• October 28, 2020

Natural care: plant power for the skin

Chemistry meets nature

Untouched landscape or park, jungle or allotment garden: If you are looking for nature, you have many possibilities. And that also applies to cosmetics, because those who look at the range of the so-called natural beauty makers, care with organic label as well as products of those companies that use ingredients from nature, but do not necessarily abstain from chemistry.

Photoshow: Natural beauty products

Ingredients in organic quality? even without natural cosmetics seal

Close to nature, nature-inspired, phyto-, plant cosmetics: there are many terms, clearly defined is no one - a precise demarcation so difficult. Or, as Elfriede Dambacher, industry expert and publisher of the "Naturkosmetik Yearbook", puts it: "There is green in all shades."

Thus, so-called natural or plant cosmetic products, unlike the traditional organic brands such as Dr. med. Although Hauschka or Weleda, although not a natural cosmetics seal (eg Natrue, Ecocert or BDIH), can still contain ingredients in organic quality.

In addition, certain substances, such as silicones or parabens, which are also not permitted in certified natural cosmetics, are sometimes omitted in their manufacture. Then there are the companies that have individual lines with seals in their range, and often the companies are also committed to sustainability and other "green" topics.



"Nature" has its limits

Basically, however: A flower on the tube or a plant substance advertised does not mean that really - or only - nature is in it. More meaningful is the INCI overview, ie the list of ingredients on the packaging. Sometimes even the percentage of natural ingredients is mentioned. Herbal ingredients can also be integrated into formulations that do not comply with the natural or organic cosmetics standard.

Many companies that use the beauty power of plants deliberately differentiate themselves from certified natural cosmetics. Often, for example, for the production of phyto-active substances, methods are used which are not permitted with certified natural cosmetics. But sometimes it's more about achieving a certain product performance.

Because certified natural cosmetics are limited in the choice of ingredients, and also in the processing there are strict limits. Some beauticians such as colored nail polish or waterproof mascara are therefore not with sealalthough certified products are becoming more and more popular. "Ultimately, customers determine the degree of naturalness and luxury themselves," says Elfriede Dambacher.



Skin Care Routine - Plant Based ! (October 2020).



Care, beauticians, natural cosmetics, ingredients, cosmetics, skin, nature, cosmetics, natural cosmetics, natural care, organic cosmetics, natural ingredients

• Novembre 25, 2020

Soin naturel: puissance végétale pour la peau

La chimie rencontre la nature

Paysages, parcs, jungle ou jardins familiaux préservés: Si vous êtes à la recherche de la nature, vous avez de nombreuses possibilités. Et cela vaut également pour les cosmétiques, car ceux qui s'intéressent à la gamme des prétendus cosmétiques naturels, aux soins avec label bio ainsi qu'aux produits des entreprises qui utilisent des ingrédients naturels, ne s'abstiennent pas nécessairement de la chimie.

Photoshow: Produits de beauté naturels

Des ingrédients de qualité biologique? même sans joint cosmétique naturel

Près de la nature, produits phyto-, phytosanitaires, inspirés par la nature: il existe de nombreux termes, il est clair que ce n’est personne - une démarcation précise si difficile. Ou, comme le dit Elfriede Dambacher, expert du secteur et éditeur du "Naturkosmetik Yearbook": "Il y a du vert dans toutes les nuances".

Ainsi, les produits cosmétiques dits naturels ou à base de plantes, contrairement aux marques biologiques traditionnelles telles que Dr. med. Bien que Hauschka ou Weleda, bien que n'étant pas un sceau cosmétique naturel (par exemple, Natrue, Ecocert ou BDIH), puisse toujours contenir des ingrédients de qualité biologique.

En outre, certaines substances, telles que les silicones ou les parabens, qui ne sont pas non plus autorisées dans les produits cosmétiques naturels certifiés, sont parfois omises lors de leur fabrication. Ensuite, il y a les entreprises qui ont des lignes individuelles avec des joints dans leur gamme, et souvent elles se sont aussi engagées dans la durabilité et d'autres sujets "verts".



La "nature" a ses limites

Cependant, fondamentalement, une fleur sur le tube ou une substance végétale annoncée ne signifie pas que la nature est réellement - ou seulement - la-dedans. La présentation générale INCI, c'est-à-dire la liste des ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage, est plus utile. Parfois, même le pourcentage d'ingrédients naturels est mentionné. Les ingrédients à base de plantes peuvent également être intégrés dans des formulations non conformes à la norme cosmétique naturelle ou biologique.

De nombreuses entreprises qui utilisent le pouvoir esthétique des plantes se différencient délibérément des cosmétiques naturels certifiés. Par exemple, souvent, par exemple, pour la production de substances phyto-actives, on utilise des méthodes qui ne sont pas autorisées avec des produits cosmétiques naturels certifiés. Mais parfois, il s'agit davantage de parvenir à une certaine performance du produit.

Parce que les cosmétiques naturels certifiés sont limités dans le choix des ingrédients, et que dans le traitement, il existe des limites strictes. Certaines esthéticiennes telles que les vernis à ongles colorés ou le mascara waterproof ne sont donc pas scellées.bien que les produits certifiés deviennent de plus en plus populaires. "En fin de compte, les clients déterminent eux-mêmes le degré de naturel et de luxe", déclare Elfriede Dambacher.



SÉRUM ÉCLAT pour AVOIR une PEAU BRILLANTE et ECLATANTE (Novembre 2020).



Soins, esthéticiennes, cosmétiques naturels, ingrédients, cosmétiques, peau, nature, cosmétiques, cosmétiques naturels, soins naturels, cosmétiques biologiques, ingrédients naturels