So solidarity is shown by women worldwide

To the International Women's Day (8 March) women worldwide take to the streets to fight for their rights. The World Women's Day has been held for more than 100 years: in 1911, the German socialist Clara Zetkin demanded the right to vote for women.

The United Nations has organized the Women's Day 2016 under the motto "Planet 50-50 by 2030: Step It Up for Gender Equality". They focus on the unequal pay of women. In Germany, the motto is: "Set a signal for tomorrow today!" Again, it is about the labor market, especially the situation of women working part-time.

The British NGO "Women for Refugee Women" sets a solidarity sign for refugee women: 99 prominent women from politics, culture and the economy participate in the campaign #setherfree ("Let them go"). They post a picture with a personal message. They also want to draw attention to the pregnant women in refugee camps.

The number 99 is no coincidence: 99 pregnant women lived in Yarl's Wood, a sheltered refugee camp in Bedfordshire, in 2014 - until she decides on her asylum application: "The campaign is meant to commemorate the possibility of a world in women's rights are not curtailed by class, nationality or citizenship, "say the creators. Click here through the photos of the action!



Anoushka Shankar, award-winning sitar player and music producer

© Women for Refugee Women

Charlotte Church, singer-sonwriter, actress and presenter

© Women for Refugee Women

Laurie Penny, journalist, author and well-known feminist

© Women for Refugee Women

Henrietta Moore, professor, social anthropologist



© Women for Refugee Women

Network Professor, Founder of Editorial Intelligence



© Women for Refugee Women

Laura Bates, founder of the project Everyday Sexism

© Women for Refugee Women

Susie Orbach, psychotherapist and author

© Women for Refugee Women

Women's Marches Worldwide is so STUPID REACTION ! (October 2020).



World Women's Day, Germany, UN, International Women's Day, World Women's Day, 2016, setherfree

La solidarité est donc manifestée par les femmes du monde entier


au Journée internationale de la femme (8 mars) les femmes du monde entier descendent dans la rue pour défendre leurs droits. La Journée mondiale de la femme a été organisée il y a plus de 100 ans: en 1911, la socialiste allemande Clara Zetkin a exigé le droit de vote pour les femmes.

Les Nations Unies ont organisé la Journée de la femme 2016 sous le slogan "Une planète 50-50 à l'horizon 2030: Un pas en avant pour l'égalité des sexes". Ils se concentrent sur l'inégalité de rémunération des femmes. En Allemagne, la devise est: "Donnez un signal à demain aujourd'hui!" Là encore, il s’agit du marché du travail, en particulier de la situation des femmes travaillant à temps partiel.

L'ONG britannique "Women for Refugee Women" a lancé un geste de solidarité envers les femmes réfugiées: 99 personnalités politiques, culturelles et économiques participent à la campagne #setherfree ("Let them go"). Ils publient une photo avec un message personnel. Ils souhaitent également attirer l'attention sur les femmes enceintes dans les camps de réfugiés.

Le nombre 99 n’est pas une coïncidence: en 2014, 99 femmes enceintes vivaient à Yarl's Wood, un camp de réfugiés abrité dans le Bedfordshire - jusqu’à ce qu’elle se prononce sur sa demande d’asile: "Cette campagne a pour but de commémorer la possibilité les droits des femmes ne sont pas limités par la classe, la nationalité ou la citoyenneté ", déclarent les créatrices. Cliquez ici à travers les photos de l'action!



Anoushka Shankar, joueur de sitar et producteur de musique primé

© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

Charlotte Church, chanteuse-sonwriter, actrice et présentatrice

© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

Laurie Penny, journaliste, auteure et féministe reconnue

© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

Henrietta Moore, professeure, anthropologue sociale



© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

Professeur de réseau, fondateur de l'intelligence éditoriale



© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

Laura Bates, fondatrice du projet Everyday Sexism

© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

Susie Orbach, psychothérapeute et auteure

© Femmes pour femmes réfugiées

[Resurrexit 23] Il n'y a plus ni homme ni femme - Marie Monnet (Juillet 2020).



Journée mondiale de la femme, Allemagne, ONU, Journée internationale de la femme, Journée mondiale de la femme, 2016, setherfree

Des Articles Intéressants