Relax - and lose weight

Tip 1: divert thoughts

Distribute post-its. It is always the same Grübelfallen, in which we completely unnecessary tap. "What if I do not finish in time?" "Hopefully there is no mistake in the design". In contrast, a little trick from the "cognitive restructuring" helps. Find out your stress thoughts, and how you can redirect them to new paths: For example, you glue post-its in your home and office, clearly visible: "I do one after the other." "It does not have to be perfect."

Tip 2: Get the head clear

Cool down with ginger water. Cool ginger water refreshes and makes the head clear again. It's best to prepare a large amount for the whole day. Here's how to do it: peel a piece of walnut-sized piece of ginger and roll it roughly. Bring 750 ml of water to a boil in a saucepan, add ginger pieces and boil for about 5 minutes (the longer, the sharper). Remove from heat and leave for about two minutes. Pour through a sieve. Allow to cool and possibly leave to cool. If you like, you can add slices of organic lemon. Tastes good with ice cubes too.



Tip 3: Power bathing

Go to Dive Station. Slip in and feel good, completely stress-free enjoy a wonderfully fragrant bath. What'll it be? Lavender oil, for example, calms the nerves and, finely dosed on pillows, saves sheep counting (eg "Thermal bath salt lavender & orange" by tetesept, "Lavender extra" by Primavera). Bath crystals or capsules with citrus or orange oil (eg "Wellness Oil Bath Regenerative" by Martina Gebhardt or "Bath Crystals Harmonie Pur" by Kneipp) provide fresh power. Citrus oils stimulate blood circulationbecause the skin absorbs it easily.

Tip 4: Play again!

Words puzzle. Random computer games are relaxed, scientists have discovered: The East Carolina University has found that simple computer games such as Peggle (www.pcwelt.de) or Bookworm Adventures (de.games.yahoo.com) can reduce stress. After such puzzle or word games, the participants were up to 66 percent less tense. If you do not like word puzzle, relax with BriBubble or the fruit collector.



Tip 5: Release tension

Loosen muscles.Relaxation exercises according to the Mitchell technique. Physiotherapist Laura Mitchell assumes that people under stress take certain body postures, called "punching positions", they pull up their shoulders, put their arms close or stretch their heads. The relaxation exercises work on the principle of "reciprocal inhibition". In other words: If a muscle is tense due to stress, its opponent is always relaxed. Gentle joint movement and stretch of the skin should now improve the work of some opponents to relieve the tense muscles.

That's how it's done: Stand upright, do each exercise twice, hold the position for four seconds, and memorize the posture. Shoulder: Pull shoulders down, throat expands. elbow: Ankles elbows and turn sideways, but only so far that your shoulders can get stuck. hands: Fingers stretch and spread, in the palms a tension must be felt. hip: Turn the knees outwards, do not press the joints completely. Legs: stand on slightly bent legs. feet: put on tiptoe, move toes slightly, so that no cramping occurs.



Tip 6: Happiness from head to toe

Spa. Treat yourself, from head to toe. In the morning, hang the "Do not disturb!" Sign on your local wellness oasis. And then it starts!

A spicy shower scrub quickly rubs tired skin. Maritime mineral salts and finely ground ginger granules rid the pores of sebum and dead skin cells, lime brings the metabolism in the momentum and peppermint acts double clarifying - on the complexion and the mental chaos in the head (eg "Ginger Body Scrub" from Origins). Then cream is required. Creamy textures and a cocktail of minerals and vitamins nourish smooth and delicate (eg "Sensitive Body Mousse" from the skin care series "Skin Yoga Body" with shea butter and olive oil from Artdeco or "Baume Corps Super Hydratant" with essential oils from chamomile and Basil of Clarins). Make the creaming a little happiness massage: Studies prove the positive energy of petting for the skin. Because there are the most receptors for the happiness hormone endorphin. Stimulating their release with gentle pressure reduces the feeling of stress.

