Mum Mia! 2: This trailer sweetens us the day

The anticipation is rising! Universal Pictures has released a new German trailer for the musical sequel "Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again". How the life of Sophie (Amanda Seyfried, 32), her mother Donna (Meryl Streep, 68) and her three fathers Sam Harry and Bill, the German fans learn from 19 July 2018 - then the film in this country in the Cinemas on.


What is the sequel about?

The content: Since the events of "Mamma Mia!" Several years have passed since Sophie (Amanda Seyfried) realizes that she is expecting a baby. She confides in her mother's best friends, Rosie (Julie Walters, 68) and Tanya (Christine Baranski, 66), and admits she may not feel up to her responsibilities. The two tell Sophie about how her mother Donna got to know and love Sam, Harry and Bill under the sun of Greece - and how she, pregnant and on her own, took her life into her own hands.



Ten years after the great success of the movie "Mamma Mia!", Which grossed more than $ 600 million worldwide, the musical invites to return to the island of Kalokairi. With it are again numerous Abba songs, the original cast and many new faces - from Lily James (29) to Cher (71).

A Song Is Born 1948 Film musical d'Howard Hawks English subtitles (October 2020).



Trailer, Mom, Cinema Launch, Amanda Seyfried, Wait, Meryl Streep, Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, New Trailer

Maman Mia! 2: Cette bande-annonce nous adoucit la journée

L'anticipation augmente! Universal Pictures a publié un nouveau trailer allemand pour la suite musicale "Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again". Comment la vie de Sophie (Amanda Seyfried, 32 ans), de sa mère Donna (Meryl Streep, 68 ans) et de ses trois pères Sam Harry et Bill, les fans allemands apprennent-ils à partir du 19 juillet 2018 - alors le film dans ce pays Cinémas sur.


De quoi parle la suite?

Le contenu: Depuis les événements de "Mamma Mia!" Plusieurs années ont passé depuis que Sophie (Amanda Seyfried) réalise qu'elle attend un bébé. Elle se confie aux meilleures amies de sa mère, Rosie (Julie Walters, 68 ans) et Tanya (Christine Baranski, 66 ans), et admet qu'elle risque de ne pas se sentir à la hauteur de ses responsabilités. Les deux racontent à Sophie comment sa mère, Donna, a connu et aimé Sam, Harry et Bill sous le soleil de la Grèce - et comment elle-même, enceinte et seule, a pris sa vie en main.



Dix ans après le grand succès du film "Mamma Mia!", Qui a rapporté plus de 600 millions de dollars dans le monde, la comédie musicale invite à revenir sur l’île de Kalokairi. Avec elle sont à nouveau de nombreuses chansons Abba, la distribution originale et de nombreux nouveaux visages - de Lily James (29) à Cher (71).

Demi Lovato: Simply Complicated - Director's Cut (Avril 2021).



Remorque, Maman, Lancement de cinéma, Amanda Seyfried, Attends, Meryl Streep, Mamma Mia! C'est reparti, nouvelle bande-annonce