Summer figure: Improve the posture


Monika's problem:

© Veronika Faustmann

"I know that everyone thinks I do not have to worry about my figure, I do not want to lose weight, on the contrary: In some places I would like some more padding, too much of it on my stomach: The muscles are limp, and around the navel a visible crease has settled in. The flaccid muscles are not comfortable for my back, I have discomfort in the lumbar spine and a forward bent posture. "

Monika's goal:

"I want stronger abdominal and back muscles, so I stand upright and the roll on the belly should be gone."



This resulted in the investigation:

BMI: 19.5 (weight divided by height squared) Body fat percentage: 20.9 percent Muscle content: 36.9 percent HBU: 0.85 (abdominal circumference to hip circumference)

That says sports physician Dr. Wolfgang Schilling's:

"There may be more muscle, especially in the torso and shoulder-neck area, and if the abdominal muscles are too weak, the abdomen bulges visibly forward."

That's what dietitian Claudia Neiss says:

"The laboratory shows a significant iron deficiency - this is not surprising in a woman who eats little meat, whole grains and pulses. First, iron tablets help to fill the depots."



The fitness strategy:

Twice a week for half an hour to run, including Tabata interval training, to two to three times a week the body art workout. Perfect for muscle building is also high-intensity training (HIT), so there are two additional special strengthening exercises. (Instructions for running training, workout and the extra strengthening exercises see article "The most beautiful figure of the summer" in ChroniquesDuVasteMonde Issue 22, 22 May 2013 to 4 June 2013 at the kiosk, or here for download, free for subscribers).

The nutritional strategy:

Although losing weight is not the main focus, sugar should be avoided as much as possible, since it destroys the intestinal flora, irritates the mucous membranes and can cause inflammatory reactions in the body. An extra portion of protein is important so that the body can build muscle - preferably in the form of vegetable protein from legumes such as beans, lentils, peas, soy or lupins, a well-tolerated soy alternative. In addition, there is a protein shake three times a week.



Monika's assessment:

"I was hoping to lose weight only on the abdomen, but that does not work, so I'm curious to see if more body tension and a better posture will make the tummy disappear, if the Bodyart workout combined with the extra portion of protein would give you muscle , I would be overjoyed. "

Are you interested in the program of Monika? On the following pages you will learn how she is doing.

Before the start

Compared to my three comrades, I pulled the big ticket: no diet, no prohibited foods - I just have to eat more protein. It's easy and I think there's more air for it.

That's why I've decided to compensate for the iron deficiency that has been discovered by dieting instead of swallowing tablets. Since I largely do without meat, it will not be easy. I'm curious if it works.

Although I do sport forever - but before the sweaty interval training while running I have real respect. So far, I've always been shy of such nastiness. Hopefully, next time, I can already tell you more.

First week, day 2

I have just come back from running. Expelled, relaxed? and happy. 30 minutes just for me. Spring smell, flowers, freshly mowed lawn. Drizzle, a pleasant cooling on the heated body. Finally outside, finally moving. Basic stamina at a steady pace. Just right, to sort the thought-chaos in the head.

I feel great. Yesterday it looked quite different. I did the workout. The burpees, my additional exercise, bring me to my limits in record time. Standing up, arms stretched up, squat down, jump into the support, crouch down again, stretch your arms. The whole thing 3 times, 40 seconds each, with a break of 20 seconds in between. 3 times? After the first lap, I'm lying on the ground, panting for air, unable to even say beep. Well that can really become something. My leisurely laps? In addition to yoga my previous training - have prepared me for such nastiness anyway. It is in the ChroniquesDuVasteMonde program of the original Burpee a bit easier? without a push-up in between.By the way, there is a motivational video on YouTube for those who want to try the original.

First week, day 5

I believe that many people take extra protein, although they do not need it. 45 to 60 grams of protein per day (0.8 grams per kilo of body weight) rich, which can be achieved with normal diet relatively easily.

Nevertheless, in the six weeks I will increase the protein content in my food. The reason: My nutritional protocol has shown that I actually take too little protein to myself. And muscles (not even visible) need protein to grow. Meanwhile, I also realize where the cause of this? Too little? protein is: I eat almost completely vegetarian and so far have animal protein suppliers such as meat and sausage just omitted? without replacing them with herbal alternatives such as pulses or soy products.

