Really! H & M is now making fashion out of cow dung


H & M has been known for years for attaching great importance to sustainability. For example, there has been the in-house Conscious Exclusive collection for some time now. Garments made from this line are made exclusively from organic cotton, recycled polyester, recycled polyamide and tencel wood fiber pulp. But the Swedish fashion chain wants to go further and has set itself a goal for the future: By 2040, the company wants to produce 100 percent sustainable. The newest Coupe to achieve this goal: Make fashion from cow shit.

Cow dung fashion: is that the future?

H & M is embarking on many new and innovative ways to become more environmentally conscious. The latest project is called "Poop Fabric". It is a substance that is made from cow dung and is said to be particularly soft and robust. From this H & M wants to have its clothes sewn in the future. What sounds strange at first, does not really look like a bad thing. After all, the basis for the substance is only the cellulose obtained from manure, which is converted into a robust fabric in a special process. The fabric does not smell unpleasant.



When it is the new clothes from cow dung to buy, is currently not known. We are already looking forward to the first pictures of this special collision and will of course keep you up to date at this point.

Village Food in Pakistan - Chicken Curry by Grandma + COW DUNG Tandoori + Village Cooking FEAST (July 2020).



Fashion, Hennes & Mauritz, fashion chain, clothing

Oui vraiment! H & M crée maintenant de la bouse de vache à la mode

H & M est connu depuis des années pour attacher une grande importance à la durabilité. Par exemple, la collection exclusive Conscious Exclusive existe depuis un certain temps déjà. Les vêtements fabriqués à partir de cette ligne sont exclusivement fabriqués à partir de coton biologique, de polyester recyclé, de polyamide recyclé et de pâte de fibre de bois tencel. Mais la chaîne de mode suédoise veut aller plus loin et s'est fixée un objectif pour l'avenir: d'ici 2040, la société souhaite produire de manière durable à 100%. Le dernier coupé à atteindre cet objectif: Créer la mode de la merde de vache.

Mode bouse de vache: est-ce l'avenir?

H & M s’engage dans de nombreux moyens nouveaux et innovants pour devenir plus soucieux de l’environnement. Le dernier projet s'appelle "Poop Fabric". Il s’agit d’une substance fabriquée à partir de bouse de vache et particulièrement douce et robuste. H & M souhaite que ses vêtements soient cousus à l'avenir. Ce qui semble étrange au début ne ressemble pas vraiment à une mauvaise chose. Après tout, la substance de base n’est que la cellulose obtenue à partir de fumier, qui est convertie en un tissu robuste selon un processus spécial. Le tissu ne sent pas désagréable.



Quand ce sont les nouveaux vêtements de bouse de vache à acheter, on ne les connaît pas encore. Nous attendons déjà avec impatience les premières images de cette collision spéciale et nous vous tiendrons bien sûr au courant.

Pulcino Pio - La Revanche Du Poussin Piou OFFICIAL VIDEO HD (Septembre 2020).



Mode, Hennes & Mauritz, chaîne de mode, vêtements