Tip 7: Fresh complexion

Anti-stress mask. Hide a pale complexion under a refreshing mask. Active ingredients such as grape seed oil and green tea extracts soothe and soothe redness. Minerals and trace elements activate the blood circulation and nutrient uptake (eg "Anti-stress mask" by Luvos Naturkosmetik with healing earth) .Then the complexion radiates and is optimally prepared for the active substances of your day cream.

Tip 8: Foot massage

Pressure thing. Massage your feet intensively with a rich foot care that keeps the skin wonderfully soft. Creams with the moisturizing agent urea prevent cornification (eg "10% urea foot cream" from Eucerin). When you apply gentle pressure during creaming, signals are sent to the appropriate organ - as in a reflexology foot massage. Neck and neck are for example associated with the big toe, the pressure point is exactly where the toe goes into the bale. Slight circling in the small hollow of the sole of the foot sends pleasant relaxation waves to the solar plexus. Important: Stop immediately if it hurts.

Hypnosis for Weight Loss (Guided Relaxation, Healthy Diet, Sleep & Motivation) (October 2020).



Sweet hunger, stress, Martina Gebhardt, computer game, losing weight, diet, relaxation

Détendez-vous et perdez du poids

Astuce 1: détourner les pensées

Distribuez des post-its. C'est toujours le même Grübelfallen, dans lequel nous tapons complètement inutile. "Et si je ne finis pas à temps?" "Espérons qu'il n'y a pas d'erreur dans la conception". En revanche, un petit truc de la "restructuration cognitive" peut aider. Découvrez vos pensées de stress, et comment vous pouvez les rediriger vers de nouveaux chemins: Par exemple, vous collez des post-its à votre domicile et à votre bureau, clairement visibles: "Je le fais les uns après les autres". "Il ne doit pas être parfait."

Astuce 2: Obtenez la tête claire

Refroidissez avec de l'eau de gingembre. L'eau fraîche de gingembre rafraîchit et rend la tête claire à nouveau. Il est préférable de préparer une grande quantité pour toute la journée. Voici comment procéder: épluchez un morceau de gingembre de la taille d'une noix et roulez-le grossièrement. Amener à ébullition 750 ml d’eau dans une casserole, ajouter les morceaux de gingembre et laisser bouillir environ 5 minutes (le plus long est le plus net). Retirer du feu et laisser reposer environ deux minutes. Passer au tamis. Laisser refroidir et éventuellement laisser refroidir. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez ajouter des tranches de citron bio. Bon goût avec des glaçons aussi.



Astuce 3: bain de puissance

Allez à la station de plongée. Enfilez-vous et sentez-vous bien, sans stress, profitez d'un bain merveilleusement parfumé. Qu'est-ce que c'est permis? L’huile de lavande, par exemple, apaise les nerfs et, avec une dose fine sur des oreillers, évite le décompte des moutons (par exemple, "Sels thermaux à la lavande et à l’orange" de tetesept, "Lavender extra" de Primavera). Des cristaux de bain ou des capsules à base d’huile d’agrumes ou d’orange (par exemple, "Wellness Oil Bath Regenerative" de Martina Gebhardt ou "Bath Crystals Harmonie Pur" de Kneipp) apportent une nouvelle énergie. Les huiles d'agrumes stimulent la circulation sanguineparce que la peau l'absorbe facilement.

Astuce 4: Jouez à nouveau!

Mots puzzle. Des scientifiques ont découvert que des jeux informatiques aléatoires étaient détendus: l'université de la Caroline de l'Est a découvert que de simples jeux informatiques tels que Peggle (www.pcwelt.de) ou Bookworm Adventures (de.games.yahoo.com) peuvent réduire le stress. Après de tels casse-tête ou jeux de mots, les participants étaient jusqu'à 66% moins tendus. Si vous n'aimez pas les mots cachés, détendez-vous avec BriBubble ou le ramasseur de fruits.



