Preview: "A summer in Sicily" in the ZDF "Herzkino"

20:15, ZDF, A summer in Sicily, love movie

The international wine merchant Reinhold (Sky du Mont) relies on Sandras (Henriette Richter-Röhl) nose, which has already found so many fine wines. In Sicily it should be a special grape variety. When Sandra finally finds it, a shipwrecked man (Daniel Hoevels) thwarts her ambitious plans. "Robinson" Sandra calls the man she finds on the beach and rescues. He has lost his memory, and in the hospital she learns that this condition may last a few more days. Her concern for the enigmatic man triggers a certain affection in Sandra.

20:15, ProSieben, He's back, satirical comedy



Adolf Hitler (Oliver Masucci) returns to Berlin in 2014. Since the end of the Second World War in 1945, German society has changed fundamentally, and Hitler has to navigate between the new technology of the Internet and numerous migrants. Since all people consider him a comedian, he gains in popularity through media appearances. He wants to use that to pursue his plan of world domination.

20:15, Sat.1, Die Hard - A good day to die, action thriller

Cop John McClane (Bruce Willis) is back in the wrong place at the wrong time. It takes him to Moscow, where he has to get his son Jack (Jai Courtney) out of jail. At the hearing, the events turn around: After an explosion in the courthouse, Jack flees with the co-accused Russian Kamarov (Sebastian Koch). John follows the two, but also a group of heavily armed gangsters is hot on their heels.



20:15, RTL II, Sleeping With Other People, Comedy

Lainey (Alison Brie) and Jake (Jason Sudeikis) meet in college and spend a stormy night together. After that, their ways separate, and only twelve years later they meet again in a self-help group for sex addicts. Neither Lainey nor Jake have been in a relationship for a long time and are now trying to get their life under control. Since the two are still sympathetic, they want to spend more time together again - with sex being absolutely taboo. Is that good in the long run?

20:15, VOX, grill the pro, cooking show

Top chef Nelson Müller will present himself today at "Grill the Pro", moderated by Ruth Moschner, professional dancer Otlile Mabuse, Bachelor Daniel Völz and presenter Andrea Kiewel. So that the celebrities can really fuel the professional chef, they get support from chef-coach Tony Hohlfeld. As usual, the judges will judge the dishes by manager and connoisseur Reiner Calmund, top chef Maria Groß and star sommelier Gerhard Retter.



Ein Sommer auf Sizilien Liebesfilm D 2016 HD (October 2020).



Sicily, ZDF, ProSieben, Berlin, Preview, Pro7, SAT.1, Sky du Mont, Henriette Richter-Röhl, Oliver Masucci, Preview, A summer in Sicily, He's back, Die Hard - A good day to die for, Sleeping With Other People, Grill the pro

Preview: "Un été en Sicile" dans la ZDF "Herzkino"

20h15, ZDF, Un été en Sicile, film d'amour

Le négociant international de vins Reinhold (Sky du Mont) s'appuie sur l'éperon de Sandras (Henriette Richter-Röhl), qui a déjà trouvé tant de bons vins. En Sicile, il devrait s'agir d'un cépage spécial. Lorsque Sandra le trouve enfin, un naufragé (Daniel Hoevels) contrecarre ses projets ambitieux. "Robinson" Sandra appelle l'homme qu'elle trouve sur la plage et le sauve. Il a perdu la mémoire et, à l'hôpital, elle apprend que cette maladie peut durer quelques jours de plus. Son souci pour l'homme énigmatique déclenche une certaine affection chez Sandra.

20h15, ProSieben, Il est de retour, comédie satirique



Adolf Hitler (Oliver Masucci) revient à Berlin en 2014. Depuis la fin de la Seconde Guerre mondiale en 1945, la société allemande a fondamentalement changé et Hitler doit naviguer entre les nouvelles technologies de l'Internet et de nombreux migrants. Puisque tout le monde le considère comme un comédien, il gagne en popularité grâce aux apparences dans les médias. Il veut utiliser cela pour poursuivre son plan de domination mondiale.

20h15, sam.1, Die Hard - Une bonne journée pour mourir, thriller d'action

Le flic John McClane (Bruce Willis) est de retour au mauvais endroit au mauvais moment. Il l'emmène à Moscou où il doit sortir son fils Jack (Jai Courtney) de la prison. À l'audience, les événements se retournent: après une explosion dans le palais de justice, Jack s'enfuit avec le co-accusé russe Kamarov (Sebastian Koch). John suit les deux, mais un groupe de gangsters lourdement armés est sur leurs talons.



20h15, RTL II, Coucher avec d'autres personnes, Comédie

Lainey (Alison Brie) et Jake (Jason Sudeikis) se rencontrent à l'université et passent une nuit orageuse ensemble. Après cela, leurs voies se séparent et seulement douze ans plus tard, ils se retrouvent dans un groupe d'entraide pour les toxicomanes. Ni Lainey ni Jake ne sont en couple depuis longtemps et essaient maintenant de reprendre leur vie en mains. Comme ils sont toujours sympathiques, ils veulent passer plus de temps ensemble, le sexe étant absolument tabou. Si cela fonctionne à long terme?

20h15, VOX, grillades professionnelles, émission de cuisine

Le grand chef Nelson Müller se présentera aujourd'hui au "Grill the Pro", animé par Ruth Moschner, la danseuse professionnelle Otlile Mabuse, le Bachelor Daniel Völz et le présentateur Andrea Kiewel. Pour que les célébrités puissent vraiment nourrir le chef professionnel, elles reçoivent le soutien de l'entraîneur chef Tony Hohlfeld. Comme à l'accoutumée, les juges jugeront les plats du directeur et connaisseur Reiner Calmund, de la grande chef Maria Groß et du sommelier étoile Gerhard Retter.



The Olive Route, Documentary - La route des oliviers, Documentaire (Novembre 2020).



Sicile, ZDF, ProSieben, Berlin, Preview, Pro7, SAT.1, Ciel du Mont, Henriette Richter-Röhl, Oliver Masucci, Preview, Un été en Sicile, Il est de retour, Die Hard - Une bonne journée pour mourir, Dormir Avec d'autres personnes, Grill the Pro