Nicki Minaj: Singer raises allegations against Travis Scott's manager


Nicki Minaj starts the roundabout. It was a few days ago Travis Scott (26), which they considered in their radio show "Beats 1" with ugly words, so it was yesterday's co-manager Irving Azoff (70). "Allegedly he tried to launch a hate campaign against my tour and contacted people in the media to spread negative things about my tour," the singer accuses Azoff loudly of "Variety." In his position he has enough influence for it. "It's disgusting what these people have systematically tried to do," she concludes her hate speech.

A few days ago it became known that Nicki Minaj will postpone her planned tour by a few months. In the official statement of the tour promoter is given as the reason for Minaj want to take more time to rehearse in order to offer their fans the best quality. However, media reports had initially reported that they had canceled the dates of the US tour, this was due to poor ticket sales. Minaj was then publicly angered by the media coverage.



Against Travis Scott (26) she posted a Twitter Shitstorm a few days ago. The rapper was # 1 on the Billboard charts with his album "Astroworld", Minaj with "Queen" just behind it on # 2. The 35-year-old apparently did not feel justified in doing so in a series of tweets about Scott was so successful only because of his famous girlfriend (Kylie Jenner, 21) and his daughter Stormi and did not deserve the number 1.

Lil Wayne: "Nicki Minaj Is Still the Queen of Hip-Hop" | Billboard (July 2020).



Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Accusation, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Irving Azoff

Nicki Minaj: La chanteuse soulève des allégations contre le manager de Travis Scott

Nicki Minaj commence le rond-point. C'était il y a quelques jours, Travis Scott (26 ans), qu'ils ont considéré dans leur émission de radio "Beats 1" avec des mots laids, c'est donc le cogestionnaire d'hier, Irving Azoff (70 ans). "Il aurait tenté de lancer une campagne de haine contre ma tournée et contacté des représentants des médias pour diffuser des informations négatives sur ma tournée", a accusé Azoff de "Variété". Dans sa position, il a assez d'influence pour cela. "C'est dégoûtant ce que ces personnes ont systématiquement essayé de faire", conclut-elle dans son discours de haine.

Il y a quelques jours, on a appris que Nicki Minaj reporterait sa tournée prévue de quelques mois. Dans la déclaration officielle de l'organisateur du voyage, la raison en est que Minaj souhaite prendre plus de temps pour répéter afin d'offrir à ses fans la meilleure qualité. Cependant, les médias avaient initialement annoncé avoir annulé les dates de la tournée américaine, en raison de la faiblesse des ventes de billets. Minaj a ensuite été publiquement irrité par la couverture médiatique.

Contre Scott (26 ans), elle a posté un shitstorm sur Twitter il y a quelques jours. Le rappeur était n ° 1 sur les charts d'affichage avec son album "Astroworld", Minaj avec "Queen" juste derrière lui sur # 2. Le joueur de 35 ans ne s'est apparemment pas senti justifié de le faire dans une série de tweets à propos de Scott n'a eu autant de succès que grâce à sa célèbre petite amie (Kylie Jenner, 21 ans) et à sa fille Stormi, et ne méritait pas le numéro 1.

Nicki Minaj pose sans top sur Instagram (Décembre 2019).


Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Accusation, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Irving Azoff