"Peel Off Basecoat" - for glitter paint to peel off


What was tested?

The base coat "Peel-Off-Basecoat" by SpaRitual, a nail polish that is applied as a first layer before the glitter finish.

What does the paint promise?

Brush a coat of Basecoat and the glitter nail polish applied afterwards should be removed without residue by peeling - without nail polish remover.

And what does the subject say?

... loves glitter nail polish - but not the annoying peeling off.

© private

Karolina Hering, beauty assistant: "I love to make a sparkle with the Christmas tree, but after a while I lost the pleasure of removing the nail polish remover." Too annoying and harmful is the scrubbing of the nail polish with cotton pad and nail polish remover look broken afterwards and I have to scratch the last glistening of the nails.

The "Peel Off Basecoat" by SpaRitual should bring the solution: one coat of basecoat brushed on, then two coats glitter varnish. The application is as promised easy. The paint dries quickly and sticks well at first. Unfortunately, that changes after a few hours. Twice tied the boots and washed off two cups and already starts the nail polish to peel off. Since I'm crazy about half-peeled nail polishes, I pull off the entire nail polish with a jerk. And indeed, it is completely freed from my nails and they look very healthy.

Conclusion: for New Year's Eve or a party night, where you can serve all around, perfect. For the everyday rather unfavorable. But glitter paint comes with me anyway only for special occasions on the nails. Of me there's the grade 2 - especially for the Schonfaktor. "The customer review has been automatically translated from German.



What does it cost?

The nail polish you get for 19 euros on beautylane.de and more information on sparitual.de.

Removing Glitter with Peel Off Basecoat Tutorial (July 2020).



Glitter paint, nail polish remover, nail polish, basecoat, glitter nail polish, nail polish removal, undercoat, spa rituals

"Peel Off Basecoat" - pour que la peinture scintillante se décolle

Qu'est-ce qui a été testé?

La couche de base "Peel-Off-Basecoat" de SpaRitual, un vernis à ongles qui est appliqué en tant que première couche avant la finition brillante.

Que promet la peinture?

Appliquez une couche de couche de base et le vernis à ongles glitter appliqué ensuite doit être enlevé sans laisser de résidus par pelage - sans dissolvant pour vernis à ongles.

Et que dit le sujet?

... aime les vernis à ongles brillants - mais pas le pelage gênant.

© privé

Karolina Hering, assistante beauté: "J'aime faire des étincelles avec le sapin de Noël, mais au bout d'un moment, j'ai perdu le plaisir d'enlever du vernis à ongles." Trop ennuyeux et nocif est le brossage du vernis à ongles avec un coton et du dissolvant pour vernis à ongles regarde cassé après et je dois gratter le dernier brillant des ongles.

La "couche de base pelable" de SpaRitual devrait apporter la solution: une couche de couche de base appliquée au pinceau, puis deux couches de vernis à paillettes. L'application est comme promis facile. La peinture sèche rapidement et colle bien au début. Malheureusement, cela change après quelques heures. Deux fois attaché les bottes et lavé deux tasses et commence déjà le vernis à ongles pour se décoller. Comme je suis folle de vernis à ongles à moitié pelés, je retire tout le vernis avec une secousse. Et en effet, il est complètement libéré de mes ongles et ils ont l'air en très bonne santé.

Conclusion: pour le réveillon du Nouvel An ou une soirée, où vous pouvez servir tout autour, parfait. Pour le quotidien plutôt défavorable. Mais la peinture pailletée ne m'accompagne de toute façon que pour les occasions spéciales sur les ongles. De moi, il y a le grade 2 - en particulier pour le Schonfaktor. "Traduction automatique à partir de l'allemand de l'avis de client.



Combien ça coûte?

Le vernis que vous obtenez pour 19 euros sur beautylane.de et plus d’informations sur sparitual.de.

Les bases et top coat favoris (Janvier 2020).



Peinture pailletée, dissolvant pour vernis à ongles, vernis à ongles, couche de base, vernis à ongles glitter, élimination du vernis à ongles, sous-poil, rituels de spa