Rape allegations against Nick Carter: Now it's getting serious for the singer


Actually, the matter was already off the table, but the prosecutor of Los Angeles does not let up yet: Nick Carter (38) is now advised only the authorities. What happened? Melissa Schuman, 33, ex-singer of Girlband Dream, filed a complaint against Carter at the beginning of the year. The allegation: The member of the Backstreet Boys raped her in 2002. Due to the fact that the authorities have done nothing for more than half a year, rumors have started that the matter is already over.

Serious allegations against Nick Carter

But far from it: As reported by the US portal "TMZ", citing official judiciary, the case landed only last week in the right authority, about seven months after the actual ad. Schuman also wrote in a longer blog post about the alleged incidents. According to Carter's office, consensual tenderness first came to the fore, but later in the bathroom he became overbearing. There he forced her to oral sex. Then he is said to have thrown her on his bed and raped her.



She would have repeatedly asked him that she did not want that, but Carter had continued his actions against her will. The singer denied the action immediately. He was shocked and saddened by the allegations. A statement by his management said that Melissa had never told him that their actions were unanimous. It contradicts his character to harm someone.

Video tip: Aaron Carter in prison for drug-related crime

Nick Carter Denies Rape Accusations From Former Pop Singer Melissa Schuman | Access Hollywood (July 2020).



Nick Carter, Rape, Melissa Schuman, Procuratorate, Los Angeles, Backstreet Boys, Nick Carter, Rape Allegation, Melissa Schuman

Allégations de viol contre Nick Carter: le chanteur commence à être sérieux

En réalité, l'affaire était déjà sur la table, mais le procureur de Los Angeles n'abandonne pas encore: Nick Carter (38 ans) est désormais averti par les autorités. Que s'est-il passé? Melissa Schuman, 33 ans, ex-chanteuse de Girlband Dream, a porté plainte contre Carter au début de l'année. L'allégation: Le membre des Backstreet Boys l'a violée en 2002. Étant donné que les autorités n'ont rien fait depuis plus d'un an, des rumeurs ont commencé selon lesquelles l'affaire serait déjà terminée.

De graves accusations contre Nick Carter

Mais loin de là: comme l’a rapporté le portail américain "TMZ", citant la magistrature officielle, l’affaire n’a été renvoyée que la semaine dernière sous la bonne autorité, environ sept mois après la publicité. Schuman a également écrit dans un article de blog plus long sur les incidents allégués. Selon le bureau de Carter, la tendresse consensuelle est apparue d'abord, mais plus tard dans la salle de bain, il est devenu envahissant. Là, il la força à avoir des relations sexuelles orales. Ensuite, il l'aurait jetée sur son lit et violée.



Elle lui aurait répété à plusieurs reprises qu'elle n'en voulait pas, mais Carter avait poursuivi ses actions contre sa volonté. Le chanteur a nié l'action immédiatement. Il a été choqué et attristé par les allégations. Selon une déclaration de sa direction, Melissa ne lui aurait jamais dit que leurs actions étaient unanimes. Cela contredit son caractère de faire du mal à quelqu'un.

Conseil vidéo: Aaron Carter en prison pour crime lié à la drogue

I Am Genderqueer (And What the #@%! That Means) (Février 2021).



Nick Carter, Melissa Schuman, Procureur, Los Angeles, Backstreet Boys, Nick Carter, Allégation de viol, Melissa Schuman