Styling: The most beautiful make-up for football fans

The world is in football fever. Whether for public viewing in the pub or a party with friends: The right styling for the game must not be missing. But not everyone wants to leave the house in the jersey and with a German flag tattoo on the cheek. A subtle fan make-up in black, red and gold is also possible.

Red lips

With red lips every female fan is perfectly prepared for the event. Because depending on the combination they look sporty or elegant - but always super sexy and feminine! Even the FIFA World Cup fits gaudy lipstick in the red color of the Germany flag.

Black eyelashes

It continues with black - and where does the color fit better than the eyes? For the World Cup make-up, it may also be something more than in everyday life. So lavishly lash the eyelashes and apply eyeliner. A small touch of black eyeshadow on the outer end of the lower lash line opens the eye in addition.



Golden eye shadow

The highlight of the football make-up is golden eyeshadow. And it can be quietly applied a bit stronger during the celebration, so that the yellow-golden tone comes to its best advantage. If you have glittering pigments in the eye shadow, you should apply a tiny touch between the eye and the bridge of the nose with your finger - this opens the eye particularly and looks elegant.

When it comes to clothing, you can take it easy: A pair of black trousers and a white shirt are the perfect base, just combine accessories in red and gold - whether a bag, shoes or a colorful hair band: So the next game can come.

Funny & Crazy Goal Celebrations ● Football Show ● HD (October 2020).



World Cup, Styling, Styling, Makeup, World Cup, Beauty, Football

Styling: Le plus beau maquillage pour les fans de football


Le monde est dans la fièvre du football. Que ce soit pour un visionnage public dans le pub ou une soirée avec des amis: le bon style pour le jeu ne doit pas manquer. Mais tout le monde ne veut pas quitter la maison en maillot et avec un tatouage drapeau allemand sur la joue. Un maquillage subtil en noir, rouge et or est également possible.

Lèvres rouges

Aux lèvres rouges, chaque fan est parfaitement préparée pour l'événement. Parce que selon la combinaison, ils ont l'air sportif ou élégant - mais toujours super sexy et féminin! Même la Coupe du Monde de la FIFA convient au rouge à lèvres aux couleurs vives du drapeau allemand.

Cils noirs

Il continue avec le noir - et où la couleur convient-elle mieux que les yeux? Pour le maquillage de la Coupe du monde, cela peut aussi être quelque chose de plus que dans la vie quotidienne. Si abondamment cils les cils et appliquer eyeliner. Une petite touche de fard à paupières noire à l'extrémité extérieure de la ligne des cils inférieurs ouvre l'œil en plus.



Ombre à paupières d'or

La couleur du ballon de football est son ombre à paupières dorée. Et il peut être appliqué discrètement un peu plus fort pendant la célébration, de sorte que le ton jaune-doré soit mis à profit. Si vous avez des pigments scintillants dans l'ombre à paupières, vous devez appliquer une petite touche entre l'œil et l'arête du nez avec votre doigt - cela ouvre l'œil particulièrement et est élégant.

En matière de vêtements, rien de plus simple: un pantalon noir et une chemise blanche sont une base idéale. Associez simplement des accessoires en rouge et en or, qu'il s'agisse d'un sac, de chaussures ou d'un bandeau coloré pour les cheveux: le prochain match s'annonce.

Les gestes techniques fous du Futsal ! (adversaires au bout de leur vie) (Juillet 2020).



Coupe du monde, style, style, maquillage, coupe du monde, beauté, football

Des Articles Intéressants