Preview: Wedding Chaos in "You are of course invited"

20:15, ZDF, you are of course invited, family comedy

Gundula (Andrea Sawatzki) and Gerald Bundschuh (Axel Milberg) are not spared. Actually, her eldest went to Los Angeles to study. Now he announces that he has fallen in love. His skeptical mother does not have much time left to ask if Rolfi (Oskar Bökelmann) made the right choice. Rolfi wants to marry immediately because his bride Candy (Ludie Diekumpovisa) is pregnant. Nobody has money. So the wedding should take place in the garden of Bundschuhs in Berlin. When the Bundschuhs Rolfi and Candy and their family are waiting at the garden gate, they experience a surprise.



20:15, RTL, who is going to be a millionaire? - The big gambler special, quiz show

New gamblers, new questions and a new game: At the "Zocker-Special", candidates who love the risk play! Under the spell of millions, brazen gamblers can win two million euros if they have nerves of steel. Who joins Günther Jauch on a heroic journey? Only those who are brave enough to answer the first nine of the 15 questions without the use of a joker will have the chance to leave the Council chair as a two-time millionaire.

20:15, SWR / SR, St. Josef am Berg: mountains on trial

As offspring announces, the Stralsunder Svea Classen (Paula Kalenberg) has a redeemed promise to redeem: the church wedding in the alpine village of St. Joseph, the home of her husband Peter Pirnegger (Sebastian Wendelin). Her father-in-law Joseph Pirnegger (Harald Krassnitzer) is already waiting there for his lost son. He also has something in store for Svea: an administrative center in the neighboring municipality of Klamm. Soon, Svea notices what her father-in-law secretly thought: she should make sure that the stubborn mayor Mingner (Branko Samarovski) agrees to set up a national park.



20:15, kabel eins, Hunt for Red October, thriller

November 1984: Glasnost and Perestroika are not yet part of the general vocabulary. The Soviet submarine captain Marko Ramius (Sean Connery) gives the order to take course to the west. His destination is the American East Coast. Both the Russians and the Americans puzzle what Ramius is up to. Is he planning an attack on the US, does he want to commit suicide or is he a defector? A merciless hunt of both forces on the submarine begins.

22:15, ZDF, Inside Man, bank robber thriller

Disguised as a painter, Dalton Russell (Clive Owen) and his accomplices ambush a bank in Manhattan and capture the employees and customers. The uniform costuming of kidnappers and hostages as well as a series of following scenarios create so much confusion that none of the bystanders knows who is actually on which page. Detectives Keith Frazier (Denzel Washington) and Bill Mitchell (Chiwetel Ejiofor) will be charged with the case. With policeman John Darius (Willem Dafoe) they try to bring the situation under control.



The Fight w/ Jake That Tana Didn't Want You To See | MTV No Filter: Tana Turns 21 | Episode 5 (October 2020).



ZDF, RTL, Preview, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire ?, Clive Owen, Andrea Sawatzki, Axel Milberg, Los Angeles, Berlin, Preview, Of course you're invited, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire ?, St. Josef am Berg, Hunt For Red October, Inside Man

Preview: Wedding Chaos dans "Vous êtes bien sûr invités"

20h15, ZDF, vous êtes bien sûr invité, comédie familiale

Gundula (Andrea Sawatzki) et Gerald Bundschuh (Axel Milberg) ne sont pas épargnés. En fait, son aînée est allée étudier à Los Angeles. Maintenant, il annonce qu'il est tombé amoureux. Sa mère sceptique n'a plus beaucoup de temps pour demander si Rolfi (Oskar Bökelmann) a fait le bon choix. Rolfi veut se marier immédiatement parce que son épouse Candy (Ludie Diekumpovisa) est enceinte. Personne n'a de l'argent. Le mariage devrait donc avoir lieu dans le jardin des Bundschuhs à Berlin. Lorsque les Bundschuhs Rolfi et Candy et leur famille attendent à la porte du jardin, ils éprouvent une surprise.



20h15, RTL, qui va être millionnaire? - Le grand joueur spécial, quiz show

Nouveaux joueurs, nouvelles questions et nouveau jeu: Au «Zocker-Special», les candidats qui aiment le risque jouent! Sous le charme de millions de joueurs, les joueurs d'airain peuvent gagner deux millions d'euros s'ils ont des nerfs d'acier. Qui rejoint Günther Jauch dans un voyage héroïque? Seuls ceux qui ont le courage de répondre aux neuf premières des 15 questions sans l'aide d'un farceur ont la chance de quitter la présidence du Conseil en tant que millionnaire à deux reprises.

20h15, SWR / SR, St. Josef am Berg: procès en montagne

Comme le déclare sa progéniture, le Stralsunder Svea Classen (Paula Kalenberg) a une promesse de rachat à racheter: le mariage religieux dans le village alpin de St. Joseph, la maison de son mari, Peter Pirnegger (Sebastian Wendelin). Son beau-père, Joseph Pirnegger (Harald Krassnitzer) attend déjà son fils perdu. Il a également prévu quelque chose pour Svea: un centre administratif dans la municipalité voisine de Klamm. Bientôt, Svea remarque ce que son beau-père a secrètement pensé: elle devrait s'assurer que le maire têtu Mingner (Branko Samarovski) accepte de créer un parc national.



20h15, Kabel Eins, Hunt for Red October, thriller

Novembre 1984: Glasnost et Perestroika ne font pas encore partie du vocabulaire général. Le capitaine de sous-marin soviétique Marko Ramius (Sean Connery) donne l’ordre de faire route vers l’ouest. Sa destination est la côte est américaine. Les Russes et les Américains comprennent ce que Ramius veut faire. Prévoit-il une attaque contre les États-Unis, veut-il se suicider ou est-il un transfuge? Une chasse sans merci des deux forces sur le sous-marin commence.

22h15, ZDF, Inside Man, thriller de braqueur de banque

Déguisé en peintre, Dalton Russell (Clive Owen) et ses complices tendent une embuscade à une banque de Manhattan et capturent les employés et les clients. Les costumes uniformes des kidnappeurs et des otages, ainsi que toute une série de scénarios, créent une telle confusion qu’aucun des témoins ne sait qui est réellement sur quelle page. Les inspecteurs Keith Frazier (Denzel Washington) et Bill Mitchell (Chiwetel Ejiofor) seront accusés. Avec le policier John Darius (Willem Dafoe), ils tentent de maîtriser la situation.



Fam (CBS) Trailer #2 HD - Nina Dobrev comedy series (Novembre 2020).



ZDF, RTL, Aperçu, Qui veut gagner des millions?, Clive Owen, Andrea Sawatzki, Axel Milberg, Los Angeles, Berlin, Aperçu, Bien sûr que vous êtes invité, Qui veut être un millionnaire?, St. Josef am Berg, À la recherche du mois d'octobre rouge, Inside Man