Super-Food Nuts: Which nut suits you?

Beauty boost for the skin and hair

The hazelnut: With its extremely high content of B vitamins (vitamins B1, B2, B3, B6 and B9), the hazelnut is a true beauty booster and provides strong nails and hair. The cell protection vitamin, vitamin E, which protects our body cells from free radicals, is also more common in hazelnut compared to their "relatives". relatively high. So if you regularly include hazelnuts in your daily diet, you will soon get a nicer, more even complexion. If you use hazelnut as a salad oil, it will help lower your cholesterol levels, your blood lipid levels, and your blood sugar levels and activate the satiety in the brain. A true super-nut, the hunters and gatherers already used as a coveted source of energy. Effective beauty aids for skin and hair with Vitmain E and B can be found here:



//amzn.to/2mLzCv7

Slim through almonds

If you are on a diet and want to get rid of a few extra pounds, then the almond is the perfect nut for you. A moderate fat content, especially from valuable unsaturated fatty acids and an ingenious mix of fiber, minerals, protein content and vitamins makes the almond the ideal figure-booster par excellence: Especially in the context of a diet, experts advise to a small amount (not more than a handful!) and to stimulate fat burning. But the almond has other valuable benefits: This type is absolutely basic and harmonizes your acid-base balance and is also prebiotic. Almonds get our intestinal flora going and thus also protect our immune system in the long term. The right accessories to process nuts to delicious spreads, milk shakes or Mus, you can find here:



Protein full

For the vegans among us is the peanut: The small kernels are an excellent source of protein. If you are a vegetarian, then peanuts are a great alternative to animal protein. It's best to eat the little nuts in raw form - unsalted and unsweetened. In addition to its high protein content, the peanut has a positive effect on your blood lipid levels and keeps your blood vessels young and supple. If you're reluctant to eat raw nuts, shakes or spreads are a great alternative with all the valuable ingredients.

If you would like to prepare peanuts yourself or are looking for reading for vegan cuisine, you will find inspiration and valuable tips here:

////amzn.to/2FPiAoR



//amzn.to/2Dh887C

Nervennahrung

It is an integral part of the classic student food, which has been a diligent student of "brain food" for generations. supplied: the walnut. The reason: The high level of vitamin B6, which protects us from tiredness and nervousness. The cores not only soothe our nervous system, they also protect our immune system through their high level of trace element zinc. A great nut for strong nerves. Ideal as homemade bread. The right accessories can be found here:

//amzn.to/2FPPXI1

//amzn.to/2mLzCv7

powerhouse

Who likes to do a lot of sports knows them already: The cashews. The small delicately whitish shimmering nut is considered to be the satiety among the nuts. Because in comparison with all other? Conspecifics? Cashews contain a significantly higher carbohydrate and magnesium content than any other nut variety. After the work-out? Cashew nuts are an ideal small snack for athletic activity that optimally supplies your muscles with magnesium. With a fat content of just 42%, the cashew also counts as a very low-fat nut. But despite low fat content, the rule applies: the quantity is important! A handful per day? not more. Then they help to lose weight.

As a small snack always at hand in pretty bowls, so the healthy snack in between makes a lot of fun:


Conclusion:Nuts, with their high nutrient density, are highly concentrated cores that help to meet our daily needs for vital nutrients even in the smallest amounts. However, to benefit from the positive qualities of all five nut varieties presented, one rule is important: Delete salted or sweetened nuts from your diet. Because salted nuts increase your blood pressure unnecessarily and sweetened nuts contain extra calories. Ideally, you eat the nuts raw or process them into healthy shakes or spreads. The small power pacts are also extremely tasty as a topping for salads. Especially refined: they are especially delicious when roasted in a pan. Or you can enjoy the nuts as a snack in between.

What are affiliate links?

This text contains affiliate links.By clicking on these links you come to our partner shops and can buy the corresponding products there directly. In some cases, we receive a commission on the purchase of these products.


Foods That Look Like Body Parts Give Clues To Their Health Benefits (October 2020).



Nut, walnut, peanuts, cashew nuts, fat, blood sugar, almond

Super-Food Nuts: Quelle noix vous convient?

