That's really in a jar of Nutella


This is in #Nutella pic.twitter.com/BSnRcvpflB

? MTi (@martintillich) November 17, 2015

Of course we knew that Nutella is a sugar bomb. But the ingredients that make up Ferrero's beloved breakfast spread, once pictured in the glass, are still shocking. The Verbraucherzentrale Hamburg has taken the trouble to depict the ingredients of a Nutella glass. And that does not taste that good anymore ...

Nutella consists essentially of two thirds of sugar and one third of fat. This not only harms the health, but also the environment. Because in order to win palm oil (the ingredient with the second largest share in the Nutella glass, which makes the cream so beautifully spreadable), forest areas have been cleared for decades. Indonesia, in particular, suffers from the consequences of massive deforestation. Only a few months ago, France's Environment Minister Ségolène Royal called for a Nutella boycott.

However, this alone is not enough, because palm oil is in hundreds of products - even if they carry a bio-seal. After all, the major food companies - including Ferrero - are working to produce palm oil more sustainably. This makes Nutella not healthier, but diminishes the bad conscience something.



People Are Actually Fighting Each Other Over Jars Of Nutella (October 2020).



Nutella, ingredient, Ferrero International S.A., consumer center, Hamburg, which is in nutella, nutella ingredients, ingredients

C'est vraiment dans un pot de Nutella


Ceci est dans #Nutella pic.twitter.com/BSnRcvpflB

? MTi (@martintillich) 17 novembre 2015

Bien sûr, nous savions que le Nutella est une bombe à sucre. Mais les ingrédients qui composent le cher petit-déjeuner bien-aimé de Ferrero, une fois photographié dans le verre, sont toujours choquants. Le Verbraucherzentrale Hamburg a pris la peine de décrire les ingrédients d’un verre de Nutella. Et ça n'a plus bon goût ...

Le Nutella comprend essentiellement les deux tiers du sucre et le tiers du gras. Cela nuit non seulement à la santé, mais aussi à l'environnement. Parce que pour gagner de l'huile de palme (l'ingrédient qui détient la deuxième plus grande part du verre Nutella, qui rend la crème si joliment tartinable), les zones forestières ont été défrichées depuis des décennies. L’Indonésie, en particulier, subit les conséquences d’une déforestation massive. Il y a quelques mois à peine, la ministre française de l'Environnement, Ségolène Royal, avait appelé à un boycott du Nutella.

Cependant, cela ne suffit pas, car l'huile de palme est présente dans des centaines de produits, même s'ils portent un sceau biologique. Après tout, les grandes entreprises alimentaires - y compris Ferrero - s’efforcent de produire de l’huile de palme de manière plus durable. Cela rend Nutella pas plus sain, mais diminue quelque chose de mauvaise conscience.



Combien de temps Elliot peut supporter des sangsues sur ses fesses ? - Bruno dans la Radio (Janvier 2021).



Nutella, ingrédient, Ferrero International S.A., centre de consommation, Hambourg, qui contient du nutella, des ingrédients de nutella, des ingrédients