• July 15, 2020

Pietro makes Michal T. a challenge - and she has washed herself!



When it comes to Alessio, the fun definitely stops for Pietro Lombardi. Not only that the singer has to cope with the marriage-off with Sarah. It still looks like Sarah's affair will not disappear from the life of Lombardis so soon. After photos of the 24-year-olds and Michal T. have surfaced again, showing the two in love with Disneyland Paris, Pietro now burst the collar. He makes an announcement to Michal? and she has washed herself!

For what does it look like, Sarah soon moves back to the house she once built with Pietro? and probably not alone! A confidant of the couple is said to have revealed: "Michal has already brought things into the house and I suspect that he will move in as well." But that does not seem to bother the DSDS winner. "Really, I do not care, if they are a couple, maybe it's better for them, alone in such a big house, he can take care of them," said Pietro on the sidelines of a charity football game.



He is concerned only with his son: "I think Alessio knows exactly where he belongs, and that's to me, and he knows who his dad is, that's me and that's enough, and as long as he treats him well, if he's with Alessio, it's good If he treats him badly, he has a big problem with me. " Well, let's call that a challenge!

Bespoke Suits, Garment Care Tips, And More - Q&A 10 | Kirby Allison (July 2020).



Pietro Lombardi, Michal T., Sarah Lombardi, Alessio

Pietro fait de Michal T. un défi - et elle s’est lavée!


En ce qui concerne Alessio, le plaisir cesse définitivement pour Pietro Lombardi. Non seulement le chanteur doit faire face au mariage avec Sarah. Il semble toujours que l’affaire de Sarah ne disparaisse pas de la vie de Lombardie si tôt. Après que les photos des 24 ans et de Michal T. ont refait surface, montrant les deux amoureux de Disneyland Paris, Pietro a maintenant éclaté le col. Il fait une annonce à Michal? et elle s'est lavée!

À quoi ça ressemble, Sarah retourne bientôt à la maison qu'elle a construite avec Pietro? et probablement pas seul! Un confident du couple aurait révélé: "Michal a déjà apporté des objets dans la maison et je soupçonne qu'il va emménager aussi". Mais cela ne semble pas déranger le gagnant de la DSDS. "Vraiment, je m'en fiche, s'ils forment un couple, c'est peut-être mieux pour eux. Seul dans une maison aussi grande, il peut s'en occuper", a déclaré Pietro en marge d'un match de football de charité.



Il ne concerne que son fils: "Je pense qu'Alessio sait exactement à quoi il appartient, et c'est pour moi, et il sait qui est son père, c'est moi et c'est assez, et tant qu'il le traite bien, s'il est avec Alessio, c'est bon S'il le traite mal, il a un gros problème avec moi. " Eh bien, appelons cela un défi!

CHASSEURS D'AVENTURES Saison 2 | Bande-Annonce (Septembre 2020).



Pietro Lombardi, Michal T., Sarah Lombardi, Alessio