Ralph Siegel: In September he marries his "angel" Laura Käfer


In his age, composer Ralph Siegel (72) once again found great happiness. As reported by the magazine "Bunte", he will give his fiancée Laura Käfer a say on September 15th in Munich-Grünwald. Her encounter was fate, he revealed in the accompanying interview. "Heaven has sent me an angel," says Siegel.

"Seven coincidences" would have brought him and Beetle together in 2015. "My angel was living in the fast lane of the music business at the time and worked as a successful manager for DJ Antoine, a common friend who brought her to Munich in October 2015. We met at my house and eventually our friend fell asleep, and then we moved closer together. " Also the first kiss had fallen that evening.



The most important detail for the wedding is already certain, revealed Laura Käfer. "I'm getting married for the first time, and my dress is definitely white, so we decided to get a dress on holiday in Italy, and we bought my dream dress together at Le Spose di Rosy in Massa," the 35- Year old who has a little daughter from a previous relationship.

The custom that the groom should not see the bride in her dress until the wedding can not understand Siegel. "I've married three times before, the bride looks cute in every case - but I do not want to be surprised by the dress - that's just me," says the 72-year-old. Will be flirted in October in Florida.



The Emoji Movie (July 2020).



Ralph Siegel, Siegel, Munich, Ralph Siegel, Laura Käfer, Wedding

Ralph Siegel: En septembre, il épouse son "ange" Laura Käfer

À son époque, le compositeur Ralph Siegel (72 ans) a retrouvé un grand bonheur. Comme le rapporte le magazine "Bunte", il donnera la parole à sa fiancée Laura Käfer le 15 septembre à Munich-Grünwald. Sa rencontre était un destin, a-t-il révélé lors de l'entretien qui l'accompagnait. "Le ciel m'a envoyé un ange", dit Siegel.

"Sept coïncidences" l'auraient réuni avec Beetle en 2015. "Mon ange vivait dans la voie rapide de l'industrie de la musique à l'époque et travaillait comme manager pour DJ Antoine. Un ami l'a amenée à Munich en octobre 2015. Nous nous sommes rencontrés chez moi et notre ami s'est finalement endormi, puis nous nous sommes rapprochés ensemble. " Aussi le premier baiser était tombé ce soir-là.



Le détail le plus important pour le mariage est déjà certain, a révélé Laura Käfer. "Je vais me marier pour la première fois et ma robe est bien blanche. Nous avons donc décidé de prendre une robe pour des vacances en Italie. Nous avons acheté la robe de mes rêves ensemble au Spose di Rosy à Massa", le 35- Un an qui a une petite fille d'une relation antérieure.

La coutume selon laquelle le marié ne devrait pas voir la mariée dans sa robe avant le mariage ne peut pas comprendre Siegel. "Je me suis mariée trois fois auparavant, la mariée a l'air mignonne en tout cas - mais je ne veux pas être surprise par la robe, alors je suis juste", dit la femme de 72 ans. Sera flirté en octobre en Floride.



MAYANS MC Bande Annonce (2018) Sons of Anarchy ???? (Septembre 2020).



Ralph Siegel, Siegel, Munich, Ralph Siegel, Laura Käfer, Mariage