Although I have been exercising regularly for more than 20 years, I have recurrent back pain and poor posture problems. My muscle is too low? This has also resulted in the sports medical examination. I will therefore? in addition to the sports program - eat more legumes and soy products. In addition, there is a protein shake three times a week, as the nutritionist recommended.

Second week, day 2

Warm up slowly for 10 minutes, then install 1-2 Tabata intervals (20 seconds sprint, 10 seconds slow, alternating - a total of 8 times). Then continue loosely, total running time: 30-40 minutes.

So should according to the program my (advanced) running training once a week look like. Would not slow me down an annoying coughing with every attempt to make pace. Even with slow running, my pulse today was about 15 beats higher than usual. The body is clearly bruised. Interval training is out of the question. I would need it. Although the performance diagnostics has certified me a super basic stamina, but in the higher pulse range is definitely still potential (politely expressed). Well, that comes from the years of cozy Dahintraben. On the other hand, I was fine with it ... Let's see if it will work with the interval training next week (or if I'll be glad for the cough as an excuse).

Second week, day 5

The rain brings a whole new motivation for me: Is there really a short rain break, I do not hesitate long, whether I run now or not. I start immediately, otherwise I'm sure the next shower will catch me ...

Speaking of running: This sport is said so that he casually trained the core muscles. I do not know about you, but up to my flabby abdominal muscles, this realization has not yet rumgesprochen - I see that at least in my abdominal muscle additional exercise clearly. (The exercise is quite classic: in the supine position lift upper body / legs, pull left shoulder to right knee, stretch left leg, change ...)

That's not my favorite exercise anyway. My favorite instead: the exercise "arch and curl in lunge" from the bodyart workout (lunge, stretch back leg, stretch arms out to the side, tilt the head back slightly, then bend the back leg, bring your arms forward , Head between the arms). An ingenious exercise after a desk day, which in addition stretches the hip flexor muscles and loosens the shoulder and neck area.

Unfortunately, the body needs, above all, the exercises that we would rather avoid. For me these are the classic abdominal exercises and all push-up variants ...

Third week, day 2

My greatest discovery of the last days: millet. Yes, millet! That did not happen in my previous diet. Why? No idea. Probably because millet sounded like healthy (not delicious) whole foods for me. But millet is not only a great source of protein and iron? it also tastes great. My favorites: millet broccoli casserole and millet and orange curds. Both are quickly finished - and have convinced even very skeptical family members.

My second new discovery is lupine products? a recommendation from the nutritionist. Lupines have some advantages over soy: they are domestic plants (even if the cultivation is still expandable), the products are well tolerated and u.a. The iron content is higher than that of soybeans (more info at www.veggieportal.de) I found lupine slices in my organic supermarket and cooked it with whatever the fridge provided - within ten minutes it was a great dinner That's how it's done: fry the sliced ​​meat with onions, mushrooms and peppers, add the cream and couscous leftovers from the day before (or rice or pasta), bring it to a boil again and you're done: The catch: Lupine products are hard to come by. Best in the organic supermarket or buy online (eg via www.alles-vegetarisch.de).

Third week, day 5

I almost missed it, if my colleague Daniela had not asked me if the program has worked for me: the back pain is gone! The persistent drawing in the lower back, which has accompanied me faithfully for the past few months, has left without a fuss.In fact, I have the feeling that the hull gets more hold. It slowly feels like I have a muscle corset. The exercises are also more enjoyable, it is really fun. Abs? I? I'm excited! And it does not bother me at all anymore, that after my measurements on the belly circumference nothing has happened.

Fourth week, day 2

After the initial euphoria, with which I have plunged myself on new recipes and ingredients, I have now caught up with everyday life with the usual time pressure. Yesterday afternoon I ate half a bag of dried apricots. Dried apricots contain a lot of iron, because of my low iron value they are therefore more on my menu? but against so much unfamiliar and heavy food, my body has once properly rebelled. In the evening I lay with the hot water bottle on my stomach on the couch.

What I miss are the quick standard recipes for everyday life. When my son wants pasta with mince sauce, am I ever so annoyed with my own theater about food that I just eat the meatloaf sauce? instead of cooking extra soy schnitzel as a minced meat alternative. I really do not want to eat any more meat. But at the moment that's just too complicated for me ...

