So angry is the "dead pants" singer

"Band Aid" with Campino, Ina Müller, Jan Delay and many other German stars, in German "Do they know it's Christmas?" sing and collect money to fight Ebola - that sounds like a fundraiser, as it is done hundredfold at Christmas. But even before the start of "Band Aid" in German there was criticism of the Christmas single, which has now led to a satirical Böhmermann video for "Band Aid".

Organizer Campino now burst in an interview with the radio station "1Live" the collar. Addressed to the criticisms, the "dead pants" front man complained about the "cynical mindset" with us, and the people who get upset about the "kitschy Christmas carol", or that there was a pop star next to a pop star: "Me It would be great if we stopped talking about local sensitivities and much more about Ebola. "

He realized that it would be "uncomfortable", Campino continued. Charity is "not cool" and feels "slimy" - the participants were quite aware that they would put with their commitment "in the rain."



Now listen to: "Band Aid" interview with Campino

Not a good start to an interview, during which Campino always got in a bad mood. When asked how much he was criticized, he replied, annoyed, "I am so sad that the action has become a personal bashing of me and Geldof, and I put myself naked on the cathedral square and get insulted and then they will pay for Africa - then you can all have me! "

He finally lost his temper when he was asked if it would be possible to track exactly where the donations go: "Yes, watch out! The money from Germany, maybe we can buy a protective suit from and I'll tell you, in which village this protective suit will be used if you continue to ask so stupid, "he snapped moderator Johannes Sassenroth.

Even the co-host of the show could no longer smooth the waves: As they reassuring with the words "We'll listen to now" the German band-Aid-song wanted to bring Campino drove even with a gruff "Let's just hear it's kindly out!" between.



Key & Peele - Manly Tears (October 2020).



Campino, Ebola, Trousers, Ina Müller, Jan Delay, Christmas, Band Aid, Christmas Time, Böhmermann, Campino, Bob Geldorf, Ebola, Charity, Pop, Popstars, Jan Delay, Lindenberg, Silvermoon

Le chanteur de "pantalons morts" est tellement en colère

"Band Aid" avec Campino, Ina Müller, Jan Delay et beaucoup d'autres stars allemandes, en allemand "Savent-ils que c'est Noël?" chanter et collecter de l'argent pour lutter contre Ebola - cela ressemble à une collecte de fonds, comme c'est centuple à Noël. Même avant le lancement de "Band Aid" en allemand, le single de Noël avait déjà été critiqué, ce qui a conduit à une vidéo satirique de Böhmermann pour "Band Aid".

L'organisateur Campino a maintenant éclaté dans une interview avec la station de radio "1Live" le collier. Face aux critiques, le chanteur de "pantalons morts" s'est plaint de la "mentalité cynique" avec nous et des gens qui s'énervent contre le "chant de Noël kitsch", ou de la présence d'une pop star à côté d'une pop star: "Me Ce serait formidable si nous arrêtions de parler des sensibilités locales et bien plus que d'Ebola. "

Il s'est rendu compte que ce serait "inconfortable", a poursuivi Campino. La charité est "pas cool" et semble "gluante" - les participants étaient tout à fait conscients qu'ils mettraient leur engagement "sous la pluie".



Écoutez maintenant: interview de "Band Aid" avec Campino

Ce n'est pas un bon début pour une interview au cours de laquelle Campino était toujours de mauvaise humeur. Quand on lui a demandé combien de critiques il avait été fait, il a répondu avec agacement: "Je suis tellement triste que cette action soit devenue un affront personnel contre Geldof et moi, et je me suis mis nu sur la place de la cathédrale pour me faire insulter. et alors ils paieront pour l'Afrique - alors vous pourrez tous m'avoir! "

Il a finalement perdu son sang-froid quand on lui a demandé s’il serait possible de savoir exactement où vont les dons: "Oui, faites attention! L’argent de l’Allemagne, nous pourrions peut-être acheter une combinaison de protection et je vous dirai, dans quel village cette combinaison de protection sera utilisée si vous continuez à demander de manière aussi stupide ", a déclaré le modérateur Johannes Sassenroth.

Même le co-animateur de l'émission ne pouvait plus lisser les vagues: après avoir rassuré avec les mots "Nous allons écouter maintenant", le groupe allemand-Aid-song voulait amener Campino à conduire même avec une bourruque "Ecoutons-le gentiment out! " entre.



When Judges Get The Giggles | X Factor UK (Novembre 2020).



Campino, Ebola, Pantalon, Ina Müller, Jan Delay, Noël, Band Aid, Le temps de Noël, Böhmermann, Campino, Bob Geldorf, Ebola, Organisme de bienfaisance, Pop, Popstars, Jan Delay, Lindenberg, Silvermoon