Preview: Günther Jauch celebrates "Hüttengaudi" at "Who Wants to be a Millionaire?"


20:15, RTL, who is going to be a millionaire? - Hüttengaudi 2019, Quizshow

Günther Jauch heralds the new quiz year with the special "Hüttengaudi 2019" - with a real ski hut and in a snow-covered studio. Star guest DJ Ötzi, who among other things is giving a musical boost and presents the selection questions with Günther Jauch. The quiz summit candidates today are all people who have anything to do with skiing, the ski industry, hut fun or winter in general.

20:15, The First, The Affair Borgward, docudrama

The name of the car manufacturer Carl F.W. Borgward is still synonymous with the West German economic miracle. For hundreds of thousands the "Isabella" from Borgward is the first own car after the war, Borgward secures thousands of jobs in Bremen. But in 1961, the company of the passionate constructor goes surprisingly bankrupt, of all things in the then richest state. Many questions remained open - until today. Conspiracy theories persist around the first major economic failure of the postwar period.



8:15 pm, kabel eins, Die Insel, Thriller

Believing that they are survivors of a deadly plague, clones live in a hermetically sealed colony. They do not suspect that they serve only as human organ storage. They are fooled into believing that they have won the lottery and are allowed on "the island", the only undamaged place. The clone Lincoln Six Echo (Ewan McGregor) finds out, however, which sick game is really driven.

22:40, ONE, Today I'm blond, drama

The 21-year-old Sophie (Lisa Tomaschewsky) lives with her parents in a dignified old Hamburg villa, knows no worries and enjoys life according to the motto "What is the price of the world?". Soon she will start her studies, the chic apartment for a shared flat with her best friend Annabel (Karoline Teska) is already selected. But when Sophie is examined for persistent pain, she receives a shocking diagnosis from the doctor (Alexander Held): she has breast cancer. Your chances are not very good.



23:10, HR, A Single Man, Drama

At the height of the 1962 Cuba crisis, the American public is dominated by the fear of nuclear war. Professor George Falconer (Colin Firth), who teaches literature at the University of Los Angeles, leaves everything completely cold. Eight months ago, his life-companion Jim (Matthew Goode) died in a car accident. Since then George has been cocooned in a cocoon with his secret grief. For in the Cold War era, not only Communists but also homosexuals are ostracized.

Public Viewing / FFM / Günther Jauch (July 2020).



RTL, Günther Jauch, Preview, Ewan Mcgregor, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire ?, Car, Bremen, Preview, TV Tips, The Affair Borgward, The Island, Today I'm Blonde, A Single Man, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?

Avant-première: Günther Jauch célèbre "Hüttengaudi" à "Qui veut gagner des millions?"

20h15, RTL, qui va être millionnaire? - Hüttengaudi 2019, Quizshow

Günther Jauch annonce la nouvelle année de quiz avec la spéciale "Hüttengaudi 2019" - avec une vraie cabane de ski et un studio enneigé. L'invité vedette DJ Ötzi, qui donne entre autres un élan musical et présente les questions de sélection avec Günther Jauch. Les candidats au sommet du quiz d'aujourd'hui sont tous des gens qui ont quelque chose à voir avec le ski, l'industrie du ski, le plaisir des huttes ou l'hiver en général.

20h15, Le premier, l’affaire Borgward, docudrama

Le nom du constructeur automobile Carl F.W. Borgward est toujours synonyme du miracle économique ouest-allemand. Pour des centaines de milliers de personnes, "l'Isabella" de Borgward est la première voiture après la guerre. Borgward obtient des milliers d'emplois à Brême. Mais en 1961, la société du constructeur passionné fait une faillite surprenante, dans l’état le plus riche de l’époque. Beaucoup de questions sont restées ouvertes - jusqu'à aujourd'hui. Les théories du complot persistent autour du premier échec économique majeur de l'après-guerre.



20h15, Kabel Eins, Die Insel, Thriller

Croyant être des survivants d'une plaie mortelle, les clones vivent dans une colonie hermétiquement close. Ils ne soupçonnent pas qu'ils servent uniquement à stocker des organes humains. Ils sont persuadés qu'ils ont gagné à la loterie et qu'ils sont autorisés à "l'île", le seul endroit intact. Le clone Lincoln Six Echo (Ewan McGregor) découvre cependant quel jeu malade est réellement entraîné.

22h40, UN, aujourd'hui je suis blonde, drame

Sophie (Lisa Tomaschewsky), 21 ans, vit avec ses parents dans une vieille villa digne de Hambourg, ne connaît pas de soucis et profite de la vie selon le slogan "Quel est le prix du monde?". Bientôt elle commencera ses études, l'appartement chic d'un appartement en colocation avec sa meilleure amie Annabel (Karoline Teska) est déjà sélectionné. Mais lorsque Sophie est examinée pour des douleurs persistantes, elle reçoit un diagnostic choquant du médecin (Alexander Held): elle a un cancer du sein. Vos chances ne sont pas très bonnes.



23h10, HR, Un homme célibataire, Drame

Au plus fort de la crise cubaine de 1962, le public américain est dominé par la peur de la guerre nucléaire. Le professeur George Falconer (Colin Firth), qui enseigne la littérature à l'Université de Los Angeles, laisse tout froid. Il y a huit mois, son compagnon de vie, Jim (Matthew Goode), est décédé des suites d'un accident de voiture. Depuis lors, George a été pris dans un cocon par son chagrin secret. En cette période de guerre froide, non seulement les communistes, mais également les homosexuels sont ostracisés.

Alain Delon, odieux commentaire de Mathilde Seigner, sa réponse (Septembre 2020).



RTL, Günther Jauch, Aperçu, Ewan Mcgregor, Qui veut gagner des millions?, Voiture, Brême, Aperçu, Conseils pour la télévision, L'affaire Borgward, L'île, aujourd'hui, je suis blonde, un homme célibataire, qui veut devenir millionnaire?