Mushroom scent is said to trigger orgasm

"Phallus indusiatus": miracle mushroom triggers orgasms

That the Stinkmorchel species "Phallus indusiatus" can trigger a female orgasm, found the two Hawaiians John Halliday and Noah Soule in 2001 out. But only now the results of their study from the website "IFL Science" were made public.

Sixteen women and 20 men then benefited from the aphrodisiac. According to the report, six women experienced a spontaneous orgasm, while the other participants experienced an altered heart rate or sexual arousal. The men would not have felt the odor or disgusting. Reason for the female highlights should be substances in the fungus, which are similar to the male neurotransmitters.



What do scientists say about this?

The fact that the stinkhorn "Phallus indusiatus", whose name means "tropical veil lady", really brings women to climax, may be doubted. First, a study of 36 Hawaiian participants is not very representative, on the other hand, scientists doubt the results.

Professor Hanns Hatt, an odor researcher at the Ruhr University in Bochum, told RP Online that proof that a nuclear spin study was needed to measure the reactions in the brain. "It is a fairy tale that pheromones are the cause of sexuality," says the biologist. "You can read this everywhere, but in fact it is not possible to prove to what extent the smell is related to pleasure and which odorous substances might be involved in such a case."

Could the fungus be a hallucinogenic reaction? Already possible, after all, there are quite a few poisonous mushrooms that have an intoxicating effect on humans.



Which natural remedies increase libido?

In addition to the strange Stinkmorchel form there are a number of natural aphrodisiacs, which women like to grab. For example, certain spices such as cinnamon and saffron are particularly stimulating and pleasurable. But also chili, ginger and herbs such as parsley and basil should have aphrodisiac.

Good news for the chocolate fans among us: Vanilla and chocolate are supposed to boost libido as they contain active ingredients similar to pheromones. Basically, vegetables such as asparagus is recommended: The ingredients vitamin B, potassium, magnesium and calcium not only stimulate, but also detoxify the body.

Elements Miniseries Megareview (Adventure Time S9E2–9) (October 2020).



Orgasm, Hawaii, wonder drug, mushroom, orgasm, stinkhorn, libido

On dit que le parfum aux champignons déclenche l'orgasme


"Phallus indusiatus": un champignon miracle déclenche des orgasmes

"L’espèce Stinkmorchel" Phallus indusiatus "peut déclencher un orgasme féminin, ont découvert les deux Hawaiiens John Halliday et Noah Soule en 2001. Mais ce n'est que maintenant que les résultats de leur étude sur le site Web "IFL Science" ont été rendus publics.

Seize femmes et 20 hommes ont ensuite bénéficié de l'aphrodisiaque. Selon le rapport, six femmes ont connu un orgasme spontané, tandis que les autres participantes ont subi une modification de leur fréquence cardiaque ou de leur excitation sexuelle. Les hommes n'auraient pas senti l'odeur ou dégoûtant. La raison pour laquelle les sujets féminins en surbrillance devraient être les substances présentes dans le champignon, similaires aux neurotransmetteurs masculins.



Que disent les scientifiques à ce sujet?

On peut mettre en doute le fait que le stinkhorn "Phallus indusiatus", dont le nom signifie "femme au voile tropical", amène vraiment les femmes à l'apogée. Premièrement, une étude de 36 participants hawaïens n’est pas très représentative, d’autre part, les scientifiques doutent des résultats.

Le professeur Hanns Hatt, chercheur en odeurs à l’Université de la Ruhr à Bochum, a déclaré à RP Online qu’il était nécessaire de prouver qu’une étude de spin nucléaire était nécessaire pour mesurer les réactions dans le cerveau. "C'est un conte de fées que les phéromones sont la cause de la sexualité", explique le biologiste. "Vous pouvez le lire partout, mais en fait, il n'est pas possible de prouver dans quelle mesure l'odeur est liée au plaisir et quelles substances odorantes pourraient être impliquées dans un tel cas."

Le champignon pourrait-il être une réaction hallucinogène? Déjà possible, après tout, il existe de nombreux champignons toxiques qui ont un effet intoxicant sur les humains.



Quels remèdes naturels augmentent la libido?

Outre l'étrange forme de Stinkmorchel, il existe de nombreux aphrodisiaques naturels, que les femmes aiment saisir. Par exemple, certaines épices telles que la cannelle et le safran sont particulièrement stimulantes et agréables. Mais aussi le chili, le gingembre et les herbes comme le persil et le basilic devraient avoir un effet aphrodisiaque.

Bonne nouvelle pour les amateurs de chocolat parmi nous: la vanille et le chocolat sont supposés stimuler la libido car ils contiennent des principes actifs similaires aux phéromones. Des légumes tels que les asperges sont recommandés: Les ingrédients vitamine B, potassium, magnésium et calcium non seulement stimulent, mais aussi détoxifient le corps.

Die 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze - Die Dokumentation (Août 2020).



Orgasme, Hawaii, drogue miracle, champignon, orgasme, stinkhorn, libido