Nicole Kidman: She celebrates her love on the red carpet


They have been married since 2006, and Hollywood star Nicole Kidman (51, "Big Little Lies") and singer Keith Urban (51, "Graffiti U") are still in love. At the Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas Kidman supported her husband, who was nominated several times. She wore a wide-cut, backless dress in black and silver by Christopher Kane. The sparkling robe reached over her knees, further highlights were lace details and the wide sleeves of the elegant outfit.

In addition, the actress combined matching black and silver stilettos. Her long, blond hair wore her in a ponytail, some strands fell into her face. A black and silver necklace with a heart pendant and matching earrings rounded off their look.



Keith Urban, who had appeared in a dark suit, was then allowed to enjoy the most important award of the evening. He was named "Entertainer of the Year". In his acceptance speech, he also addressed his wife: "Thank you so much, Baby Girl, I love you so much," he said aloud to People. The musician also paid tribute to his team and fans - and he thanked his children. Together with Kidman he has the two daughters Sunday Rose (10) and Faith Margaret (8).

Keith Urban Talks Nicole Kidman Duet at 2017 AMAs | E! Red Carpet & Award Shows (July 2020).



Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Hollywood, Las Vegas, Christopher Kane, Nicole Kidman, Fashion, VIP, Keith Urban

Nicole Kidman: Elle célèbre son amour sur le tapis rouge

Ils sont mariés depuis 2006 et la star hollywoodienne Nicole Kidman (51 ans, "Big Little Lies") et le chanteur Keith Urban (51 ans, "Graffiti U") sont toujours amoureux. Aux Academy of Country Music Awards à Las Vegas, Kidman a soutenu son mari, qui a été nominé à plusieurs reprises. Elle portait une robe large et sans dos en noir et argent de Christopher Kane. La robe étincelante atteignait ses genoux, les détails en dentelle et les manches larges de l'élégante tenue étaient également soulignés.

En outre, l’actrice a combiné des talons aiguilles assortis, noirs et argentés. Ses longs cheveux blonds la portaient en queue de cheval et quelques mèches lui tombaient au visage. Un collier noir et argent avec un pendentif en forme de cœur et des boucles d'oreilles assorties complétait leur look.



Keith Urban, qui était apparu dans un costume sombre, a ensuite été autorisé à profiter du prix le plus important de la soirée. Il a été nommé "Artiste de l'année". Dans son discours de remerciement, il a également adressé à sa femme: "Merci beaucoup, petite fille, je t'aime tellement", a-t-il dit tout haut aux gens. Le musicien a également rendu hommage à son équipe et à ses fans - et a remercié ses enfants. Ensemble avec Kidman, il a les deux filles Sunday Rose (10) et Faith Margaret (8).

Un plaisantin entoure la taille de Leonardo DiCaprio sur le tapis rouge (Septembre 2020).



Keith Urban, Hollywood, Las Vegas, Christopher Kid, Nicole Kidman, Mode, VIP, Keith Urban