Sebastian Pannek and Clea-Lacy: Surprising love-out at the "Bachelor" -trauma-couple


They were considered the "Bachelor" dream couple par excellence. One and a half years Sebastian Pannek (31) and Clea-Lacy Juhn (27) were happily married, even moved into a shared apartment. But now everything is over. In his Instagram story, the 31-year-old now announces, "We've always loved sharing our lives, and it's important to Clea and me that you know right away that we're not a couple anymore." He does not name reasons for the separation, but writes that they have "split apart in good" and "we both are well".

No further details?

More details about the love-out fans of the former "bachelor" couple but probably not experienced. Both have posted the same text in their Instagram stories, and it says, "Please understand that we do not want to comment on that."



Sebastian Pannek set out in 2017 in the RTL dome show "The Bachelor" in search of great love. In the final, his choice fell to the half Brazilian Clea-Lacy. They were one of the few couples who were still together after the show ended.

Love You Baby - The Bachelor 2017 (July 2020).



Sebastian Pannek, Dream Couple, RTL, Instagram, Sebastian Pannek and Clea-Lacy, Sebastian Pannek, Clea-Lacy Juhn, Separation, The Bachelor

Sebastian Pannek et Clea-Lacy: un amour surprenant au couple "célibataire" de traumatismes

Ils étaient considérés comme le couple de rêve "Bachelor" par excellence. Un an et demi, Sebastian Pannek (31 ans) et Clea-Lacy Juhn (27 ans) étaient mariés et ont même déménagé dans un appartement partagé. Mais maintenant tout est fini. Dans son récit Instagram, le jeune homme de 31 ans annonce à présent: "Nous avons toujours aimé partager nos vies, et il est important pour Clea et moi que vous sachiez tout de suite que nous ne sommes plus un couple." Il ne nomme pas les raisons de la séparation, mais écrit qu'ils se sont "bien séparés" et "nous allons bien tous les deux".

Pas d'autres détails?

Plus de détails sur les fans amoureux de l'ancien couple "célibataire" mais probablement pas expérimentés. Les deux ont posté le même texte dans leurs histoires Instagram, et il est écrit: "S'il vous plaît, comprenez que nous ne voulons pas faire de commentaire à ce sujet."



Sebastian Pannek s'est lancé en 2017 dans le spectacle de dômes de RTL "The Bachelor" à la recherche d'un grand amour. En finale, son choix est tombé au demi brésilien Clea-Lacy. Ils étaient l'un des rares couples qui étaient toujours ensemble après la fin du spectacle.

BARCELONA 2017 - Travel Couple Impressions X Krueger Patrick (Septembre 2020).



Sebastian Pannek, Couple de rêves, RTL, Instagram, Sebastian Pannek et Clea-Lacy, Sebastian Pannek, Clea-Lacy Juhn, Séparation, Le baccalauréat