Fourth week, day 4

Lunch with a colleague who has been a vegetarian for years. I cry out to her that the food gets too complicated for me. Unfortunately, I had also read before that vegans are often even more likely to have iron than vegetarians. No wonder, with them, the dairy products fall away, which supposedly inhibit iron absorption. But I do not even eat consistently vegetarian, let alone vegan. In addition, I do not find it particularly smart to omit protein-rich dairy products and drink on the other side protein shakes to support the muscle. No way. The conversation with my colleague made it clear to me that I want to change too much at the same time when eating? and make my life unnecessarily difficult.

I try to focus on the small changes: I no longer just eat side dishes, but try the dishes, for example. To supplement with tofu or lupine products and vegetables more often to grab beans or peas (vegetable protein in legumes). To replenish the iron stores, there is now morning porridge with fruit (more whole grain), as office snacks sesame bars, trail mix or dried apricots (the latter in smaller quantities, I'm learning) and in the salad a lot of extra-parsley.

Fifth week, day 1

I like the full body exercises in the body art workout, but I want to train the upper back more intensively. That's why I added the extra back exercises from Josephine to my program (prone position, bending and stretching the arms alternately, stretching the legs and lifting them so that the knees have no contact with the ground). I was really happy about the first sore muscles! Stupid, for the body it would of course be better without muscle soreness. But a sore muscle is also a confirmation that it was an intense workout.

And I've changed something else: I just made the burpees very irregular. The reason: Often I do not exercise until half past nine or ten o'clock in the evening? and there I do not want the neighbors among us the gait no more. To calm my guilty conscience, have I decided to at least practice push-ups? another vulnerability. I can only do women's pushups with my knees down, but from 10 initial reps (very tormented), I've improved to at least 15 reps (comparatively easy).

Fifth week, day 4

The cough has finally passed, so I can try the Tabata intervals while running just before the end of the program. But the joy does not last long. Interval training is really stress for me. And that, where sport is actually my synonym for recovery: In the evenings when yoga or relax while jogging, I think great. Sprinting means a giant overcoming for me. The 10-second break between the 20-second sprint units (which casts my pulse to 192) seems incredibly short. Feels like it's not even enough for a breath (which definitely can not be, as fast as my breath goes). Fortunately, the torture takes only 4 minutes in total, but it's not that pretty.

And for what? An acquaintance enthusiastically enthused me about the effect of her interval training on the last half-marathon she had run. She could easily overtake other runners without getting out of breath. Hm, I'm afraid I have to register for a half marathon to see the meaning of this drill for me. Maybe it will be better next time.

Sixth week, day 1

A little motivation for the final spurt would be nice. Daniela and I think a small bet: Anyone who manages to gain more muscle mass will be invited to the coffee by the loser. Nothing big, but it's enough to put a few repetitions on the workout and volunteer to haul the move boxes.The ambition is newly awakened.

Oh yes, and of course no protein shake is left out at the final spurt. You never know. My poor fellow campaigners with the hard diet programs I prefer not to tell me that I have such a shake? which should actually replace a meal? just for dessert.

Sixth week, day 4

The nutrition and fitness program is now routine. At the end I spent a few hours mountain biking - as endurance training instead of running. I love this sport! Shutting down and challenges such as tight turns or rooted roads provide variety? and through the short, exhausting uphill passages, I automatically do my interval training (without having to force myself to do it like running). Okay, for the attitude, the sporty, strongly bent seating position is not good at all, but from time to time it still has to be. There is a set of back training the next day.

Much has settled down during the meal: So now some old favorite dishes are back on the table, correspondingly amended and modified. Pancakes with spinach, for example, are simply sprinkled with sesame seeds - for the iron value.

The result

Final exam in the Athleticum of the University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf: We are extremely excited about the results. Above all, Dani and I want to know which of us has built more muscle mass? and the bet wins.

Dani is first and learns that she has lost 400 grams of muscle in the six weeks. How, mined? How is that possible? Dani has? just like me ? also trained regularly before An increase in muscle mass is of course not so easy to do, but that it is less, we really did not expect. "Now you can spend each other a coffee," said the sports scientist after he measured my muscle mass. Also 400 grams less. Why is that? Such fluctuations can be attributed to the cycle time (more or less water retention in the body) and also to what we ate and drank before the measurement. And six weeks is just a very short period of time to notice significant changes in muscle mass. Nevertheless, we are disappointed.