Stimuler la beauté de la peau et des cheveux

La noisette: Avec sa teneur extrêmement élevée en vitamines B (vitamines B1, B2, B3, B6 et B9), la noisette est un véritable booster de beauté et fournit des ongles et des cheveux forts. La vitamine de protection cellulaire, la vitamine E, qui protège les cellules de notre corps contre les radicaux libres, est également plus courante chez les noisettes que chez leurs «proches». relativement élevé. Donc, si vous incluez régulièrement des noisettes dans votre alimentation quotidienne, vous obtiendrez bientôt un teint plus beau et plus uniforme. Si vous utilisez des noisettes comme huile de salade, elles contribueront à réduire votre taux de cholestérol, vos taux de lipides dans le sang et votre taux de sucre dans le sang, ainsi qu'à activer la satiété dans le cerveau. Véritable super-noix, les chasseurs et les cueilleurs étaient déjà utilisés comme source d'énergie convoitée. Vous trouverez ici les produits de beauté efficaces pour la peau et les cheveux traités avec Vitmain E et B:



//amzn.to/2mLzCv7

Mince à travers les amandes

Si vous suivez un régime et que vous voulez vous débarrasser de quelques kilos en trop, l'amande est la noix parfaite pour vous. Une teneur modérée en matières grasses, provenant en particulier d’acides gras non saturés de valeur et d’un mélange ingénieux de fibres, de minéraux, de protéines et de vitamines, fait de l’amande le complément idéal par excellence pour la silhouette: une poignée!) et pour stimuler la combustion des graisses. Mais l'amande a d'autres avantages précieux: Ce type est absolument basique et harmonise votre équilibre acide-base et est également prébiotique. Les amandes stimulent notre flore intestinale et protègent ainsi notre système immunitaire à long terme. Les bons accessoires pour transformer les noix en tartinades délicieuses, milk-shakes ou Mus, vous pouvez trouver ici:



Protéine complète

Pour les végétaliens parmi nous, c'est la cacahuète: les petits cerneaux sont une excellente source de protéines. Si vous êtes végétarien, les cacahuètes sont une excellente alternative aux protéines animales. Il est préférable de manger les petites noix à l'état brut - non salées et non sucrées. En plus de sa teneur élevée en protéines, l'arachide a un effet positif sur les taux de lipides dans le sang et maintient les vaisseaux sanguins jeunes et souples. Si vous êtes réticent à manger des noix crues, les shakes ou les tartinades sont une excellente alternative avec tous les ingrédients précieux.

Si vous souhaitez préparer vous-même des cacahuètes ou si vous souhaitez lire pour la cuisine végétalienne, vous trouverez ici de l'inspiration et des conseils utiles:

////amzn.to/2FPiAoR



//amzn.to/2Dh887C

Nervennahrung

Il fait partie intégrante de la nourriture étudiante classique, qui étudie diligemment la «nourriture du cerveau» depuis des générations. fourni: la noix. La raison: le niveau élevé de vitamine B6, qui nous protège de la fatigue et de la nervosité. Les noyaux apaisent non seulement notre système nerveux, ils protègent également notre système immunitaire grâce à leur teneur élevée en oligo-élément, le zinc. Un grand fou pour les nerfs forts. Idéal comme pain fait maison. Les bons accessoires peuvent être trouvés ici:

//amzn.to/2FPPXI1

//amzn.to/2mLzCv7

centrale électrique

Qui aime faire beaucoup de sports les connaît déjà: les noix de cajou. La petite noix chatoyante délicatement blanchâtre est considérée comme la satiété des noix. Parce qu'en comparaison avec tous les autres? Les noix de cajou contiennent une teneur en glucides et en magnésium significativement plus élevée que toute autre variété de noix. Après l'entraînement? Les noix de cajou sont une petite collation idéale pour les activités sportives, qui fournissent de manière optimale du magnésium à vos muscles. Avec une teneur en graisse de seulement 42%, la noix de cajou compte également comme une noix très faible en gras. Mais malgré la faible teneur en matière grasse, la règle s'applique: la quantité est importante! Une poignée par jour? rien de plus. Ensuite, ils aident à perdre du poids.

En tant que petite collation toujours à portée de main dans de jolis bols, la collation saine rend ce jeu amusant:


conclusion:Les noix, avec leur densité nutritive élevée, sont des noyaux hautement concentrés qui aident à satisfaire nos besoins quotidiens en nutriments vitaux, même en petite quantité. Cependant, pour bénéficier des qualités positives des cinq variétés de noix présentées, une règle est importante: supprimez les noix salées ou sucrées de votre alimentation. Parce que les noix salées augmentent inutilement votre tension artérielle et que les noix sucrées contiennent plus de calories, vous devez idéalement les manger crues ou les transformer en shakes ou tartinades sains. Les petits pactes énergétiques sont également extrêmement savoureux pour garnir les salades. Particulièrement raffinés: ils sont particulièrement délicieux à la poêle. Ou vous pouvez profiter des noix comme collation entre les deux.

Que sont les liens d'affiliation?

Ce texte contient des liens d'affiliation.En cliquant sur ces liens, vous rejoignez les boutiques partenaires et pouvez y acheter directement les produits correspondants. Dans certains cas, nous recevons une commission sur l’achat de ces produits.


Kaamelott Livre I - Tome 2 (Novembre 2020).



Noix, noix, cacahuètes, noix de cajou, graisse, sucre dans le sang, amande