Nostradamus Prophecy: Does Trump Lead Us Into a Great War?


The visionary powers of Nostradamus are legendary. The physicist, who died in 1566, is said to have foreseen, among other things, the Second World War and the attacks of September 11, 2001. Do his gloomy predictions also reveal something about the danger posed by Donald Trump?

© DeAgostini / Getty Images

Many supporters of Nostradamus fear that Donald Trump will be "the third anti-Christian". The seer had foreseen three evil powers. Napoleon and Adolf Hitler should have been the first two - the third "anti-Christ" has not yet appeared.



Who is the third Anti-Christ?

The "Bild" newspaper interviewed the president of the "Nostradamus Society of America", Victor Baines. Baines has scrutinized the prophecies and says, "There is much speculation that the Apocalypse will come with Donald Trump, but that's not true." Steve Bannon is not the anti-Christian, no matter what he's talking about, according to the verses of Nostradamus is it a man from Asia. "

This is what the verses of the famous prophet call:The Empire of Fez will advance to Europe. Their cities will go up in flames and be cut by the blade. The great of Asia will come over land and sea with great troops and the cross will be hunted to death.



Europe at war

This third anti-Christian could start a war against the West, interprets Baines. And: America would be at the side of Europe in this war. And it could be that far in the next 20 years. Baines in the picture interview: "I hate to be the messenger of bad news, but Europe must prepare itself militarily and forge strong alliances, because it will be about the survival of Europe."

If it calms you down, the end of the world should not be this war. Thus, Nostradamus had prophesied that the earth would not set until the year 3797 - triggered by an asteroid impact.

Well, if that's not reassuring predictions?

Video Recommendation:

Nostradamus: 21st Century Prophecies Revealed: Accurate Predictions | History (July 2020).



Donald Trump, prediction, America, Europe

Prophétie de Nostradamus: Trump nous mène-t-il dans une grande guerre?

Les pouvoirs visionnaires de Nostradamus sont légendaires. Le physicien, décédé en 1566, aurait notamment prévu la Seconde Guerre mondiale et les attentats du 11 septembre 2001. Ses prédictions lugubres révèlent-elles aussi quelque chose sur le danger que représente Donald Trump?

© DeAgostini / Getty Images

De nombreux partisans de Nostradamus craignent que Donald Trump ne soit "le troisième anti-chrétien". Le voyant avait prévu trois puissances maléfiques. Napoléon et Adolf Hitler auraient dû être les deux premiers - le troisième "anti-Christ" n'est pas encore apparu.

Qui est le troisième anti-christ?

Le journal "Bild" s'est entretenu avec le président de la "Société Nostradamus d'Amérique", Victor Baines. Baines a scruté les prophéties et déclaré: "Il y a beaucoup de spéculation sur le fait que l'Apocalypse viendra avec Donald Trump, mais ce n'est pas vrai." Steve Bannon n'est pas l'antichrétien, peu importe de quoi il parle, selon les versets de Nostradamus est-ce un homme d'Asie? "

Voici ce que les vers du célèbre prophète appellent:L'Empire de Fès va avancer en Europe. Leurs villes vont flamber et être coupées par la lame. Les grands de l'Asie viendront sur terre et sur mer avec de grandes troupes et la croix sera poursuivie à mort.

L'Europe en guerre

Ce troisième anti-chrétien pourrait déclencher une guerre contre l'Occident, interprète Baines. Et: l'Amérique serait aux côtés de l'Europe dans cette guerre. Et cela pourrait être aussi loin dans les 20 prochaines années. Baines dans l'interview photo: "Je déteste être le messager de la mauvaise nouvelle, mais l'Europe doit se préparer militairement et nouer de solides alliances, car il s'agira de la survie de l'Europe."

Si cela vous calme, la fin du monde ne devrait pas être cette guerre. Ainsi, Nostradamus avait prophétisé que la Terre ne se poserait pas avant 3797, sous l'effet d'un astéroïde.

Eh bien, si ce n'est pas des prévisions rassurantes?

Recommandation de la vidéo:

Comment la Troisième Guerre mondiale va commencer | En 90 secondes (Décembre 2019).


Donald Trump, prédiction, Amérique, Europe