Astuce 5: relâchez la tension

Relâche les muscles.Exercices de relaxation selon la technique de Mitchell. La physiothérapeute Laura Mitchell suppose que les personnes stressées adoptent certaines postures, appelées «positions de frappe», se redressant les épaules, se serrant les bras ou s'étirant la tête. Les exercices de relaxation fonctionnent sur le principe de "l'inhibition réciproque". En d'autres termes: si un muscle est tendu à cause du stress, son adversaire est toujours détendu. Les mouvements articulaires doux et l'étirement de la peau devraient maintenant améliorer le travail de certains adversaires pour soulager les muscles tendus.

Voici comment cela fonctionne: Tenez-vous debout, faites chaque exercice deux fois, maintenez la position pendant quatre secondes et mémorisez la posture. épaule: Tirer les épaules vers le bas, la gorge se dilate. coude: Les chevilles coudes et se tournent sur le côté, mais seulement dans la mesure où vos épaules peuvent rester coincées. mains: Les doigts se tendent et s'étendent, une tension doit être ressentie dans les paumes. hanche: Tourner les genoux vers l’extérieur, ne pas appuyer complètement sur les articulations. Jambes: se tenir sur les jambes légèrement pliées. pieds: mettre sur la pointe des pieds, bouger légèrement les orteils pour éviter les crampes.



Astuce 6: Le bonheur de la tête aux pieds

oasis de bien-être. Offrez-vous, de la tête aux pieds. Dans la matinée, affichez le panneau «Ne pas déranger!» Sur votre oasis de bien-être locale. Et puis ça commence!

Un gommage douche épicé frotte rapidement la peau fatiguée. Des sels minéraux maritimes et des granules de gingembre finement broyés débarrassent les pores du sébum et des cellules mortes de la peau, la chaux apporte le métabolisme dans l’élan et la menthe poivrée agit en double clarifiant - sur le teint et le chaos mental dans la tête (par exemple, "Ginger Body Scrub" d’Origins). Ensuite, la crème est nécessaire. Des textures crémeuses et un cocktail de minéraux et de vitamines nourrissent la douceur et la délicatesse (par exemple, "Sensitive Body Mousse" de la série de soins de la peau "Skin Yoga Body" au beurre de karité et à l'huile d'olive Artdeco ou "Baume Corps Super Hydratant" aux huiles essentielles de camomille et basilic de Clarins). Faites du crémage un petit massage de bonheur: Des études prouvent l’énergie positive des caresses pour la peau. Parce qu'il y a le plus de récepteurs pour l'endorphine, l'hormone du bonheur. Stimuler leur libération avec une pression douce réduit la sensation de stress.

Astuce 7: teint frais

Masque anti-stress. Cacher un teint pâle sous un masque rafraîchissant. Des ingrédients actifs tels que l'huile de pépins de raisin et les extraits de thé vert apaisent et soulagent les rougeurs. Les minéraux et les oligo-éléments activent la circulation sanguine et l'absorption des nutriments (par exemple, «Masque anti-stress» de Luvos Naturkosmetik avec Terres cicatrisantes). Le teint rayonne et est préparé de manière optimale aux substances actives de votre crème de jour.

Astuce 8: massage des pieds

chose de pression. Masser intensément vos pieds avec un soin riche qui maintient la peau merveilleusement douce. Les crèmes contenant de l’agent hydratant, l’urée, empêchent la cornification (par exemple, "crème pour les pieds à 10% d’urée" d’Eucerin). Lorsque vous appliquez une légère pression pendant le crémage, les signaux sont envoyés à l'organe approprié, comme dans un massage des pieds par réflexologie. Le cou et le cou sont par exemple associés au gros orteil, le point de pression est exactement l'endroit où l'orteil va dans la balle. Un léger cercle dans le creux de la plante du pied envoie des ondes de relaxation agréables au plexus solaire. Important: arrêtez immédiatement si ça fait mal.

7 Best Foods to Eat Before Bed to Lose Weight (Janvier 2020).



Douce faim, stress, Martina Gebhardt, jeu vidéo, perte de poids, régime alimentaire, relaxation