25) via Youtube. Or, l’un n’a pas grand-chose en commun avec l’autre, en particulier en matière d’importance politique mondiale.

Mais non seulement dans l'utilisation des médias sociaux au service de leur propre opinion, en termes de contenu, il existe au moins un parallèle entre les deux: l'élève enseignant âgé de 25 ans, qui siège pour le parti familial au conseil municipal de Mannheim, à l'instar du président américain contre l'avortement ,

L'avortement comme tendance?

Alors que Trump a été l’un des premiers actes à geler les fonds américains pour toutes les organisations internationales qui informent sur les avortements, Ferrat discute maladroitement sur Youtube contre les avortements - et montre des images dramatiques d’une intrusion.



Dans le clip de son rap "The Conflict" sont des scènes d'avortement à voir, même les mains minuscules d'un fœtus avorté. Sur Mannheim24.de, Ferrat justifie l'affichage d'images horribles avec les mots: "Je voudrais contrecarrer la tendance qui consiste à minimiser l'avortement. Beaucoup pensent qu'un avortement est maintenant considéré comme une contraception 2.0, Pour préciser que ce n’est pas le cas, j’ai décidé de visualiser le processus d’avortement "(vers la vidéo non censurée).

Le fait est que le nombre d'avortements en Allemagne est en baisse depuis des années. Et l'expérience montre que rarement une femme prend une décision aussi sérieuse à la légère. Certains souffrent à vie.



Tout ira bien - dans la vidéo

La chanson "The Conflict" parle de la fille Eileen, issue d'une famille brisée et à la recherche désespérée d'un amour involontairement enceinte. Tout le monde lui recommande de se faire avorter.

À la fin, fin heureuse avec la publicité sur les couches: Eileen attrape le bébé et le père aimant s’occupe de la mère et de l’enfant. Qu'une Eileen dans la vie réelle ne fasse aucune éducation et puisse sombrer dans la pauvreté, qu'elle soit complètement submergée par un enfant, que le bébé ne veuille pas ou ne néglige pas, cela n'a pas d'importance.

On ignore également qu'il y a des femmes qui ont été violées, qui risqueraient leur vie pendant la grossesse, qui ne veulent pas donner naissance à un enfant gravement handicapé qui ne veut pas du tout avoir un bébé - et qui se sont battues avec acharnement pour l'autodétermination.



"Je mets mon truc dans chaque trou"

Le fait qu’une femme de 25 ans, qui révèle ses fantasmes humides en public, ne convient pas forcément à la compréhension des femmes, mais a déjà montré son rap "Mannheimer ghetto", ce qui a provoqué un automne provincial l’automne dernier (la vidéo a été supprimée sous la pression du conseil municipal) , Ferrat y distinguait des lignes comme celles-ci dans un style de gangsta rap misogyne:

J'ai une grande confiance en moi

et mettre mon truc dans tous les trous

Je suis un conseiller municipal de Mannheim

et a frappé les chiennes dur tous les soirs

On ne sait pas si Ferrat "les Bitches" fois dans le "Pussy grabbt", comme le collègue d'Amérique. Cependant, nous espérons qu'il empêchera 1A ou 1.0 lors de ses raids nocturnes. Sinon, il y aura bientôt beaucoup de petits Juliens à Mannheim qui n'ont pas de père. Parce qu'il se déplace dans les maisons la nuit pour "putain" de putains, au lieu de s'occuper ou du moins de faire l'entretien.

Recommandation de la vidéo:

[Minecraft] Visite d'un serveur PvP avec Paluten (Novembre 2020).



Avortement, conseil municipal, Mannheim, Donald Trump, youtube, conflit, Twitter