Fortunately, the tape measure is much kinder and shows me that I have lost three centimeters in the six weeks waist circumference. The good news reconciles me.

But best of all, my back pain has disappeared! And do I actually feel upright? and rely on a supporting muscle corset in the middle of my body. It was worth it! And of course I will keep on.

PS: For all women with too low iron values: The diet change was successful. My iron storage values ​​are clearly in the green again after the six weeks. Without iron tablets.

The result after 6 weeks in detail: BMI: 19.5 (previously 19.5) Body fat percentage: 21.8 percent (previously 20.9 percent) Muscle proportion: 36.2 percent (previously 36.9 percent) Waist circumference: 77 cm ( before 80 cm)

9 BRILLIANT AND EASY WAYS TO GET A GREAT POSTURE (July 2020).



Summer figure, abdominal muscle, back pain, BMI, protein, Wolfgang Schilling, Claudia Neiss, interval training, food, legume, youtube, abdominal circumference, protein shake, ChroniquesDuVasteMonde exercise book, abdomen, abdominal exercises, slender abdomen, shallow abdomen, slimming on abdomen, bad posture, improve posture, stand upright

Figure d'été: améliorer la posture

Le problème de Monika:

© Veronika Faustmann

"Je sais que tout le monde pense que je n'ai pas à m'inquiéter de ma silhouette, je ne veux pas perdre de poids, au contraire: dans certains endroits, je voudrais un peu plus de rembourrage, trop sur le ventre: les muscles sont un pli visible s’est installé. Les muscles flasques ne sont pas confortables pour le dos, j’ai une gêne au niveau de la colonne lombaire et une posture courbée vers l’avant. "

Le but de Monika:

"Je veux des muscles abdominaux et dorsaux plus forts, donc je me tiens debout et le rouleau sur le ventre devrait être parti."



Cela a abouti à l'enquête:

IMC: 19,5 (poids divisé par la taille au carré) Pourcentage de graisse corporelle: 20,9% Teneur en muscles: 36,9% HBU: 0,85 (circonférence abdominale à circonférence de la hanche)

Cela dit médecin du sport Dr. Wolfgang Schilling:

"Il peut y avoir plus de muscles, en particulier dans le torse et la région épaule-cou, et si les muscles abdominaux sont trop faibles, l'abdomen se gonfle de manière visible vers l'avant."

C'est ce que dit la diététiste Claudia Neiss:

"Le laboratoire montre une carence importante en fer - ce n'est pas surprenant chez une femme qui mange peu de viande, de grains entiers et de légumineuses. Premièrement, des comprimés de fer aident à remplir les dépôts."



La stratégie de remise en forme:

Deux fois par semaine pendant une demi-heure à courir, entraînement par intervalles Tabata compris, à l'entraînement corporel deux à trois fois par semaine. L'entraînement à haute intensité (HIT) est également parfait pour la musculation. Il existe donc deux autres exercices de renforcement spéciaux. (Instructions pour l'entraînement à la course, l'entraînement et les exercices de renforcement supplémentaires, voir l'article "La plus belle figure de l'été" dans ChroniquesDuVasteMonde, numéro 22, du 22 mai 2013 au 4 juin 2013 au kiosque, ou ici pour le télécharger, gratuit pour les abonnés).

La stratégie nutritionnelle:

Bien que la perte de poids ne soit pas l'objectif principal, le sucre doit être évité autant que possible, car il détruit la flore intestinale, irrite les muqueuses et peut provoquer des réactions inflammatoires dans le corps. Une portion supplémentaire de protéines est importante pour que le corps puisse construire des muscles - de préférence sous forme de protéines végétales provenant de légumineuses telles que haricots, lentilles, pois, soja ou lupins, une alternative au soja bien tolérée. De plus, il y a un shake protéiné trois fois par semaine.



L'évaluation de Monika:

"J'espérais perdre du poids uniquement sur l'abdomen, mais cela ne fonctionne pas. Je suis donc curieux de voir si une tension corporelle accrue et une meilleure posture feront disparaître le ventre, si l'entraînement Bodyart combiné à la portion supplémentaire de protéines vous donnerait du muscle , Je serais ravi. "

Êtes-vous intéressé par le programme de Monika? Dans les pages suivantes, vous apprendrez comment elle va.

