Psssst: Now, Melania Trump's code name used by the secret service has been revealed

But Melania really does not have it easy. She is constantly being told that she is just a fashion doll at the side of her powerful husband or that she herself does not feel like serving the people in Washington.

Melania itself always defends itself against the hostility. She has set herself to work for the poor and weak of the country during her term of office, she emphasizes mantra-like. The fact that she always provokes critical voices, for example, when she sets out on high heels on the way to the disaster area, has become a habit by now.

Melania took the wind out of its sails months ago - by moving. Again and again the First Lady had been raised so that she did not live in the White House, but in New York City, in the Trump Tower of her husband. The couple had announced early that Melania will stay here with son Barron until he has finished the school year.



Meanwhile, Barron and Mama Melania live in the White House - and also enjoy the personal protection of the secret services here. They have always used special code names when talking about their clients to be protected.

Trump's predecessor, Barack Obama, was known as "Renegade" for his bodyguards, George W. Bush was "Tumbler" and Bill Clinton called her "Eagle." Reigning US President Donald Trump is called by his bodyguards "Mogul" - and his wife has a code name. Many find this name very suitable for Melanie - as their code name is, you'll find out in the video above!

By the way: The tradition of the code name still comes from times when electrical communication was difficult to encrypt. Today, the code names are more of a traditional relic.



Can We Say Aloha to the Weekend's Stormy, S***hole News? (October 2020).



Melania Trump, nickname, USA, secret service

Psssst: Le nom de code de Melania Trump utilisé par les services secrets a été révélé

Mais Melania n’a vraiment pas la tâche facile. On lui dit constamment qu'elle n'est qu'une poupée de mode aux côtés de son puissant mari ou qu'elle-même n'a pas envie de servir les habitants de Washington.

Melania elle-même se défend toujours contre l'hostilité. Au cours de son mandat, elle s'est mise au service des pauvres et des pauvres du pays, a-t-elle souligné. Le fait qu'elle provoque toujours des voix critiques, par exemple, lorsqu'elle se lance sur des talons hauts pour se rendre sur le lieu de la catastrophe, est désormais une habitude.

Melania a retiré le vent de ses voiles il y a des mois - en se déplaçant. Encore et encore, la Première Dame avait été élevée pour ne pas vivre à la Maison Blanche, mais à New York, dans la Trump Tower de son mari. Le couple avait annoncé de bonne heure que Melania resterait ici avec son fils Barron jusqu'à la fin de l'année scolaire.



Pendant ce temps, Barron et Mama Melania vivent à la Maison Blanche - et bénéficient également de la protection personnelle des services secrets ici. Ils ont toujours utilisé des noms de code spéciaux pour parler de la protection de leurs clients.

Le prédécesseur de Trump, Barack Obama, était connu comme "Renegade" pour ses gardes du corps, George W. Bush était "Tumbler" et Bill Clinton l'appelait "Eagle". Le président des États-Unis, Donald Trump, est appelé par ses gardes du corps "Mogul" - et son épouse a un nom de code. Beaucoup trouvent ce nom très approprié pour Melanie - comme leur nom de code, vous le découvrirez dans la vidéo ci-dessus!

A propos: La tradition du nom de code vient encore du temps où la communication électrique était difficile à chiffrer. Aujourd'hui, les noms de code sont davantage une relique traditionnelle.



#AskGaryVee Episode 111: Donald Trump, User Generated Content, & Ted Rubin Asks a Question (Novembre 2020).



Melania Trump, surnom, États-Unis, service secret