Relaxation for the muscles

1. The tree

1. The tree

?That brings it? S: Improves and promotes balance control and relaxes the entire leg musculature.

That's how it's done: Stand upright. Lift one leg and lift the foot against the ankle or lower leg of the leg. Advanced women put their feet against the thigh. Then bring your hands together in prayer prayer. Balancing.

Hold position for 1 minute. Switch legs. Exercise 1 time per leg.

2. Sufi circles?

2. Sufi circles



That brings it? S: Works against fatigue and fatigue, improves posture, relaxes and enhances body awareness.

That's how it's done: Sit on the floor. Like sitting cross-legged, only put your left foot on your right thigh and your right foot under your left thigh. Knees are at the same height. Put your hands on your knees and keep your elbows relaxed. Move head and spine into a straight line. The upper body rotates about the longitudinal axis to the right, front, left and back to the center. Make the movement slow and lead from the breastbone. When moving forward back straight, backward round.

Turn 5 times in each direction.



3. Half candle

3. Half candle

?That brings it? S: Circulates the cervical and thoracic organs, helps against leg overload, stretches the neck muscles.

That's how it's done: Lie on your back. Relax muscles, breathe deeply. While breathing out, lift your hips, push palms under your buttocks and support your pelvis with your hands. Put your feet up over your head and stay there.

Approximately Hold for 2-3 minutes. Then take a deep breath and roll back slowly. 2-3 minutes break.

4. child attitude?

4. Child-minding

That brings it? S: Serves relaxation, letting go. Lead in and collect the thoughts. Rest.

That's how it's done: Sit in the heel seat and place the upper body on the thighs. The forehead rests on the ground. The arms are on the side of the body on the floor so that the backs of your hands are in contact with the floor.

Approximately Hold for 2-3 minutes.



5. Dead man and lion

5. Dead man and lion

That brings it? S: Relaxed during stress, tongue, floor of the mouth and face are supplied with blood.

That's how it's done: Lie on your back. The legs are stretched, the arms are relaxed next to the body, the backs of the hands are on the ground. Close your eyes now. Take a deep breath and relax. Relax for five minutes. Then exhale vigorously, tearing eyes and mouth and sticking out his tongue, like a lion.

Hold for 10-20 seconds. Let go again. Repeat the lion 3 times.

Progressive Relaxation (April 2020).



Relaxation, muscle, recovery, muscles, exercise

Relaxation pour les muscles

1. l'arbre

1. l'arbre

?Ça apporte ça? S: Améliore et favorise le contrôle de l'équilibre et détend toute la musculature de la jambe.

Voici comment cela fonctionne: Tiens-toi debout. Soulevez une jambe et le pied contre la cheville ou le bas de la jambe. Les femmes avancées mettent leurs pieds contre la cuisse. Ensuite, amenez vos mains ensemble dans la prière. Équilibrage.

Maintenez la position pendant 1 minute. Changez de jambe. Exercice 1 fois par jambe.

2. Les cercles soufis?

2. Les cercles soufis



Ça apporte ça? S: Travaille contre la fatigue et la fatigue, améliore la posture, détend et améliore la conscience corporelle.

Voici comment cela fonctionne: Asseyez-vous sur le sol. Comme si vous étiez assis en tailleur, ne posez votre pied gauche que sur votre cuisse droite et votre pied droit sous votre cuisse gauche. Les genoux sont à la même hauteur. Mettez vos mains sur vos genoux et gardez vos coudes détendus. Déplacez la tête et la colonne vertébrale en ligne droite. Le haut du corps tourne autour de l'axe longitudinal vers la droite, l'avant, la gauche et l'arrière vers le centre. Rendre le mouvement lent et mener de la poitrine. En avançant en arrière tout droit, en arrière.

Tourner 5 fois dans chaque direction.



3. demi bougie

3. demi bougie

?Ça apporte ça? S: Circule les organes cervicaux et thoraciques, aide à prévenir la surcharge des jambes, étire les muscles du cou.

Voici comment cela fonctionne: Allongez-vous sur le dos Détendez les muscles, respirez profondément. Tout en expirant, soulevez vos hanches, placez vos paumes sous vos fesses et soutenez votre bassin avec vos mains. Mettez vos pieds au-dessus de votre tête et restez là.

environ Tenez pendant 2-3 minutes. Ensuite, prenez une profonde respiration et reculez lentement. 2-3 minutes de pause.

4. attitude de l'enfant?

4. Garderie

Ça apporte ça? S: Sert détente, lâcher prise. Diriger et collecter les pensées. Reste

Voici comment cela fonctionne: Asseyez-vous dans le siège du talon et placez le haut du corps sur les cuisses. Le front repose sur le sol. Les bras sont sur le côté du corps, au sol, de sorte que le dos de vos mains soit en contact avec le sol.

environ Tenez pendant 2-3 minutes.



5. Homme mort et lion

5. Homme mort et lion

Ça apporte ça? S: Détendu pendant le stress, la langue, le plancher de la bouche et le visage sont alimentés en sang.

Voici comment cela fonctionne: Allongez-vous sur le dos Les jambes sont tendues, les bras sont détendus à côté du corps, le dos des mains est au sol. Fermez les yeux maintenant. Prenez une profonde respiration et détendez-vous. Détendez-vous pendant cinq minutes. Puis expirez vigoureusement, en déchirant les yeux et la bouche et en tirant la langue, comme un lion.

Maintenez la position pendant 10-20 secondes. Laisse aller à nouveau. Répétez le lion 3 fois.

Relaxation musculaire concrète pour s'endormir (La méthode Jacobson) (Juin 2021).



Relaxation, muscle, récupération, muscles, exercice