Avant le départ

Comparé à mes trois camarades, j'ai tiré le gros billet: pas de régime, pas d'aliments interdits - je dois juste manger plus de protéines. C'est facile et je pense qu'il y a plus d'air pour ça.

C'est pourquoi j'ai décidé de compenser la carence en fer qui a été découverte en suivant un régime au lieu d'avaler des comprimés. Étant donné que je fais en grande partie sans viande, ce ne sera pas facile. Je suis curieux de savoir si ça marche.

Bien que je pratique le sport pour toujours - mais avant l'entraînement par intervalles en sueur, j'ai un vrai respect. Jusqu'ici, j'ai toujours eu peur d'une telle méchanceté. Espérons que la prochaine fois, je pourrai déjà vous en dire plus.

Première semaine, jour 2

Je reviens de courir. Expulsé, détendu? et heureux. 30 minutes rien que pour moi. Odeur de printemps, fleurs, pelouse fraîchement tondue. Bruine, un refroidissement agréable sur le corps chauffé. Enfin dehors, enfin en mouvement. Endurance de base à un rythme soutenu. Parfaitement, pour régler le chaos de pensées dans la tête.

Je me sens bien. Hier, c'était très différent. J'ai fait la séance d'entraînement. Les burpees, mon exercice supplémentaire, me conduisent à la limite en un temps record. Debout, les bras tendus, accroupi, sautez sur le support, accroupissez-vous à nouveau, tendez les bras. Le tout 3 fois, 40 secondes chacun, avec une pause de 20 secondes entre les deux. Trois fois? Après le premier tour, je suis allongé sur le sol, le souffle court, incapable même d'émettre un bip. Eh bien, ça peut être quelque chose. Mes tours tranquilles? En plus du yoga, ma formation précédente - m’a de toute façon préparé à une telle méchanceté. C’est un peu plus facile dans le programme ChroniquesDuVasteMonde du Burpee original? sans un push-up entre les deux.À propos, il y a une vidéo de motivation sur YouTube pour ceux qui veulent essayer l'original.

Première semaine, jour 5

Je crois que beaucoup de gens prennent des protéines en plus, même s'ils n'en ont pas besoin. 45 à 60 grammes de protéines par jour (0,8 grammes par kilo de poids corporel) sont riches, ce qui peut être obtenu avec un régime alimentaire normal relativement facilement.

Néanmoins, dans les six semaines, j'augmenterai la teneur en protéines de mes aliments. La raison: mon protocole nutritionnel a montré que je prenais trop peu de protéines pour moi. Et les muscles (même pas visibles) ont besoin de protéines pour se développer. En attendant, je réalise aussi quelle est la cause de cela? Trop peu? la protéine est: je mange presque complètement végétarien et à ce jour des fournisseurs de protéines animales comme la viande et les saucisses ont-ils été omis? sans les remplacer par des alternatives à base de plantes telles que les légumineuses ou les produits à base de soja.

Bien que je fasse de l'exercice régulièrement depuis plus de 20 ans, j'ai des maux de dos récurrents et des problèmes de posture. Mon muscle est trop bas? Cela a également abouti à l'examen médical sportif. Je vais donc? en plus du programme sportif - mangez plus de légumineuses et de produits à base de soja. De plus, il existe un shake protéiné trois fois par semaine, comme le recommandait la nutritionniste.

Deuxième semaine, jour 2

Réchauffez-vous lentement pendant 10 minutes, puis installez 1 à 2 intervalles Tabata (sprint de 20 secondes, lent de 10 secondes, en alternance - 8 fois au total). Continuez ensuite sans serrer, durée totale: 30 à 40 minutes.

Ainsi, selon le programme, mon entraînement de course (avancé) une fois par semaine devrait ressembler. Ne me ralentirait pas une toux agaçante à chaque tentative de faire avancer le rythme. Même avec une course lente, mon pouls aujourd'hui était d'environ 15 battements plus élevé que d'habitude. Le corps est clairement meurtri. L'entraînement par intervalles est hors de question. J'en aurais besoin. Bien que les diagnostics de performance m'ont certifié une endurance super basique, mais dans la plage d'impulsions plus élevée, il reste certainement du potentiel (exprimé poliment). Eh bien, cela vient des années de confortable Dahintraben. Par contre, ça me convenait ... Voyons si cela fonctionnera avec l'entraînement par intervalles la semaine prochaine (ou si je serai heureux que la toux soit une excuse).

