Roseanne Barr: She seems almost hysterical in a new interview

After her racist tweet against former Obama adviser Valerie Jarrett, 61, Roseanne Barr, 65, has posted a strange video interview on her YouTube channel that she does not show in a good light.

The actress looks annoyed in the clip, has ruffled hair. Barr writhes in her seat, nervously pulling on a cigarette. "I'm trying to talk about Iran, I'm trying to talk about Valerie Jarrett and the Iran deal, that's what my tweet was about," she says excitedly. Then it breaks out of her. "I thought the bitch was white, goddamn! I thought the bitch was white," Barr yells almost hysterically into the camera.



What is your motivation?

What's behind this disturbing outburst she posted on her own YouTube channel? Is the actress and comedian just talking about publicity? Or does Barr really expect this show to be good for her? Actually, the discussion about her person in recent weeks had subsided again. Above all, Barr had already apologized in various ways.

The comedian left out about Jarrett at the end of May and wrote, "If the Muslim Brotherhood and Planet of the Apes had a baby, it would look like Valerie Jarrett." Then the actually successful revival of their sitcom "Roseanne" was discontinued. It has recently been confirmed that US broadcaster ABC will release a spin-off titled "The Conners" this fall. Barr will not play a role in this and will not be financially involved.



Roseanne Barr Screams To Defend Her Valerie Jarrett Tweet In Bizarre Youtube Video | Access (October 2020).



Roseanne Barr, Cigarette, Valerie Jarrett, youtube, Iran, Roseanne Barr, Interview, Tweet, Twitter, Valerie Jarrett, YouTube

Roseanne Barr: Elle semble presque hystérique dans une nouvelle interview

Après son tweet raciste contre l'ancienne conseillère Obama, Valerie Jarrett, 61 ans, Roseanne Barr, 65 ans, a posté une étrange interview vidéo sur sa chaîne YouTube qu'elle ne montre pas bien.

L'actrice a l'air ennuyé dans le clip, a les cheveux hérissés. Barr se tord sur son siège, tirant nerveusement une cigarette. "J'essaie de parler de l'Iran, j'essaie de parler de Valerie Jarrett et de l'accord avec l'Iran, c'est de cela dont parlait mon tweet", dit-elle avec enthousiasme. Ensuite, elle éclate d'elle. "Je pensais que la chienne était blanche, putain! Je pensais que la chienne était blanche", cria Barr presque hystériquement à la caméra.



Quelle est ta motivation?

Qu'y a-t-il derrière cette explosion inquiétante qu'elle a postée sur sa propre chaîne YouTube? L'actrice et le comédien ne parlent-ils que de publicité? Ou Barr s'attend-il vraiment à ce que ce spectacle lui soit bénéfique? En fait, la discussion à propos de sa personne au cours des dernières semaines s'était de nouveau apaisée. Surtout, Barr s'était déjà excusé de différentes manières.

Le comédien avait passé une blague sur Jarrett à la fin du mois de mai et avait écrit: "Si les Frères musulmans et la planète des singes avaient un bébé, cela ressemblerait à Valérie Jarrett." La reprise de leur sitcom "Roseanne" a été interrompue. Il a récemment été confirmé que le diffuseur américain ABC publiera cet automne un spin-off intitulé "The Conners". Barr ne jouera aucun rôle à cet égard et ne sera pas impliqué financièrement.



Presidential Candidate Arrested...What About 3rd Parties? (Janvier 2021).



Roseanne Barr, Cigarette, Valérie Jarrett, youtube, Iran, Roseanne Barr, Entretien, Tweet, Twitter, Valerie Jarrett, YouTube