Spicy details: Is this the true reason for separation of Heidi and Vito?

During the relationship with Heidi Klum it was relatively quiet around Vito Schnabel. But lately Heidis Ex is making headlines that put him in a very different light. Recently, the 31-year-old was arrested for drug-related crime. Already there was rumor, if that was the reason for the separation. But now Hollywood reporter Amanda Champagne reveals new piquant details - and they have it all!

Reporter unpacks

We all remember last summer when a mug shot of Vito and a strange woman showed up in a London taxi? quite unpleasant for Heidi's ex-lover. But the insider reveals: She should not have been the only stranger to Vito's side!



Reporter Amanda is said to have met Heidi a few months ago at a party and was already able to hear a relationship crisis: "It was hard to miss how badly she talked about Vito, so only someone who wants to break up talks"she tells the 'Okay! Magazine'.

Did Vito have several women?

What Heidi has said exactly, Amanda does not want to betray, but she continues: "We have heard a lot in recent months, Vito is said to have betrayed Heidi, not just with a girl in London he wanted to downplay as a friend, but with several ladies!"

Did the reporter just want to make headlines or is there something about the stranger's rumors? So far, only Heidi and Vito know what lies behind this supposed insider story?



How Mel B 'Severed Her Hand' And Broke Two Ribs (October 2020).



Heidi Klum, Vito Schnabel, separation, reason for separation, spicy, Hollywood

Détails épicés: Est-ce la vraie raison de la séparation de Heidi et de Vito?


Au cours de la relation avec Heidi Klum, la situation était relativement calme autour de Vito Schnabel. Mais dernièrement, Heidis Ex fait des gros titres qui le mettent sous un jour très différent. Le jeune homme de 31 ans a récemment été arrêté pour crime lié à la drogue. Il y avait déjà des rumeurs, si c'était la raison de la séparation. Mais maintenant, la journaliste hollywoodienne Amanda Champagne révèle de nouveaux détails piquants - et ils ont tout!

Reporter déballe

Nous nous souvenons tous de l'été dernier lorsqu'un coup de gueule de Vito et d'une femme étrange est apparu dans un taxi londonien? assez désagréable pour l'ex-amoureux de Heidi. Mais l'initié révèle: Elle n'aurait pas dû être la seule étrangère aux côtés de Vito!



La journaliste Amanda aurait rencontré Heidi il y a quelques mois lors d'une soirée et aurait déjà pu entendre une crise relationnelle: "Il était difficile de rater à quel point elle parlait de Vito, alors seulement quelqu'un qui veut rompre les pourparlers"elle dit au «d'accord! Magazine.

Vito avait-il plusieurs femmes?

Ce qu'Heidi a dit exactement, Amanda ne veut pas trahir, mais elle continue: "Nous avons beaucoup entendu parler ces derniers mois, Vito aurait trahi Heidi, pas seulement avec une fille à Londres qu'il voulait minimiser en tant qu'ami, mais avec plusieurs femmes!"

Le journaliste voulait-il simplement faire la une des journaux ou y a-t-il quelque chose à propos des rumeurs de l'étranger? Jusqu'à présent, seules Heidi et Vito savent ce qui se cache derrière cette supposée histoire d'initié?



Charlotte Brontë - Jane Eyre - Livre audio 1 SOUS - TITRES, Chantal Magnat (Juillet 2020).



Heidi Klum, Vito Schnabel, séparation, motif de séparation, épicé, Hollywood