Deuxième semaine, jour 5

La pluie m'apporte une toute nouvelle motivation: Y a-t-il vraiment une courte pluie, je n'hésite pas longtemps, que je cours maintenant ou non. Je commence tout de suite, sinon je suis sûr que la prochaine douche m'attrapera ...

En parlant de course à pied: Ce sport est dit de manière à entraîner les muscles du tronc. Je ne sais pas pour vous, mais jusqu'à mes muscles abdominaux flasques, cette constatation n'a pas encore rumgesprochen - je vois au moins dans mon muscle abdominal un exercice supplémentaire clairement. (L'exercice est assez classique: en position couchée, soulevez le haut du corps / les jambes, tirez l'épaule gauche sur le genou droit, étirez la jambe gauche, changez de position ...)

Ce n'est pas mon exercice préféré de toute façon. Mon préféré à la place: l'exercice "cambrer et courber en fente" de l'entraînement corporel (fente, étirer la jambe arrière, étendre les bras sur le côté, incliner légèrement la tête en arrière, puis plier la jambe arrière, avancer les bras , La tête entre les bras). Un exercice ingénieux après une journée de bureau, qui étend les muscles fléchisseurs de la hanche et relâche les épaules et le cou.

Malheureusement, le corps a surtout besoin des exercices que nous préférerions éviter. Pour moi, ce sont les exercices abdominaux classiques et toutes les variantes de pompes ...

Troisième semaine, jour 2

Ma plus grande découverte des derniers jours: le mil. Oui, le mil! Cela n’est pas arrivé dans mon régime précédent. Pourquoi? Aucune idée Probablement parce que le mil ressemblait à une nourriture saine (pas délicieuse) pour moi. Mais le mil n'est pas seulement une excellente source de protéines et de fer? c'est bon aussi. Mes préférés: casserole de brocoli et mil et brins d'orange. Les deux sont rapidement terminés et ont convaincu même les membres de la famille très sceptiques.

Ma deuxième nouvelle découverte concerne les produits à base de lupin? une recommandation du nutritionniste. Les lupins ont certains avantages par rapport au soja: ce sont des plantes domestiques (même si la culture est encore extensible), les produits sont bien tolérés et bien tolérés. La teneur en fer est plus élevée que celle du soja (plus d'infos sur www.veggieportal.de). J'ai trouvé des tranches de lupin dans mon supermarché bio et les ai cuisinées avec tout ce que le frigo avait fourni. Dix minutes plus tard, c'était un excellent dîner. C’est comme cela que vous le faites: faites frire les tranches de viande avec des oignons, des champignons et des poivrons, ajoutez les restes de crème et de couscous de la veille (ou du riz ou des pâtes), faites-les bouillir à nouveau et le tour est joué. Meilleur dans le supermarché bio ou acheter en ligne (par exemple via www.alles-vegetarisch.de).

Troisième semaine, jour 5

J'ai presque failli y manquer, si ma collègue Daniela ne m'avait pas demandé si le programme fonctionnait pour moi: le mal de dos a disparu! Le tirage persistant dans le bas du dos, qui m’accompagne fidèlement depuis quelques mois, s’est déroulé sans encombre.En fait, j'ai l'impression que la coque devient plus solide. Il me semble que j'ai un corset musculaire. Les exercices sont aussi plus agréables, c’est vraiment amusant. Abs? Je? Je suis excité! Et cela ne me dérange plus du tout, qu'après mes mesures sur la circonférence du ventre, rien ne se soit passé.

Quatrième semaine, jour 2

Après la euphorie initiale, avec laquelle je me suis plongé dans de nouvelles recettes et de nouveaux ingrédients, je suis maintenant rentré dans la vie quotidienne avec la pression du temps habituelle. Hier après-midi, j'ai mangé un demi-sac d'abricots secs. Les abricots séchés contiennent beaucoup de fer. En raison de ma faible teneur en fer, sont-ils plus présents dans mon menu? mais contre tant de nourriture inconnue et lourde, mon corps s'est une fois bien rebellé. Le soir, je me suis couché avec la bouillotte sur le canapé.

