Selena Gomez: singer has to be treated after nervous breakdown


Fans have to worry about a young world star. Selena Gomez (26, "For You") is said to have suffered a severe nervous breakdown and is currently on the advice of doctors even in psychological treatment. For the second time in the past two weeks it should have come so far, reports the US side "TMZ".

The first nervous breakdown therefore took place at the end of September. The cause for this was worrying blood levels. Only in September of last year had the autoimmune disease lupus sufferer Gomez donated by her best friend a kidney.

Is she a danger to herself?



Because the number of white blood cells has still not risen, her mental state should have worsened even further. She was therefore taken to the Cedars-Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles again. When the doctors did not want to dismiss her, according to witnesses she had flipped out and even tore the infusion tubes from her arm, reports "TMZ".

After the nervous breakdown, she was taken to a psychiatric facility, where she currently receives so-called "dialectic-behavioral therapy". It is a form of therapy specifically designed for patients who are considered to be a danger to themselves or others, and who are often used in conjunction with a borderline disorder.



Justin Bieber COMPLETELY LOSES IT After Selena Gomez's Emotional Breakdown & Hospitalization | MOTW (July 2020).



Selena Gomez, Selena Gomez, nervous breakdown, psychiatry

Selena Gomez: la chanteuse doit être soignée après une dépression nerveuse

Les fans doivent s'inquiéter d'une jeune star mondiale. Selena Gomez (26 ans, "For You") aurait subi une grave dépression nerveuse et serait actuellement conseillée par des médecins, même en traitement psychologique. Pour la deuxième fois au cours des deux dernières semaines, il aurait dû arriver jusqu'à présent, rapporte la partie américaine "TMZ".

La première dépression nerveuse a donc eu lieu fin septembre. La cause de ceci était des niveaux de sang inquiétants. Ce n’est qu’en septembre dernier que Gomez, victime de la maladie auto-immune du lupus, a fait don d’un rein à son meilleur ami.

Est-elle un danger pour elle-même?



Comme le nombre de globules blancs n’a toujours pas augmenté, son état mental devrait s’être encore aggravé. Elle a donc de nouveau été emmenée au centre médical Cedars-Sinai à Los Angeles. Lorsque les médecins ne voulaient pas la renvoyer, selon des témoins, elle s'était retournée et avait même arraché les tubes de perfusion de son bras, rapporte "TMZ".

Après la dépression nerveuse, elle a été emmenée dans un établissement psychiatrique, où elle suit actuellement une "thérapie dialectique-comportementale". C'est une forme de thérapie spécialement conçue pour les patients qui sont considérés comme un danger pour eux-mêmes ou pour autrui, et qui sont souvent utilisés en conjonction avec un trouble borderline.



Amir - Les rues de ma peine (Clip officiel) (Février 2021).



Selena Gomez, Selena Gomez, dépression nerveuse, psychiatrie