Ce qui me manque, ce sont les recettes standard rapides pour la vie quotidienne. Quand mon fils veut des pâtes à la sauce hachurée, suis-je tellement énervé par mon propre théâtre sur la nourriture que je ne mange que de la sauce au pain de viande? au lieu de faire cuire du schnitzel de soja supplémentaire comme alternative à la viande hachée. Je ne veux vraiment plus manger de viande. Mais pour le moment, c'est trop compliqué pour moi ...

Quatrième semaine, jour 4

Déjeuner avec un collègue végétarien depuis des années. Je lui crie que la nourriture devient trop compliquée pour moi. Malheureusement, j'avais aussi lu auparavant que les végétaliens sont souvent encore plus susceptibles d'avoir du fer que les végétariens. Pas étonnant, avec eux, les produits laitiers tombent, ce qui supposerait inhiber l'absorption du fer. Mais je ne mange même pas toujours végétarien, encore moins végétalien. De plus, je ne trouve pas particulièrement intelligent d’omettre les produits laitiers riches en protéines et de boire de l’autre côté des shakes protéinés pour soutenir le muscle. Rien là-bas. La conversation avec mon collègue m'a fait comprendre que je voulais trop changer en même temps en mangeant? et rendre ma vie inutilement difficile.

J'essaie de me concentrer sur les petits changements: je ne mange plus seulement des plats d'accompagnement, mais j'essaie les plats, par exemple. Compléter plus souvent avec des produits à base de tofu ou de lupin et de légumes pour attraper des haricots ou des pois (protéines végétales dans les légumineuses). Pour reconstituer les réserves de fer, il y a maintenant de la bouillie matinale avec des fruits (davantage de grains entiers), des barres de sésame, des mélanges pour le bureau ou des abricots secs (ces derniers en plus petites quantités, j'apprends) et dans la salade beaucoup de persil extra.

Cinquième semaine, jour 1

J'aime les exercices complets du corps dans les exercices de body art, mais je veux entraîner le haut du dos plus intensément. C’est la raison pour laquelle j’ai ajouté l’exercice supplémentaire de Joséphine au dos il ya quelque temps (couché, étirez vos bras, étirez vos jambes et soulevez-les pour que vos genoux ne touchent pas le sol). J'étais vraiment contente des premiers muscles endoloris! Stupide, pour le corps, ce serait bien sûr mieux sans douleurs musculaires. Mais un muscle endolori est également une confirmation qu'il s'agissait d'un entraînement intense.

Et j'ai changé quelque chose d'autre: je viens de rendre les burpees très irréguliers. La raison: souvent, je ne fais pas d’exercice avant neuf heures et demie ou dix heures du soir? et là je ne veux plus que les voisins parmi nous marchent. Pour calmer ma conscience coupable, ai-je décidé de pratiquer au moins des pompes? une autre vulnérabilité. Je ne peux faire que des tractions de femmes avec les genoux baissés, mais à partir de 10 répétitions initiales (très tourmentées), je suis passée à au moins 15 répétitions (relativement facile).

Cinquième semaine, jour 4

La toux est finalement passée, je peux donc essayer les intervalles Tabata en cours d'exécution juste avant la fin du programme. Mais la joie ne dure pas longtemps. L'entraînement par intervalles est vraiment stressant pour moi. Et ça, où le sport est en fait mon synonyme de récupération: les soirs de yoga ou de détente en faisant du jogging, je trouve ça bien. Sprint signifie un géant pour moi. La pause de 10 secondes entre les unités de sprint de 20 secondes (ce qui me donne un pouls à 192) semble incroyablement courte. On a l'impression que ce n'est même pas suffisant pour respirer (ce qui ne peut certainement pas l'être aussi vite que mon souffle s'en va). Heureusement, la torture ne prend que 4 minutes au total, mais ce n'est pas si joli.

Et pour quoi? Une connaissance m'enthousiasmait avec enthousiasme à propos de l'effet de son entraînement par intervalles sur le dernier semi-marathon qu'elle avait couru. Elle pourrait facilement dépasser les autres coureurs sans s'essouffler. Hm, j'ai bien peur de devoir m'inscrire à un semi-marathon pour voir le sens de cet exercice pour moi. Ce sera peut-être mieux la prochaine fois.

Sixième semaine, jour 1

Un peu de motivation pour la poussée finale serait bien. Daniela et moi pensons un petit pari: quiconque parvient à gagner plus de masse musculaire sera invité au café par le perdant. Rien d’important, mais il suffit de mettre quelques répétitions dans l’entraînement et de se porter volontaire pour transporter les boîtes de déménagement.L'ambition est nouvellement réveillée.

Oh oui, et bien sûr, aucune boisson protéinée n’est laissée de côté lors de la poussée finale. Tu ne sais jamais. Mes pauvres compagnons de campagne avec les programmes de régime sévère, je préfère ne pas me dire que j'ai un tel shake? qui devrait remplacer un repas? juste pour le dessert.

Sixième semaine, jour 4

Le programme de nutrition et de remise en forme est maintenant une routine. À la fin, j'ai passé quelques heures à faire du vélo de montagne - comme entraînement d'endurance au lieu de courir. J'aime ce sport! La fermeture et les défis tels que les virages serrés ou les routes enracinées offrent de la variété? et à travers les passages courts et épuisants, je fais automatiquement mon entraînement par intervalles (sans avoir à me forcer à faire comme à courir). Ok, pour l’attitude, la position assise sportive, très inclinée n’est pas bonne du tout, mais de temps en temps, il faut encore que ce soit le cas. Il y a un ensemble de formation du dos le lendemain.

Beaucoup de choses se sont installées pendant le repas: certains anciens plats préférés sont donc de nouveau sur la table, modifiés en conséquence. Les crêpes aux épinards, par exemple, sont tout simplement saupoudrées de graines de sésame - pour la valeur en fer.

Le résultat

Examen final à l'Athleticum de l'hôpital universitaire de Hambourg-Eppendorf: Nous sommes extrêmement enthousiastes à propos des résultats. Avant tout, Dani et moi voulons savoir lequel d’entre nous a construit plus de masse musculaire? et le pari gagne.

Dani est la première et apprend qu'elle a perdu 400 grammes de muscle en six semaines. Comment, extrait? Comment est-ce possible? Dani a? exactement comme moi? également formé régulièrement avant Une augmentation de la masse musculaire n'est bien sûr pas si facile à faire, mais c'est moins, nous ne nous attendions vraiment pas. "Maintenant, vous pouvez vous dépenser un café", a déclaré le scientifique sportif après avoir mesuré ma masse musculaire. Aussi 400 grammes de moins. Pourquoi ça? Ces fluctuations peuvent être attribuées au temps de cycle (plus ou moins de rétention d'eau dans le corps) et également à ce que nous avons mangé et bu avant la mesure. Et six semaines, c’est très peu de temps pour constater des changements importants dans la masse musculaire. Néanmoins, nous sommes déçus.

Heureusement, le ruban à mesurer est beaucoup plus gentil et me montre que j'ai perdu trois centimètres au tour de taille de six semaines. La bonne nouvelle me réconcilie.

Mais le meilleur de tout, mon mal de dos a disparu! Et est-ce que je me sens réellement debout? et compter sur un corset de soutien musculaire au milieu de mon corps. Ça valait le coup! Et bien sûr je continuerai.

PS: Pour toutes les femmes ayant une teneur en fer trop basse: le changement de régime a été réussi. Mes valeurs de stockage de fer sont clairement dans le vert à nouveau après les six semaines. Sans comprimés de fer.

Le résultat après 6 semaines de détail: IMC: 19,5 (auparavant 19,5%) Taux de graisse corporelle: 21,8% (auparavant 20,9%) Proportion musculaire: 36,2% (auparavant 36,9%) Tour de taille: 77 cm ( avant 80 cm)

DEVENIR SOUPLE RAPIDEMENT POUR LE SPORT ! (et la vie) (Septembre 2020).



Figure d'été, muscle abdominal, maux de dos, IMC, protéine, Wolfgang Schilling, Claudia Neiss, entraînement par intervalles, aliments, légumineuses, youtube, circonférence abdominale, protéine shake, cahier d'exercices ChroniquesDuVasteMonde, abdomen, exercices abdominaux, abdomen gracile, ventre mince améliorer la posture, se tenir debout